13 Pages « < 8 9 10 11 12 > » Bottom

POWERBALL - Weak grip? Give this a try!, Bringing Powerballs to LYN since 2007!

TSdaijoubu
post Feb 26 2008, 12:07 AM

Love Many. Trust Few. Do Wrong to None.
5,193 posts

Sorry for the lack of updates. A few people backed out, while some others still havent paid deposit. I've made the order already tho, and might take 1 weeks or so for it to arrive smile.gif
TSdaijoubu
post Mar 3 2008, 12:30 AM

5,193 posts

Sorry for the lack of updates and replies for the past weekend. Im usually very busy during weekends >.< rarely can online.
TSdaijoubu
post Mar 4 2008, 11:14 AM

5,193 posts

sorry, updated already smile.gif
dont worry i have a seperate more detailed record tongue.gif
TSdaijoubu
post Mar 4 2008, 01:52 PM

5,193 posts

should be a week time counting customs release
maybe by this weekend?
TSdaijoubu
post Mar 8 2008, 06:58 PM

5,193 posts

Guys the item has arrived =D
For those fully paid already, i'll send the items soon this coming week. Most probably aroudn wednesday or thursday, because i have exams before that.

I'll send out the balance payment PM to the rest real soon.
TSdaijoubu
post Mar 9 2008, 11:22 PM

5,193 posts

I'll try to wrap them (LOTS OF EM =.=) ASAP and send them out hopefully by Wednesday or Thursday. Im in midst of preparing for exam on Wed, thus why it'll take me a while to wrap em =.=. I'll try to rush them k?

TSdaijoubu
post Mar 9 2008, 11:36 PM

5,193 posts

QUOTE(death_nite @ Mar 9 2008, 11:24 PM)
alamak, by wed or thurs? hurm...then i wonder should u post it to me to melaka or johor...cos 15mac go back hometown edy! haih haih...

btw, which courier service u use?
i'll use poslaju
better post to ur hometown la smile.gif
TSdaijoubu
post Mar 11 2008, 05:40 PM

5,193 posts

this sat maybe can
i'll inform u when and where to COD this sat smile.gif
TSdaijoubu
post Mar 14 2008, 06:54 PM

5,193 posts

QUOTE(cereal87 @ Mar 14 2008, 02:23 AM)
powerball send d?
Yup sent yesterday =D

QUOTE(death_nite @ Mar 14 2008, 10:34 AM)
just got ur pm...thanks! well, will only let u know once i go back hometown this sunday/monday...have to delay...haih~

hopefully everything is ok!  wink.gif
Hehe hope you'll get it soon =D

QUOTE(da_devil @ Mar 14 2008, 11:20 AM)
item received
thanx
cheers
Thank you!

QUOTE(kilojoule @ Mar 14 2008, 12:29 PM)
Received mine in Sabah too. Thanks.
Wow that is fast! Usually it'll take 3 days 0.o

QUOTE(deadgriever @ Mar 14 2008, 02:35 PM)
received mine..but still didnt open the parcel tongue.gif
Faster open la =D

QUOTE(ja50n @ Mar 14 2008, 03:44 PM)
Recieved my powerball. Thx alot.
Welcome and thank you!

QUOTE(kazasho @ Mar 14 2008, 04:37 PM)
received but only slip~
poslaju r, mmg r..if put my name girl name, sure the poslaju will call..
put male name, they didnt even bother to horn
Hahah funny tongue.gif. Next time put some sexy name la =D

QUOTE(abrak @ Mar 14 2008, 04:46 PM)
received and open it dy. great stuff as usual from daijobu~ thanks so much bro.
Welcome bro =D. I was abit afraid for your parcel since the Metal has a nice arcylic casing =.= scared it'll crack with their bad handling. So i put extra newspaper paddings and stick extra fragile stickers lol tongue.gif

QUOTE(szehoo11 @ Mar 14 2008, 05:20 PM)
when is the next bulk and when can the item reach?
which one is most popular?

i don't know which one to buy.
I have extras you can buy now smile.gif. Usually i recommend at least a 250Hz Pro
TSdaijoubu
post Mar 16 2008, 12:07 AM

