Nokia Nokia 5610 XpressMusic w 3.2mp

pinky910914
post Apr 22 2008, 10:48 PM

Actually tis phone got wat problems?
Can lists it all in detail?
i so scare lar sad.gif ...i going get tis phone soon a...
pinky910914
post Apr 25 2008, 03:10 PM

wan to ask this phone change can the outlook a? like other nokia phone can change the "kulit"
pinky910914
post Jun 21 2008, 12:11 AM

wanna ask why my phone suddenly wil turn dark a while (jus 1 second, i think) den back to normal....

ad happen 3 times...

any solution?

mine ad is v4.81

jus 1 gb and used bout 670mb ad...
pinky910914
post Jun 21 2008, 10:13 AM

QUOTE(bdon16 @ Jun 21 2008, 01:02 AM)
many user experience it too...my case happen after update to this version of firmware...should be consider 'normal' maybe...dont worry  biggrin.gif
k k...thanks...

me try to ignore it lar... tongue.gif
pinky910914
post Jul 7 2008, 08:05 PM

now my phone hav problem liao...cant on...haiz...
there was a call when i was charging the phone...
before i manage to receive the call, it just hang there...
click wat also nothing happen...
when i unplug the charger, it restart...lol...
then hang again...i take out the battery...restart it...still hang...
when i took battery out and put in again...it CANT ON!!!
omg~~~~
bought it not yet a month le~~
haiz...sent it back to factory to repair...dunno when can get bac... cry.gif

0.0152sec    0.47    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 08:12 PM