Won almost 1mil thanks to my 3rd eye

TSRaitama
post Mar 9 2021, 03:48 PM

200 posts

QUOTE(Liamness @ Mar 9 2021, 03:46 PM)
nice.. now go find yourself a cute vietmoi or thaimoi or whatever and settle down nicely with them in Thailand or something.

Can retire, live a good kampung life.
Already settled down. If not cos of this covid I'd be typing this by the beach side liao
TSRaitama
post Mar 9 2021, 03:54 PM

200 posts

QUOTE(pisces88 @ Mar 9 2021, 03:51 PM)
I spoke to my investment banker. He says his bank is willing to hire u. Commission u decide. Simple, give u 6 months to turn 1mil into 10mil. If lose money, u bear. U dare?
See another fag mau challenge me. How many time I need to do this lol. I don't need employment I dint need money. I'm a multimillionaire liao and I can earn profit easily why I need u? Use your brain to think pls. If u want challenge me, challenge other stuff..
TSRaitama
post Mar 9 2021, 03:57 PM

200 posts

QUOTE(pisces88 @ Mar 9 2021, 03:55 PM)
Erm ok la challenge other stuff...

Can u guess my carplate?
Why not u pm me then I reveal stuff abt u.. I'm sure u dowan ur p&c leaked here.
TSRaitama
post Mar 9 2021, 04:01 PM

200 posts

QUOTE(bananadrew @ Mar 9 2021, 04:00 PM)
i heard this method before, from someone at puchong. he did mention the same word as you "download" from the universe..... i didnt try it tho...
I sudah open such tered 10 yrs ago til now still going strong lol
TSRaitama
post Mar 9 2021, 04:06 PM

200 posts

QUOTE(damnguy36 @ Mar 9 2021, 04:05 PM)
well use 3rd eye power need to pay back later, karma will strike u one day, gg TS
Don't jelly can? I already done the necessary energy exchange
TSRaitama
post Mar 9 2021, 04:12 PM

200 posts

QUOTE(TianJian @ Mar 9 2021, 04:10 PM)
sell the bitcoin first before u say u got 1m , i got 73 bitcoin , able only sold out 0.5 within 6 month by having rm 84k
I only have 0.1 btc la.. Not substantial.. Will sell only when it hit 100k

TSRaitama
post Mar 9 2021, 04:16 PM

200 posts

QUOTE(TianJian @ Mar 9 2021, 04:14 PM)
obviously is fake , ur past toto thing , do u know can edit the number with Devtools
That's why I uploaded video ma.. From login process til show balance. Those ppl seen it.. Go read their comments la. Aiyo...
TSRaitama
post Mar 9 2021, 04:28 PM

200 posts

QUOTE(UpsideDownYeah @ Mar 9 2021, 04:27 PM)
Where you learn all these stuff ?

You somehow have managed to access akashic records. I was just looking through my pm msg to you few days back and here you are 😄
Ahah u seemed to know akashic record.. I dare not say with certainty I have accessed it.. But yea I manage to see my past life memories.. So.. Not sure if I sudah reach God mode lol
TSRaitama
post Mar 9 2021, 04:36 PM

200 posts

QUOTE(kidmad @ Mar 9 2021, 04:35 PM)
did he reveal any stuff about ya?
I don't do remote viewing and I won't ask universe stupid question like what is his car plate number lol. But I would like to help him with another matter
TSRaitama
post Mar 9 2021, 04:38 PM

200 posts

QUOTE(TianJian @ Mar 9 2021, 04:29 PM)
from the vidoe , doesnt seem like login include inside video
Are u sure? Where u saw the video? Share the link here.
TSRaitama
post Mar 9 2021, 04:41 PM

200 posts

QUOTE(TianJian @ Mar 9 2021, 04:40 PM)

this ? the video inside spoiler didnt show ur login
U were referring to my toto thread where I show the video of my maybank balance with the 1 mil balance right?
TSRaitama
post Mar 9 2021, 04:47 PM