5,193 posts

QUOTE(kilojoule @ Mar 15 2008, 11:20 PM)
Yea, was surprised it got here so fast. Am satisfied with it  rclxms.gif

Just curious, can you get the screamer pro model?
glad you like it =D

yup i could in the next bulk smile.gif
price is yet to be confirmed tho
TSdaijoubu
post Mar 16 2008, 06:56 PM

5,193 posts

Thanks to those that turned up for the COD @ CALTEX!

hope you guys enjoy your new balls! smile.gif
TSdaijoubu
post Mar 17 2008, 01:25 PM

5,193 posts

QUOTE(kazasho @ Mar 17 2008, 12:21 PM)
got the ball..thnx jobu
at first hard la coz dunno how to turn it on..bwahaha
then cant go more than 6k coz hand got sweaty..damn..must wear glove orr

its a nice thing wor..every forumer must get 1
Hehe great to hear that =D
Try to slowly learn on how to start the ball with thumb flick method. Then you'll save alot of time cause you wont be using the string smile.gif
TSdaijoubu
post Mar 17 2008, 05:00 PM

5,193 posts

Hehe you'll slowly get the hang of it. The trick is not so much on how hard u flick, but on how well u can convert the slow rotation and make it faster. So practice your hand technique first.

Start with the string, then slowly reduce the pulling strength of the string. Means try to start with as slow of a startup spin as possible. Once u can start around 700rpm, then shud be ok de. then just try flicking wtih thumb la =D
TSdaijoubu
post Mar 18 2008, 02:14 PM

5,193 posts

Guys, i have these models left in stock. I'm also starting a new bulk for other models that i do not have in stock. So start giving me your orders! I'll try to get it in ASAP and set the MOQ at 25.

In stock :

Pro Amber x 2
Neon Pro Green x 1
Neon Pro Red x 2
Techno x 2
Leather Case
TSdaijoubu
post Mar 18 2008, 04:59 PM

5,193 posts

QUOTE(andykow @ Mar 18 2008, 03:25 PM)
use your thumb and flick from 6 o'clock to 12 o'clock position and immediately face the powerball downwards to get the momentum goin. you should feel the powerball rotate at low speed, that is where you build it up.

Super Seller  rclxms.gif  daijoubu  rclxms.gif
Haha thanks for the compliment blush.gif. Yup best to combine both the thumb movement and at same time, slide the ball.

QUOTE(diablo69 @ Mar 18 2008, 04:33 PM)
means u have da stock so can straight get it from u ker??
Yup those stock are available smile.gif
TSdaijoubu
post Apr 23 2008, 10:12 AM

5,193 posts

QUOTE(Polaris @ Apr 23 2008, 09:08 AM)
What's the specialties of the "signature" series??
Exactly like the Neon pro series, but white LED, comes with 1 extra starter cord and 1x dvd video
TSdaijoubu
post Apr 24 2008, 08:36 AM

5,193 posts

MOQ is set to 20+ units. Once reached 20+ units i'll start taking deposit smile.gif
TSdaijoubu
post Apr 25 2008, 03:00 PM

5,193 posts

stressball is a foam or sponge ball which you can squeeze to release stress smile.gif
TSdaijoubu
post May 5 2008, 11:34 AM

5,193 posts

Come on guys 5 more units and i'll make the order! =D
TSdaijoubu
post May 9 2008, 07:32 PM

5,193 posts

QUOTE(Executioner @ May 9 2008, 06:07 PM)
can you do more promotion or drop the MOQ so we can get the items already. its a long wait. thanks
Hello bro

I do admit that its been long, but i've done what i can. Recently the MOQ which was 25, is now dropped to 20. Problem is whatever the order is, i need to order about 40+ units. That means the extra 20+ units will be extra stock which i'll be keeping =.=.

But no worries, hopefully within 2 weeks+ we can fill up the remaining 4-5 units smile.gif

13 Pages « < 8 9 10 11 12 > » Top

0.0351sec    0.78    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 06:43 PM