QUOTE(C0kak1e @ Sep 30 2008, 04:26 PM)
oh cool you're FOREX investor.. hope to learn from someone like you.. hope u dun mind if some of the question i ask sounds stupud or n00b to you...
is the FCFD works exactly like FOREX?? from their brochure they write down their interest rates quite high.. so does the calculation u do apply to how they caculate their intrest to us?? if this is so, how can they afford to put such an interest rate?
So is it advisable for me, someone who knows nothing about investing and stuff like this put my money into FCFD?
If you don't know how it works, and you're putting money into it, it is called GAMBLINGis the FCFD works exactly like FOREX?? from their brochure they write down their interest rates quite high.. so does the calculation u do apply to how they caculate their intrest to us?? if this is so, how can they afford to put such an interest rate?
So is it advisable for me, someone who knows nothing about investing and stuff like this put my money into FCFD?
If you know how it works, and you're putting money into it, it is called INVESTING
Sep 30 2008, 04:37 PM

0.0390sec