too bad the MBF promo no 37inch cheap cheap (they asking 3900) like they offer the pana 32" LCD promo, I got mine 1899 only 2mth int free (mbfextremedeals)
Home Theatre pls recommend me lcd/plasma tv thread, please use this thread :)
Dec 12 2007, 02:26 PM
9,206 posts Joined: Jun 2006 |
too bad the MBF promo no 37inch cheap cheap (they asking 3900) like they offer the pana 32" LCD promo, I got mine 1899 only 2mth int free (mbfextremedeals)
Dec 13 2007, 02:09 AM
24 posts Joined: Nov 2004 |
Anybody care to share the best price in town for the following models?
Sharp Aquos LC37A53M Sharp Aquos LC32A53M Panasonic VIERA TX-32LX700MK Sony KLV-32V300A Sony KLV-40V300A Also, any free gift included? |
Dec 13 2007, 09:42 AM
238 posts Joined: Dec 2004 |
Dec 13 2007, 10:57 AM
924 posts Joined: Dec 2006 From: Kay Ell |
QUOTE(ar188 @ Dec 12 2007, 02:26 PM) too bad the MBF promo no 37inch cheap cheap (they asking 3900) like they offer the pana 32" LCD promo, I got mine 1899 only 2mth int free (mbfextremedeals) MBF sucks la...I apply the card for the TV, now they say out of stock and push me to take Samsung 37" wtf... when i apply my card, they 'guarantee' i can get my TV, then out of stock, he say i'm in the list... when the MBF call me to verify my info, i ask him he also said i can get the TV, but once i get the card he said i freaking cancel the order... i wrote a complaint mail to MBF until now no one dare to contact me back.. totally freak out by their way of doing business... |
Dec 13 2007, 11:20 AM
4,017 posts Joined: Jun 2006 From: Georgetown, Penang |
QUOTE(phelix @ Dec 13 2007, 10:57 AM) MBF sucks la... That's a rip off, try highlighting this to the newspapers or lodge a complain with KPDN or the Tribunal. Some credit card companies give offers which are too good to be true.I apply the card for the TV, now they say out of stock and push me to take Samsung 37" wtf... when i apply my card, they 'guarantee' i can get my TV, then out of stock, he say i'm in the list... when the MBF call me to verify my info, i ask him he also said i can get the TV, but once i get the card he said i freaking cancel the order... i wrote a complaint mail to MBF until now no one dare to contact me back.. totally freak out by their way of doing business... |
Dec 13 2007, 12:28 PM
403 posts Joined: Dec 2007 |
Tried Samsung LCD. Runs good for years.
Dec 13 2007, 12:28 PM
11,809 posts Joined: Jun 2006 |
the panny now more liao lar... so cheap, selling like hot cakes
Dec 13 2007, 01:06 PM
3,913 posts Joined: Nov 2004 |
ya...especially panny 42pv70... selling lik no tmr...
Dec 13 2007, 07:04 PM
9,206 posts Joined: Jun 2006 |
QUOTE(phelix @ Dec 13 2007, 10:57 AM) MBF sucks la... well too bad...I apply the card for the TV, now they say out of stock and push me to take Samsung 37" wtf... when i apply my card, they 'guarantee' i can get my TV, then out of stock, he say i'm in the list... when the MBF call me to verify my info, i ask him he also said i can get the TV, but once i get the card he said i freaking cancel the order... i wrote a complaint mail to MBF until now no one dare to contact me back.. totally freak out by their way of doing business... |
Dec 13 2007, 10:08 PM
185 posts Joined: Aug 2006 |
I can get the Toshiba 32A3500 cheaper than RM2.5K if I paid cash !!!
(i knew the people at L, SS2 quite well) Just can quotation from other shops, and ask them to match...they can offer very good price ! |
Dec 13 2007, 10:18 PM
1,984 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Hell @ Penang |
QUOTE(phelix @ Dec 13 2007, 10:57 AM) MBF sucks la... I get my LX70 for waiting almost 3 month ~I apply the card for the TV, now they say out of stock and push me to take Samsung 37" wtf... when i apply my card, they 'guarantee' i can get my TV, then out of stock, he say i'm in the list... when the MBF call me to verify my info, i ask him he also said i can get the TV, but once i get the card he said i freaking cancel the order... i wrote a complaint mail to MBF until now no one dare to contact me back.. totally freak out by their way of doing business... |
Dec 14 2007, 02:41 AM
QUOTE(LittleCow @ Dec 13 2007, 10:08 PM) I can get the Toshiba 32A3500 cheaper than RM2.5K if I paid cash !!! ask them match no use de..must lower le.. (i knew the people at L, SS2 quite well) Just can quotation from other shops, and ask them to match...they can offer very good price ! as u post in somewhere ...u said u buy 2.5k rite? my price is lower than them lo...haha y dun u buy from me...lol... This post has been edited by adrian0229: Dec 14 2007, 02:41 AM |
Dec 14 2007, 08:04 AM
783 posts Joined: Jan 2007 From: Definitely not U.S and A!!! |
Dec 14 2007, 09:48 AM
1,209 posts Joined: Jul 2005 From: poof! poof! |
QUOTE(LittleCow @ Dec 13 2007, 10:08 PM) I can get the Toshiba 32A3500 cheaper than RM2.5K if I paid cash !!! Cheap is one thing, reliable or not...? Is "L" is the shop name? You knew the people there? so next time can get good price thru you lor.. (i knew the people at L, SS2 quite well) Just can quotation from other shops, and ask them to match...they can offer very good price ! |
Dec 14 2007, 09:53 AM
L is the 1st name of the shop....y dun u buy from me?
as i said...i can offer better price than L ..haha...i m anti-L |
Dec 14 2007, 09:06 PM
185 posts Joined: Aug 2006 |
L@g@nd, SS2 is a well established name in electronics...in SS2, Jln Klang Lama and Seri Petaling... (RM2.5K is zero interest credit card deal....if cash is even cheaper!, free delivery and free gifts!) Adrian,...where is your shop? |
Dec 14 2007, 10:43 PM
Cheras....y? u ord buy from them dy le
Dec 15 2007, 12:30 AM
70 posts Joined: Mar 2007 |
Any body wan buy samsung lcd, now they do warehouse sale at puchong.......
http://www.shoppingnsales.com/2007/12/05/1...aier-mega-sale/ lot samsung 37 inch sales there.......... |
Dec 15 2007, 02:49 AM
4,017 posts Joined: Jun 2006 From: Georgetown, Penang |
QUOTE(atoksat @ Dec 15 2007, 12:30 AM) Any body wan buy samsung lcd, now they do warehouse sale at puchong....... Quite a good bargain for a 37 incher. Hopefully, they will offer bigger sizes too.http://www.shoppingnsales.com/2007/12/05/1...aier-mega-sale/ lot samsung 37 inch sales there.......... |
Dec 15 2007, 11:30 PM
3 posts Joined: Apr 2007 |
Guys, I hope this map, Goolge Map will help you find the place.
Please click the link below Samsung Haier Mega Sale Map on Goolge Map |
| Change to: | 0.5212sec
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 11:45 PM |