Best and Legit SARMS brand in Malaysia, SarmsCombo, NekroLab, AndrogenPharma

TSkennfoo P
post Mar 5 2021, 06:44 PM, updated 5y ago

Probation

Hi all! Let us all share our experiences with all the available SARMs brand in Malaysia. Whether they are legit or not and your experience with it. So that future buyers will be better educated and doesn't get scammed.

My personal experiment are as the below:

1) SvenPharma MK677 - My tikus makmal took 10mg everyday. He felt the hunger pain after a few hours taking it. His sleep was very deep on the first day taking it. After few days taking it, he notices slight improvement in his recovery as well. Now he is on 15th day of taking it. His hunger pain is still there but are getting less painful. His sleep is still as deep as day 1 and he notices faster recovery eventhough he is training even harder (with extra reps and sets). I am still in doubt about this brand as it is very much cheaper compared to others. Perhaps will try other brands after cycle ended.

2) AndrogenPharma Ostarine MK2866 - My tikus makmal took 15mg everyday. He shows no side effects at all until to date (this is day 14th). However, he notices increment in strength (able to push extra reps and sets). Even if the tikus had finished a very hard set to failure, he told me he felt like he can push even more sets after resting -- but he didn't as he tries not to overtrain and would like to recover on time for next training. I also noticed his body is better defined - lost a little fat, and gained slightly in mass. Not much of gain, but definitely like "Hmm... he looks different... looks like the shape is slowly building up".

My tikus makmal is undergoing his first SARMs cycle. He was natty for the first 1.5 years. Please don't judge, my tikus is happy to go through the experiment and it was his choice. All I am doing here is to share my experiment with the brand I used on my lab rat so that others can decide better before purchasing for their own experiment.
Axelredan
post Mar 5 2021, 11:30 PM

369 posts

Oh you're the one that texted me on Shopee. Welcome to the forum mate thumbup.gif . There needs to be more people unravelling these companies and sharing experiences on what is legit and what is not.

This post has been edited by Axelredan: Mar 5 2021, 11:32 PM
Axelredan
post Mar 5 2021, 11:42 PM

369 posts

Diet: 2000 calories+, 60-100g protein a day
Training: All with proper form. Been training since 17y.o. on-off for 6yrs. Able to bench more than most people in average gyms.

Now to the sarms:

1) Sarmscombo RAD140 - Fake. Both me and my girl took it for 8 weeks straight. Experienced no side effects. If a girl takes it and experiences nothing even while heavily training. Then it is clearly 100% fake. The 8 weeks was pure natural progression with no weight gain.

2) Sarmscombo Cardarine - Fake.No endurance gained. Nothing noticeable. Took it for 3 weeks every other day 1 hour before gym. It could be placebo that pushed me to do 1 more rep. But nothing special.

I bought mine from Shopee preferred seller NutritionWarehouse which has a lot of reviews so i doubt my seller has anything to do with it.

I personally would suggest people to buy from Chemyo or Science.bio at least once to compare with malaysian counterparts separately in 2 different cycles.
Buy the powder its cheap and mix it with PEG-400 or ethanol to save some money if you want.

This post has been edited by Axelredan: Mar 5 2021, 11:45 PM
DeMoNBLooD24
post Mar 5 2021, 11:48 PM

104 posts

Search Dr greg top 5 sarms at youtube. might give a some help..

no i dont use sarms xD
TSkennfoo P
post Mar 6 2021, 11:23 AM

Probation

QUOTE(Axelredan @ Mar 5 2021, 11:30 PM)
Oh you're the one that texted me on Shopee. Welcome to the forum mate  thumbup.gif . There needs to be more people unravelling these companies and sharing experiences on what is legit and what is not.
Yup bro! Nice chatting with you!
TSkennfoo P
post Mar 6 2021, 11:27 AM

Probation

QUOTE(DeMoNBLooD24 @ Mar 5 2021, 11:48 PM)
Search Dr greg top 5 sarms at youtube. might give a some help..

no i dont use sarms xD
Yup man. Different SARMs serves different functions, depending on the goals I guess.

But important thing is, there are many users out there that had tried different brands in Malaysia. Many are fake but some are legit. Hopefully this will help out future scientists to filter out the fake brands.
Th3odora
post Mar 15 2021, 11:16 AM

Anyone tried from Pure Science Labs? The website claims that their products are HPLC and COA tested.
I<3LYN
post Apr 18 2021, 04:58 PM

614 posts

QUOTE(Axelredan @ Mar 5 2021, 11:42 PM)
Diet: 2000 calories+, 60-100g protein a day
Training: All with proper form. Been training since 17y.o. on-off for 6yrs. Able to bench more than most people in average gyms.

