Welcome Guest ( Log In | Register )

Outline · [ Standard ] · Linear+

> A poor kid that wants to earn money

views

TSpeerlessmonarch P
post Apr 6 2021, 10:09 PM, updated 3y ago

Probation
29 posts

Hello my unkers and aunties! A university kid here, idk if this is appropriate for property Q&A, but i hope so haha.

Anyways, i have been researching about property and stuff and know several factors that makes a good rental property. However, the problem that come across for me is that, since I am still a student with no income, how about i use my knowledge and search properties for people that have money?

Here is my idea: since I have some sort of knowledge, I use my time to research on properties with potential positive cashflow and make a thorough presentation like 5-10 slides about the pros and cons of it. Then, I present the info to perhaps you or something? Cause I have no idea who to pitch to. Cause maybe there are moguls or rich people that don't have time to do these, so I will be the one giving ideas and their profit will be good over the long run. I will be giving you the numbers and facts with all the risk and stuff also. In the end, you have the final say of whether to buy or not and maybe just give me commission for my work of finding the great deal?

In the end, it is still based on trust. You can scam me if you want, after you buy already, you can just not pay me, but if you pay me and become long-term client with me. Each time you profit, also i profit! I basically search property and compare around each area to filter out to find you good deals. Meaning that, in the long-run for each property most likely you just cover the maintenance only and you might just own the property for 10% of the price in the long run.

Hence, if i made you rich, you pay me, i will make you even richer over the long-run. We can discuss the commission when you take me seriously.