Home Theatre pls recommend me lcd/plasma tv thread, please use this thread :)

vyzc
post Feb 3 2008, 03:01 PM

119 posts

QUOTE(jasjas @ Feb 2 2008, 11:47 PM)
Well i m not JJ die fan but right now it is the best offer i could see around the town when comes to roadshow and JJ day. Believe me as i do know some brand's market cost price, u should know the best since u r one of the lcd and plasma seller, i would suggest anyone to hunt out for roadshow ( jusco , harvey and best , putting the court's, SengQ and hsl roadshow aside, they are kinda crappy ) - the 42"pv70h plasma i got for rm 4999 with 5 years warranty in JJ day + rm 500 jusco voucher (sorry to say, u can only get 2 years warranty with that price as i do have contact with someone in there) which rounded up rm 4500 with free HDMI cable which below market cost price, legend will not ever offer u below rm 4700 with additional warranty + swapping credit card/installment as i know their market cost price unless the ASP (retail price)  drop again from rm5499 to lower.....

of course there's pro and con - JUSCO suck with it's service as it is a part of the bolehland company....

Legend can give u other brand HDMI because panny HDMI now is heavily under control by it's panny marketing and only u can obtain by purchasing their package or full hd model.....

and i m also currently selling LCD and plasma for part time for quite some years especially at this moment on holiday mood... that's y i m updated with the price tongue.gif
and i did my pricing survey from legend, the pana shop at sg way (cant remember the name d), hsl , tbm, jusco , best and harvey as i was planning to help my family/friend to get some budget for t.v...
HD ready plasmas for LG , Samsung , hitachi and panasonic are selling at 4-5k++
So what's the cost price for the Toshiba 37A3500?
vyzc
post Feb 5 2008, 03:17 PM

119 posts

Actually, if you guys are thinking of getting your LCD TVs, go get it from the lesser-known shops. You get the same goods (not display units mind you) as with anywhere else. The RRP of these TVs in the larger electronics outlets are just too outrageous.

0.0294sec    0.57    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 04:18 AM