post Sep 20 2021, 10:35 PM

Probation

Park
ilws0903 P
post Feb 17 2022, 02:52 PM

Probation

this project seems to be quiet as compared to other projects in the surrounding. any purchaser here willing to provide some insights? biggrin.gif
Natalielm P
post Feb 19 2022, 02:24 PM

Probation

QUOTE(propertyowner @ Apr 6 2021, 08:05 AM)
Lemanja was launched in 2017 and the design is just so-so & looks like rumahwip.

Aquata has delivery issue which is known to many. You may read through its thread.
My family and I have lived here for two months. There is nothing like rumah Maiwp here. But I hope you do your research and homework when you comment instead of talking nonsense here. If you are a person who reads pictures and tells stories, I hope you will make less comments and avoid misleading the public. This is very immoral and ignorant.
propertyowner
post Feb 19 2022, 04:48 PM

2,566 posts

QUOTE(Natalielm @ Feb 19 2022, 02:24 PM)
My family and I have lived here for two months.  There is nothing like rumah Maiwp here.  But I hope you do your research and homework when you comment instead of talking nonsense here.  If you are a person who reads pictures and tells stories, I hope you will make less comments and avoid misleading the public.  This is very immoral and ignorant.
Only note 1st post already talking nonsense here Natalie. In 2021, it was referring to the facade/choice of colors (during construction) not facilities don't get triggered as forum supposed to be open & inclusive not just your own coconut shell that defining public, even it is referring to your first house.

Also not sure what "research or homework" you are referring to, but pretty sure you can't even do or explain proper due diligence as part of property 101.
propertyowner
post Feb 19 2022, 04:54 PM

2,566 posts

QUOTE(Natalielm @ Feb 19 2022, 02:24 PM)
My family and I have lived here for two months.  There is nothing like rumah Maiwp here.  But I hope you do your research and homework when you comment instead of talking nonsense here.  If you are a person who reads pictures and tells stories, I hope you will make less comments and avoid misleading the public.  This is very immoral and ignorant.
Btw do "research" or at least Google on what you meant by Maiwp this is not religious section whereas it has ntg to do with current rebrand of Residensi Wilayah.

Dun tell that's your typo as such intelligence for this kind of typo we can't find another here.
Wilsonwxyz
post Feb 20 2022, 11:10 PM

23 posts

I just booked an unit. Hopefully it's a right choice.
Wilsonwxyz
post Feb 20 2022, 11:18 PM

23 posts

QUOTE(Wilsonwxyz @ Feb 20 2022, 11:10 PM)
*Hope that it's a right choice.
ilws0903 P
post Feb 22 2022, 03:53 PM

Probation

QUOTE(Wilsonwxyz @ Feb 20 2022, 11:10 PM)
same here, which type and direction did you book? happy to make acquaintance here biggrin.gif
Wilsonwxyz
post Feb 22 2022, 09:45 PM

23 posts

QUOTE(ilws0903 @ Feb 22 2022, 03:53 PM)
same here, which type and direction did you book? happy to make acquaintance here  biggrin.gif
I booked type A, forest view. Type B no more dy when I went that time.. The other tower haven't launched yet. How about u? Anyway, mind to share some insights on why u book this condo? I'm afraid about the jam in mrr2.
raphaellam89 P
post Feb 22 2022, 10:13 PM

Probation

The response for this project is quite good.

Can contact me here if you're interested in a unit

propusers
post Feb 28 2022, 02:17 PM

2,007 posts

QUOTE(ilws0903 @ Feb 22 2022, 03:53 PM)
same here, which type and direction did you book? happy to make acquaintance here  biggrin.gif
QUOTE(Wilsonwxyz @ Feb 22 2022, 09:45 PM)
I booked type A, forest view. Type B no more dy when I went that time.. The other tower haven't launched yet. How about u? Anyway, mind to share some insights on why u book this condo? I'm afraid about the jam in mrr2.
QUOTE(raphaellam89 @ Feb 22 2022, 10:13 PM)
The response for this project is quite good.

Can contact me here if you're interested in a unit

can share the pricing and discount package like free mot ?
Yhuitan.02 P
post Mar 3 2022, 07:34 PM

Probation

QUOTE(Wilsonwxyz @ Feb 21 2022, 12:10 AM)
Hi, can i know are there any rebate/discount for this project? And where is the exact site location?
CuriousBuyer
post Mar 3 2022, 11:27 PM

47 posts

QUOTE(Yhuitan.02 @ Mar 3 2022, 07:34 PM)
Hi, can i know are there any rebate/discount for this project? And where is the exact site location?
i saw few agents up there, go ring them up and see..
lokilim
post Mar 7 2022, 10:30 AM

87 posts

I also just booked Type B...
anyone know more details like how many wall socket those, and where those socket located...
I ask the agent, he only tell me, will few here, few there...
dont have a confirm numbers... I only know total is 19 socket for type B...
anyone can share more details???
lokilim
post Mar 7 2022, 10:35 AM

87 posts

From A

To B

I also check with the agent on the foyer area, coz the wall on that area remarded can be remove...
I asked him that, can I make the wooden door toward the foyer, or install a security door at foyer to replace the grill and main door, what I get from the agent. I can do so, he say developer dont stop owner to do so... except the door go until corridor area...

This post has been edited by lokilim: Mar 7 2022, 11:09 AM
chronous
post Mar 7 2022, 11:31 AM

1,145 posts

I booked a unit few weeks ago. Type A forest view.

Loan approved. Just waiting for few more banks to compare before sign SPA.
ilws0903 P
post Mar 8 2022, 01:55 PM

Probation

basically the overall environment, pricing and their offerings like freehold and residential title are somewhat the USP to me. hopefully the new highways are able to help mitigate some of the traffics in future hmm.gif
ilws0903 P
post Mar 8 2022, 02:01 PM

Probation

QUOTE(lokilim @ Mar 7 2022, 10:30 AM)
I also just booked Type B...
anyone know more details like how many wall socket those, and where those socket located...
I ask the agent, he only tell me, will few here, few there...
dont have a confirm numbers... I only know total is 19 socket for type B...
anyone can share more details???
eh i thought type B is fully booked already as they reserved most higher floor units for bumi? wall socket & lighting point etc i think inside the brochure got, you can try to get it from your SA.

QUOTE(lokilim @ Mar 7 2022, 10:35 AM)
From A

To B

I also check with the agent on the foyer area, coz the wall on that area remarded can be remove...
I asked him that, can I make the wooden door toward the foyer, or install a security door at foyer to replace the grill and main door, what I get from the agent. I can do so, he say developer dont stop owner to do so... except the door go until corridor area...
hmm this one not too sure about it, what my SA told me was that the foyer grill/door installation must go through JMB's approval
ckck90
post Mar 8 2022, 08:34 PM

172 posts

New tower is launching soon, feel free to PM me if want to lock nice nice unit 😊

6 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0244sec    1.04    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 06:54 PM