Now to the sarms:

1) Sarmscombo RAD140 - Fake. Both me and my girl took it for 8 weeks straight. Experienced no side effects. If a girl takes it and experiences nothing even while heavily training. Then it is clearly 100% fake. The 8 weeks was pure natural progression with no weight gain.

2) Sarmscombo Cardarine - Fake.No endurance gained. Nothing noticeable. Took it for 3 weeks every other day 1 hour before gym. It could be placebo that pushed me to do 1 more rep. But nothing special.

I bought mine from Shopee preferred seller NutritionWarehouse which has a lot of reviews so i doubt my seller has anything to do with it.

I personally would suggest people to buy from Chemyo or Science.bio at least once to compare with malaysian counterparts separately in 2 different cycles.
Buy the powder its cheap and mix it with PEG-400 or ethanol to save some money if you want.
i also bought from NutritionWarehouse. Can confirm Sarmscombo Cardarine is fake, it is most likely Clenbuterol instead of Cardarine... as it increased resting heart rate from 70ish bpm to 105bpm shortly after consuming it and makes hands shake, Cardarine will never increase your resting heart rate even dont feel the endurance increases. furthermore, the seller is an asshole and a scammer that keep bluffing you when you question the legitimacy of the product as the sides are not matching Cardarine. he left a vengeful 1 star rating on my profile and claims that i want to sabotage their business. never buy from NutritionWarehouse and never buy sarmscombo. who knows what else under the brand are fake?

This post has been edited by I<3LYN: Apr 18 2021, 05:04 PM
Axelredan
post Apr 18 2021, 11:32 PM

369 posts

QUOTE(I<3LYN @ Apr 18 2021, 04:58 PM)
... never buy from NutritionWarehouse and never buy sarmscombo. who knows what else under the brand are fake?
I think it's not 100% NutritionWarehouse's fault. SarmsCombo brand is the most popular one on shopee and the brand itself is fake. But yes I bet the seller partially knows that it's fake as well so it's a shame that they still decide to go with this brand. Other than that NutritionWarehouse sells protein powders too and I doubt its bunk so it's fine I guess.

Even my local supplement shop in kuching, also sells SarmsCombo sarms at the side which is annoying and ridiculous.
Axelredan
post Apr 18 2021, 11:35 PM

369 posts

QUOTE(Th3odora @ Mar 15 2021, 11:16 AM)
Anyone tried from Pure Science Labs? The website claims that their products are HPLC and COA tested.
You could try it and let us know maybe. Don't think its cheap though. I'd suggest you to buy from Science.bio instead
Axelredan
post Apr 18 2021, 11:37 PM

369 posts

QUOTE(kennfoo @ Mar 5 2021, 06:44 PM)
2) AndrogenPharma Ostarine MK2866 - My tikus makmal took 15mg everyday. He shows no side effects at all until to date (this is day 14th). However, he notices increment in strength (able to push extra reps and sets)...
Also i wanted to ask you. You didn't experience any suppression or loss of muscle after your ostarine cycle?

This post has been edited by Axelredan: Apr 18 2021, 11:38 PM
I<3LYN
post Apr 19 2021, 12:26 AM

614 posts

QUOTE(Axelredan @ Apr 18 2021, 11:32 PM)
I think it's not 100% NutritionWarehouse's fault. SarmsCombo brand is the most popular one on shopee and the brand itself is fake. But yes I bet the seller partially knows that it's fake as well so it's a shame that they still decide to go with this brand. Other than that NutritionWarehouse sells protein powders too and I doubt its bunk so it's fine I guess.

Even my local supplement shop in kuching, also sells SarmsCombo sarms at the side which is annoying and ridiculous.
for sure it isn't entire his fault if he didn't say he used the products he is selling. i gave him the benefits of the doubt to explain what went wrong a few days prior leaving him a 1 star review, but he kept treating me as a fool and give shit excuses... He gave me a strong impression that he knew he is selling fake PEDs. if he at least have the decency to pretend that there might be something wrong with sarmscombo and be more apologize, instead he didn't know in the first place and didn't keep bluffing, then i wont be leaving the 1 star review in the first place. sure, his protein powders might be legit ... but i rather buy from someone else instead of a known cheater/scammer.

