Nokia NEW Nokia 5310 XpressMusic, out now cheap cheap only..hehe

kae7
post Mar 14 2009, 09:30 AM

10k VIP Club
10,950 posts

QUOTE(don_naza @ Mar 14 2009, 12:43 AM)
waa, 5310 can support SDHC meh? until how much GB?

yup, that 1gb card included in the package.

any lagging when u use the 8 gb card?

Added on March 14, 2009, 7:48 ami checked my firmware version (press *#0000#) :

nokia 5310 expressmusic
v 09.42 (is this the latest?)
07-11-08 (what is this? i checked manufature date shows feb 2009)
RM-303 (actual price of the phone?
© nokia
variant: 00.00
virtual variant:
no virtual variant

hope u guys mind to explain. thanks!
the RM-303 is not actual pricelah..it is a specified number..

the date is the firmware date...

This post has been edited by kae7: Mar 14 2009, 09:31 AM
kae7
post Mar 29 2009, 11:22 PM

10k VIP Club
10,950 posts

QUOTE(don_naza @ Mar 29 2009, 11:18 PM)
this time my batt lasts for 3 days.

that's the longest, and i wonder how some of the owner's here can lasts for 5-6 days.
maybe on how they use the phone [heavy or less user]

anyway..using ORIGINAL BATTERY is the best answer to solve this problem

0.0181sec    0.14    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 04:42 AM