119 Pages « < 62 63 64 65 66 > » Bottom

Home Theatre pls recommend me lcd/plasma tv thread, please use this thread :)

JY.
post Mar 7 2008, 10:53 PM

1,630 posts

Any comment on toshiba 32A3500E? I might get the bigger, 42' one.
yehui
post Mar 8 2008, 11:29 AM

I like my 37A3500E.
ar188
post Mar 8 2008, 01:13 PM

9,206 posts

QUOTE(HHCC @ Mar 7 2008, 05:09 PM)
Guys,

Check out the ad in the Star (Metro pg27) from Best Denki.

Samsung 70" Full HD at RM199,999.

I dunno whether this is the best LCD but me thinks it is definately the most expensive.

Anyone wanna do bulk?  brows.gif
wah liddat I would go high end 3DLP projector via rear projection 80inch cabinet... cheaper and better and larger
htkaki
post Mar 8 2008, 04:49 PM

Maxx Audio Visual
14,193 posts

yes, normally ppl buy it at that kind of staggering price as a statement of their wealth (reads : show off).

Btw, Optoma also known as Themescene in UK, whereby it is also a well-known brand that competes head-on with Infocus (a.k.a. Screenplay)
terencetoo
post Mar 8 2008, 05:50 PM

3,246 posts

Hie guys

My best fren is looking for a LCD TV range beteen RM3000- RM4000. Prefer Samsung Brand with 32"/37" within his budget.. smile.gif

Or u have any other recommandation (brand/price/inches) for the budget range?

Any best and reliable shops around PJ? Payable my Cash got any further discount via shops?

Hope the LCD can support clear and not too distorted picture quality.. laugh.gif

Thanks!
marky
post Mar 9 2008, 02:25 AM

xoxo
893 posts

legend ss2..
terencetoo
post Mar 9 2008, 09:16 AM

3,246 posts

hi thanks marky
i know legend ss2 but the price is good ?
i need to know which brand and price worth for the piece for gadget biggrin.gif

x3oN[v3]
post Mar 9 2008, 08:23 PM

[ - x 3 o N - ] | v ³ |
1,461 posts

I'm planning to get a 46' Samsung LCD TV 100hz F8 series, any opinion or experiences would like to share? I've seen it and compared with other LCD TVs, Samsung is one of good ones in my mind. It's gonna cost me RM1x,xxx so I don't want to regret later on.

More info on the product:

Features:
http://www.samsung.com/my/products/televis...p?page=Features

Technical Specs:
http://www.samsung.com/my/products/televis...=Specifications

Thanks. thumbup.gif

DigitalKL
post Mar 9 2008, 08:39 PM

1,360 posts

The F series dem keng imho! Go for it you lucky man! smile.gif
clngu
post Mar 9 2008, 10:07 PM

. . . . . . . . .
2,220 posts

I went to Best Denki to check the Samsung latest 8 series ... F8 was the best when I saw it ... it showed the movie Fantasy Four: Silver Surfer ... graphics damn clear ... must get this LCD for myself smile.gif
adrian0229
post Mar 9 2008, 11:57 PM

3,913 posts

of coz nice le..price oso nice >.<
x3oN[v3]
post Mar 10 2008, 03:39 AM

[ - x 3 o N - ] | v ³ |
1,461 posts

QUOTE(x3oN[v3] @ Mar 9 2008, 08:23 PM)
I'm planning to get a 46' Samsung LCD TV 100hz F8 series, any opinion or experiences would like to share? I've seen it and compared with other LCD TVs, Samsung is one of good ones in my mind. It's gonna cost me RM1x,xxx so I don't want to regret later on.

More info on the product:

Features:
http://www.samsung.com/my/products/televis...p?page=Features

Technical Specs:
http://www.samsung.com/my/products/televis...=Specifications

Thanks. thumbup.gif
Besides the F8 series from Samsung, is there any competitors for this tv? Is Blu-ray player worth to get? Samsung Blu-ray player selling for RM3280 with 5 blu-ray titles cd foc.
ICDeadPeople
post Mar 10 2008, 08:27 AM

783 posts

QUOTE(HHCC @ Mar 7 2008, 05:09 PM)
Guys,

Check out the ad in the Star (Metro pg27) from Best Denki.

Samsung 70" Full HD at RM199,999.

I dunno whether this is the best LCD but me thinks it is definately the most expensive.

Anyone wanna do bulk?  brows.gif
You have'nt seen the 103" panasonic at best denki yet. Price? 220k only....
clngu
post Mar 10 2008, 08:38 AM

. . . . . . . . .
2,220 posts

QUOTE(adrian0229 @ Mar 9 2008, 11:57 PM)
of coz nice le..price oso nice >.<
yaloh ... quite expensive ... no money to buy it smile.gif

QUOTE(x3oN[v3] @ Mar 10 2008, 03:39 AM)
Besides the F8 series from Samsung, is there any competitors for this tv? Is Blu-ray player worth to get? Samsung Blu-ray player selling for RM3280 with 5 blu-ray titles cd foc.
according to Blur-Ray Player Reviews Samsung Blu-ray player BD-P1400 is one of the excellent ... worth to get one now
DigitalKL
post Mar 10 2008, 11:26 AM

1,360 posts

Is Blu-ray player worth to get? Samsung Blu-ray player selling for RM3280 with 5 blu-ray titles cd foc.
of course worth to get. sony BD player only rm1300 mah.....summore can play games and network ready

adrian0229
post Mar 10 2008, 11:30 AM

3,913 posts

if wanna fight wif f8...46a83 is better le.. thumbup.gif

QUOTE(clngu @ Mar 10 2008, 08:38 AM)
yaloh ... quite expensive ... no money to buy it  smile.gif
according to Blur-Ray Player Reviews Samsung Blu-ray player BD-P1400 is one of the excellent ... worth to get one now
hmm....sharp BD oso good le...juz 2k +if for me...i better choose sharp rclxms.gif
rx330
post Mar 10 2008, 11:34 AM

11,809 posts

tat sammy bluray player is given for free in spore with purchase of projector...
adrian0229
post Mar 10 2008, 11:38 AM

3,913 posts

QUOTE(rx330 @ Mar 10 2008, 11:34 AM)
tat sammy bluray player is given for free in spore with purchase of projector...
lol...projector again?rx330..dun keep recommend projector le..later my sales drop >.<

anyway...i juz deal wif a forummer....50" inch plasma..2nite send 2 him...hope he will leave some feedback at here biggrin.gif
rx330
post Mar 10 2008, 11:43 AM

11,809 posts

u dun sell projector meh adrian?
adrian0229
post Mar 10 2008, 11:45 AM

3,913 posts

got...cheap cheap de...benQ if i not mistaken tongue.gif
but i din sell projector much...juz push tv set only...

actly i do sell other goods such as dvd player,hts,fridge,washer,kitchen appliances,aircon,camera,videocam,portable dvd player + etc...all oso got...but i concentrate on tv..if u wan other goods oso can get from me de biggrin.gif

119 Pages « < 62 63 64 65 66 > » Top

0.0289sec    0.52    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 06:37 PM