This post has been edited by I<3LYN: Apr 19 2021, 12:38 AM
TSkennfoo P
post Apr 20 2021, 08:07 AM

Probation

QUOTE(Axelredan @ Apr 18 2021, 11:37 PM)
Also i wanted to ask you. You didn't experience any suppression or loss of muscle after your ostarine cycle?
Hey bro. There's 4 more weeks left before cycle ends. So far tikus uses 20mg per day. Except for the strength and endurance gain during training (strength as in able to push/pull harder during a set and endurance as in, feeling like going for more sets eventhough the last set has been brought to failure), tikus felt extremely normal. No suppression whatsoever and are able to do everyday routine as usual.

Gains were noticeable in the first 4 weeks. Can see that body is recomping very well. But the result slows down as each week passes by. However can still notice progress here and there. Not much, maybe around 5% - 10% each week
TSkennfoo P
post Apr 20 2021, 08:11 AM

Probation

QUOTE(Axelredan @ Apr 18 2021, 11:35 PM)
You could try it and let us know maybe. Don't think its cheap though. I'd suggest you to buy from Science.bio instead
And Science.bio is stopping their production of sarms. Last week they had an amazing sale. The powders are extremely reasonable priced even if shipped to Malaysia!
TSkennfoo P
post Apr 20 2021, 08:30 AM

Probation

Hi all! Let us all share our experiences with all the available SARMs brand in Malaysia. Whether they are legit or not and your experience with it. So that future buyers will be better educated and doesn't get scammed.

1) SvenPharma MK677 - My tikus makmal took 10mg everyday. He felt the hunger pain after a few hours taking it. His sleep was very deep on the first day taking it. After few days taking it, he notices slight improvement in his recovery as well. Now he is on 15th day of taking it. His hunger pain is still there but are getting less painful. His sleep is still as deep as day 1 and he notices faster recovery eventhough he is training even harder (with extra reps and sets). I am still in doubt about this brand as it is very much cheaper compared to others. Perhaps will try other brands after cycle ended.

2) AndrogenPharma Ostarine MK2866 - My tikus makmal took 15mg everyday. He shows no side effects at all until to date (this is day 14th). However, he notices increment in strength (able to push extra reps and sets). Even if the tikus had finished a very hard set to failure, he told me he felt like he can push even more sets after resting -- but he didn't as he tries not to overtrain and would like to recover on time for next training. I also noticed his body is better defined - lost a little fat, and gained slightly in mass. Not much of gain, but definitely like "Hmm... he looks different... looks like the shape is slowly building up".

My tikus makmal is undergoing his first SARMs cycle. He was natty for the first 1.5 years. Please don't judge, my tikus is happy to go through the experiment and it was his choice. All I am doing here is to share my experiment with the brand I used on my lab rat so that others can decide better before purchasing for their own experiment.
Just and update. My tikus stopped his MK677 cycle after the SvenPharma tabs are all consumed (previously stacked with 20mg Ostarine). He didn't felt difference after MK cycle ended. However he didn't felt hunger pains anymore, maybe has adapted to the pains during cycle. The hunger pains were inconsistent during cycle anyways. Sleep was still great, but did notice that his sleep was not as deep in 1/10 nights. During the cycle, there was not a night without deep sleep! But was only on 10mg daily, so maybe the effect wasn't as strong anyways.

So my personal conclusion, SvenPharma MK677 does show side effects of a real MK677. When first took it without any stacks, tikus can felt strength and endurance increment during the 1st week. Not much, but definitely able to train harder. It might be a placebo effect though. Also did felt extreme hunger pain the first day he took it and sleep was deep throughout. Sleep was like, close eyes at 11am, and then eyes reopen at 6am. It was DEEP! Am generally happy with SvenPharma's MK677, but I always had doubts with it as its too cheap to be true.

Will be doing another MK677 cycle after Ostarine cycle ends. This time with Meditech's Ibutamoren (MK677). Will update the results to all bros and sis here!
SupermanLick
post May 11 2021, 04:17 PM

👊PUNCH SOHAI🗣️
1,455 posts

Sarms will make u cancer
Axelredan
post Aug 20 2021, 03:09 PM

369 posts

QUOTE(kennfoo @ Apr 20 2021, 08:30 AM)
Will be doing another MK677 cycle after Ostarine cycle ends. This time with Meditech's Ibutamoren (MK677). Will update the results to all bros and sis here!
Did you do it? Updates on it?

This post has been edited by Axelredan: Aug 20 2021, 03:09 PM
unfaithful
post Aug 20 2021, 03:09 PM

exist to exist.
1,145 posts

anyone interested in getting SARMS from Chemyo? ( reputable US SARM's supplier ) If yes, PM me. smile.gif
AlyMely P
post Nov 21 2021, 04:47 PM

Probation

Hi there, mind sharing the link where i can get some of those svenpharma or androgenpharma please? thank you.

0.0309sec    0.44    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 04:49 AM