200 posts

QUOTE(kidmad @ Mar 9 2021, 04:41 PM)
okay Daxian.. i'm holding approx 200 unit of PBB stocks.. should i continue to hold for the next month? will there be any movement for this in the following month. let's put your future enlightenment to test. after a month naik jatuh we come back here to validate.
Actually I get a lot these questions and challenges.. But I don't see why I should answer each of u. If u want the wealth for yourself then do something about it, I am not a god or daxian.anyone can do it. Just look into yourself and wake up. For me I achieved it via meditation, maybe there's other way I'm not aware of. But by meditation u look inwards... And if u are able to release all the blockages u will receive abundance. That time u will know what to do to get wealth, and won't resort to this method to get tips from me.
TSRaitama
post Mar 9 2021, 04:48 PM

200 posts

QUOTE(TianJian @ Mar 9 2021, 04:43 PM)
ur toto treat , people challenge u login with phone , why cannot prove ? login with phone now is just using fingerprint =) , wont saw ur account or what so ever =)
OK I will show u the video. But u must donate rm1k to Paws in return. Or any charity organisation, must show resit as proof. Deal?
TSRaitama
post Mar 9 2021, 04:54 PM

200 posts

QUOTE(Ickythump @ Mar 9 2021, 04:52 PM)
donate 10k pls if u got guts
What's in it for me?
TSRaitama
post Mar 9 2021, 04:59 PM

200 posts

QUOTE(Ickythump @ Mar 9 2021, 04:58 PM)
I salute u being rich wealthy men

Btc :

13AyubpYJ1HguwtmMPcHXjoRb72pDCfyQp
Kesian me la I only got 0.1 btc nia. Go beg from someone else
TSRaitama
post Mar 9 2021, 05:04 PM

200 posts

QUOTE(TianJian @ Mar 9 2021, 05:01 PM)
no need deal or not , if u want prove and ask me donate , obviously u daring people cause u know people wont pay for it !and end up u win the arguing ? correct ? like i say i also know how to edit from website , but i know some html engineer can create a website by log in and show the amount they want same as maybank2u layout
What's in it for me.. Have to record again and upload when I already uploaded last time and its your problem u didn't see it. I have nothing to prove to u unless u show u r worthy enough for my effort to do so. Alternatively the video I uploaded on vimeo is legit from android app.. If u no puas hati then your pasal la.. Won't affect me anyway. Its not my duty to satisfy u anyway.
TSRaitama
post Mar 9 2021, 05:06 PM

200 posts

QUOTE(TruthHurts @ Mar 9 2021, 05:02 PM)
EHhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh ... What's in it for you ?? I thought you say you generous !!! Seems 3rd eye man have two heads as well.
Yep. Want me waste effort record and upload. Unless he go donate to charity then I do for him. Otherwise just some poorfag tok Kok there menyalak.
TSRaitama
post Mar 9 2021, 05:07 PM

200 posts

QUOTE(TianJian @ Mar 9 2021, 05:06 PM)
see cant prove at all , keep saying " Its not my duty to satisfy u anyway." obviously smoke too much weed
I think u blind.. Can't u see the video in the first page? Does it look like fake site to u?
TSRaitama
post Mar 9 2021, 05:16 PM

200 posts

QUOTE(issac99289928 @ Mar 9 2021, 05:12 PM)
if you are as good as you claimed , trade in the US stock market and make 1 billions and show us.
Not another faggot challenging me... How many bet I wanna do? Sigh...
TSRaitama
post Mar 9 2021, 05:18 PM

200 posts

QUOTE(TruthHurts @ Mar 9 2021, 05:17 PM)
If you did donate, there won't be a problem for you to keep records. It's also use to lessen the yearly tax exemption. Impossibiru you don't have and sort of proof you donate to any charity organization !!
Huh? Video recording of the maybank to u... What Kok u toking? Stop barking tak tentu arah. He ask me show recording video of maybank2u.. I want him to donate to anyone first before demand me to do such thing.

This post has been edited by Raitama: Mar 9 2021, 05:19 PM

3 Pages < 1 2 3 >Top

0.0229sec    0.21    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 02:14 AM