J&T delivers rat poison to wrong address kills dog, Dog owner claims J&T no sign consignment

reed90
post Apr 2 2021, 08:43 AM

Road to the End
1,552 posts

no one signed and receive the parcel at home?
no confirmation from J&T side on the correct address before throwing it in the house?

reed90
post Apr 2 2021, 09:13 AM

Road to the End
1,552 posts

QUOTE(KopiChia @ Apr 2 2021, 09:10 AM)
Not first time J&T did this. They knock and put someone else package at my door and walk away before I came to door. Very reckless. What happens if its buyer ordered laptop sent wrong place gg.
very dangerous leh

how come i never experienced it, usually the rider will call 1st n confirm the right house before throwing the parcel (well depends on what parcel, if got fragile label or etc they will not do like that)

reed90
post Apr 2 2021, 09:57 AM

Road to the End
1,552 posts

QUOTE(+3kk! @ Apr 2 2021, 09:52 AM)
in the first world , the lady and the seller would be penalized

you are not supposed to ship dangerous materials and illegal poisons with a courier service.

its the same if i were to ship/import aerosol cans, if i dont declare to escape the high cost, it explodes in the plane and causes damage, im in the wrong
true biggrin.gif

these sad plebs always try to find excuse to bash MY in every corner, everything oso will say "this is why..this is why.."

topkek bodo

This post has been edited by reed90: Apr 2 2021, 09:58 AM

0.0186sec    0.45    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th March 2024 - 03:59 PM