tachlio
post Oct 31 2007, 07:43 PM

de~sign "ing"
3,102 posts

QUOTE(likito @ Oct 31 2007, 05:47 PM)
yes , i use latest beta bios now ! safe
but still lake of vdmim, 1.95 v ONLY  vmad.gif
upgrade bios wont increase the vdimm~

last time me and 8tvt also using this board and suffer lot ~ coz lack of vdimm~ although board design i quite like it~

For me i will try vmod it if i still using it~~ hhaha coz really cant tahan the 1.95vdimm.
tachlio
post Nov 3 2007, 12:43 AM

de~sign "ing"
3,102 posts

QUOTE(Najmods @ Nov 3 2007, 12:22 AM)
I've used the board for 3 hours now, nothing bad so far. It can overclock the same as Biostar TForce 550, to 2.4GHz 1.4V. Even I reinstalling Windows using overclocked state to test it's stability.

It's pretty stable to me, I've played F.E.A.R, with both the CPU and GPU fully overclocked, no crashing. I won't update the BIOS, since it run pretty stable to me, no reboot overclock failure, nothing that I heard happening to my mobo. I'm pretty happy right now
but when u wanan go further, vdimm will be ur limit~
tachlio
post Dec 5 2007, 11:25 AM

de~sign "ing"
3,102 posts

QUOTE(fatalynx05 @ Dec 5 2007, 11:19 AM)
yah supposed to be...but i oced fsb till 240 the proc only oced but the ram still 800mhz....i've been serching the ram divider but dun have...some1 plsss help me sweat.gif
post the CPUZ and memset SS here~ nod.gif

0.0204sec    0.56    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 06:52 AM