Won almost 1mil thanks to my 3rd eye

ken431256
post Mar 9 2021, 03:18 PM

255 posts

QUOTE(Raitama @ Mar 9 2021, 03:15 PM)
Heh I haven't even finish spend my 1 mil won from toto... Money kept replenish by itself.
dem so true rich get richer , poor get poorer
butterkijen
post Mar 9 2021, 03:18 PM

196 posts

hi
sunami
post Mar 9 2021, 03:20 PM

A CAT that can Bark. LMAO
1,534 posts

i also have 3rd eye...

but at my butt...is called shit eye
Jescon
post Mar 9 2021, 03:20 PM

452 posts

"1. meditation - i send my intention to the universe and ask for guidance"

I tried the first step, terus universe reject me (evidence: cirit birit)

is there anything I can do make the universe accept me?
TruthHurts
post Mar 9 2021, 03:21 PM

653 posts

In a Scam/ Con/ Cult game you need a few people ..

1. A leader with self proclaim guru /super power/ 3rd eye
2. Main Support group to encourage other and shield the leader from unbeliever.
3. Support team to make it legit believable.
4. Extra Support from brainwash minion that got hooked in to the cult to solidify the belief.

In order to start you just need to show off something special that grabs people attention. Now mostly is MONEYYYYYyyyyy ..
tipuism
post Mar 9 2021, 03:21 PM

236 posts

i smell a long con coming this way.

pm pls
TSRaitama
post Mar 9 2021, 03:22 PM

200 posts

QUOTE(Jescon @ Mar 9 2021, 03:20 PM)
"1. meditation - i send my intention to the universe and ask for guidance"

I tried the first step, terus universe reject me (evidence: cirit birit)

is there anything I can do make the universe accept me?
Intoxicated with rubbish food u eating ur entire life.

Start eating fresh and light.. Avoid red meat.. Better if u can be vegan. Then try again
weicuenbb
post Mar 9 2021, 03:22 PM

87 posts

QUOTE(Raitama @ Mar 9 2021, 03:16 PM)
With money why need porn? U get a real 1 la aiyooo
you said your 3rd eye can download ma diu
TSRaitama
post Mar 9 2021, 03:23 PM

200 posts

QUOTE(TruthHurts @ Mar 9 2021, 03:21 PM)
In a Scam/ Con/ Cult game you need a few people ..

1. A leader with self proclaim guru /super power/ 3rd eye
2. Main Support group to encourage other and shield the leader from unbeliever.
3. Support team to make it legit believable.
4. Extra Support from brainwash minion that got hooked in to the cult to solidify the belief. 

In order to start you just need to show off something special that grabs people attention. Now mostly is MONEYYYYYyyyyy ..
I know truth hurts for u. Its alright. I am not a guru and don't intend to be. U can continue living in poverty.
ketiak_masyam
post Mar 9 2021, 03:23 PM

142 posts

wow tenshin han
TSRaitama
post Mar 9 2021, 03:24 PM

200 posts

QUOTE(weicuenbb @ Mar 9 2021, 03:22 PM)
you said your 3rd eye can download ma diu
Go Google this term "downloading from universe"
poks
post Mar 9 2021, 03:28 PM

--[2013 : Going Farming]--
1,567 posts

Besok pm supreme nombor ehhh
Jescon
post Mar 9 2021, 03:28 PM

452 posts

QUOTE(Raitama @ Mar 9 2021, 03:22 PM)
Intoxicated with rubbish food u eating ur entire life.

Start eating fresh and light.. Avoid red meat.. Better if u can be vegan. Then try again
ok, thanks, sifu!
GHBZDK
post Mar 9 2021, 03:30 PM

173 posts

QUOTE(Baconateer @ Mar 9 2021, 02:37 PM)
AYAM JUST SAW THIS AND BUY.
NOW I HAVE 4 TUBES OF TOOTHPASTE....

This post has been edited by GHBZDK: Mar 9 2021, 03:32 PM
SUSwongth7
post Mar 9 2021, 03:30 PM

440 posts

I use 3rd eye to pangsai everyday
TruthHurts
post Mar 9 2021, 03:33 PM

653 posts

QUOTE(Raitama @ Mar 9 2021, 03:23 PM)
I know truth hurts for u. Its alright. I am not a guru and don't intend to be. U can continue living in poverty.
Poverty ?? You don't even know poverty. With all the money in the world, can you bring your money to your afterlife ?? Do you live forever ???

I am the Truth Hurts the one who see the world as it is in this reality. Grab the numbers in your hand when time comes it will not help you at all.

The Billionaires cares not for the numbers of money in their accounts but to ensure you human fall in line and OBEY THE COMING GOD !!!!
JungWoo
post Mar 9 2021, 03:34 PM

1,043 posts

got healing power? my parent knee pain for years cant cure
6942nole
post Mar 9 2021, 03:35 PM

346 posts

it is well known that you can initiate your 3rd eye by eating your own shit.
TSRaitama
post Mar 9 2021, 03:36 PM

200 posts

QUOTE(TruthHurts @ Mar 9 2021, 03:33 PM)
Poverty ?? You don't even know poverty. With all the money in the world, can you bring your money to your afterlife ?? Do you live forever ???

I am the Truth Hurts the one who see the world as it is in this reality. Grab the numbers in your hand when time comes it will not help you at all.

The Billionaires cares not for the numbers of money in their accounts but to ensure you human fall in line and OBEY THE COMING GOD !!!!
LOL OK.. I gotta agree with u on this. Which is why I've been generous with my money. Especially with current covid situation I realise I do much more charity than usual.. I no longer spend my free time go travelling or shopping or finedining but visit around those charity organisation office and orphanage, animal shelter and old folks home. I'm impressed with what I've done these 2 years...
Baconateer
post Mar 9 2021, 03:37 PM

Meh..... (TM)
5,088 posts

QUOTE(GHBZDK @ Mar 9 2021, 03:30 PM)
AYAM JUST SAW THIS AND BUY.
NOW I HAVE 4 TUBES OF TOOTHPASTE....

welcome to the club... lol

15 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Top