Cool! Keep me updated after you've acquired the final price for regular, pro and the meter. Thanks.
POWERBALL - Weak grip? Give this a try!, Bringing Powerballs to LYN since 2007!
Aug 29 2007, 09:53 PM
1,704 posts Joined: Sep 2005 From: Oil Town |
Cool! Keep me updated after you've acquired the final price for regular, pro and the meter. Thanks.
Sep 8 2007, 03:33 PM
Why not make it fast since bulk one is already full? Or are there some negotiations still going on?
Sep 15 2007, 11:53 AM
Payment made
Sep 19 2007, 10:20 PM
Tomorrow is the deadline, still got quite a few not paid. Hopefully there won't be delays
Oct 7 2007, 02:13 PM
I'll try to make the payment tomorrow. Please don't forget my additional order.
Oct 8 2007, 01:14 PM
QUOTE(daijoubu @ Oct 7 2007, 10:26 PM) Guys.... look That mine? » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « For those who've paid, i'll send out the Powerballs by Monday or Tuesday For those that want COD, i'll pm you the time and dates real soon ^^ QUOTE(happy4ever @ Oct 8 2007, 04:15 AM) Powerball is already in malaysia I thought you can send it in for repair/replace?http://powerballs.com.my/home/ But this bulk purchase is cheaper. I have a Pro with meter, which i got it for RM80 from a friend. But it got rolled down onto the floor when i put it down not knowing the gyroscope was still spinning. Now, it have a slight clacking sound. But its a good product |
Oct 8 2007, 06:31 PM
QUOTE(happy4ever @ Oct 8 2007, 05:34 PM) Currently no shops here to repair. (i think la) Send it to US The only work around is to spin it fast, hard & long enough so that the "bump" is scrapped off by the friction. This is what i found from the websites lor. ai... but apart from that, everything is ok la. Fragile peace of equipment. Newbies should try it on the bed, as the spin can get really "heavy" and if you aren't man enough for it, you may drop it. Wrist strap would help...and yeah signature series has a wrist strap along |
Oct 10 2007, 04:37 PM
I haven't received mine too
Oct 11 2007, 04:02 PM
Still haven't received mine
Oct 11 2007, 06:21 PM
QUOTE(daijoubu @ Oct 11 2007, 04:24 PM) got ur payment Too bad oh great =D. they're not that efficient huh =.= got it and already updated yours is in swk, should get it later evening or tomorrow (if they are open) |
Oct 12 2007, 12:40 PM
Received it on 10am. Just played for it for ~30 mins, I can barely use my spoon (eat) now =\ Only managed to go up to 6961 and thumb flick is a no-go for me. Can't spin it smoothly, sure will knock the sphere
It's a beauty in the dark btw This post has been edited by Crazy.SoT.Gila: Oct 12 2007, 12:41 PM |
Oct 18 2007, 06:04 PM
Oct 23 2007, 08:04 PM