Home Theatre pls recommend me lcd/plasma tv thread, please use this thread :)
KoYuKii
Jan 28 2008, 03:46 AM
i'm interested in getting 37" LCD TV but dunno which brand to decided. budget 4k++. looking for Sharp LCD TV LC37A53M. can anyone give some review on this model? how abt SONY? coz i see no one talking abt SONY here.
thks
KoYuKii
Jan 28 2008, 11:57 AM
thanks for all the feedback. mayb later will go out hunt for LCD. looking forward for sharp and toshiba.
KoYuKii
Jan 28 2008, 05:18 PM
wen to the electric shop at my place. they only have sharp 37px5m instead of 37a53m. price for 37px5m is RM4100 at my place here. do u think is it worth to get it or sud i wait? 100mhz diff. ?
KoYuKii
Feb 3 2008, 01:34 PM
QUOTE(youliang @ Feb 2 2008, 08:12 PM) any plasma within 4-5k? so far i have been looking at lcd only until someone told me that plasma looks much better in terms of PQ.. go for Panasnic VIERA TH-42PV70H. around 4.6-4.8k. i just bought this last week, very satisfied. if LCD 4-5k u can only have 37" and somemore no full HD. y dun get a bigger screen with almost same spec. only my humble opinion.