as low as 0.88 sen perday
no commitment/hidden charge
speed are up tp 42mbps/7.2mbps
this a prepaid 
order today or tomorw will get one month free
Rm88 first payment
COD ipoh/kl/pj area
PM ME AT 0182365595 kswoo for fast reply

Promotion are d..only left not much sim:)

OFFER FREE ONE MONTH INTERNET AT ONLY RM128.00 hmm.gif hmm.gif hmm.gif
kei18kun
post Jun 13 2012, 11:20 AM

Coconut in the sea(TM)
5,195 posts

fast reload. tqtqtq
ThaiChilliSauce
post Jun 14 2012, 10:23 AM

deal with jcwy before.. fast transaction through msn. thumbup.gif
lcyeap90
post Jun 30 2012, 11:21 AM

392 posts

hotlink share a top up available? i need rm100
pls pm me..thx
SUSMNet
post Sep 9 2012, 02:07 PM

11,954 posts

u no sell italk already?
cmchung
post Sep 10 2012, 02:25 PM

14 posts

Another fast & success trade with JCWY! Thank you!!
HolySatan
post Sep 11 2012, 03:46 PM

1,116 posts

got i talk?
JuneResources
post Sep 11 2012, 06:52 PM

ONE Stop Resources
4,167 posts

Hi, did you perform reload for iTalk RM10?

You will give me your reload code or what?

PM me for more details. Please copy and paste this forum link in PM so that I can easily refer back.

Thanks~ smile.gif

Added on September 14, 2012, 10:49 amThis seller fast reload once I bank in his account.

Super fast transactions, and he got the CIMB bank account~ It's easily for me doing to do transactions compare to other seller.

Product ranking 0~ (FULL 5 stars) - it's just a reload card, as long as it's don't expired is ok for me~
Service ranking 4.9~ (FULL 5 stars) - He is superb fast top-up to me once I bank in his account~ ohmy.gif

Average ranking 4.8~ (FULL 5 stars) rclxms.gif

Maintain your service like that, I' m really satisfactions for this kind of fast only wait within 5 sec service~

Thanks a lot~ notworthy.gif

This post has been edited by JuneResources: Sep 14 2012, 10:49 AM
fsloke
post Sep 14 2012, 10:51 AM

129 posts

Good service fast and efficient

I just top up M100.
starry
post Oct 8 2012, 10:49 AM

515 posts

hi
wanna buy hotlink 60. still available?
CKHong
post Oct 14 2012, 10:00 PM

1,380 posts

hi, want to buy 150 topup for digi,
birthday tomorrow biggrin.gif wanted to have the 50% extra hehe
still avail ?
lee1234
post Nov 6 2012, 05:27 PM

263 posts

still got italk? can use for home prepaid right?
users04
post Nov 19 2012, 05:02 AM

27 posts

got italk RM10?

Will you give me your reload code or what?

And expired date?

PM me for more details.
TSjcwy
post Nov 28 2012, 11:47 AM

53 posts

NOT AVAILABLE TO RELOAD FROM 29/11 TILL 1/12, PLEASE NOTE.
greyPJ
post Jan 10 2013, 11:25 AM

artificially stupid
3,169 posts

QUOTE(jcwy @ Aug 27 2007, 05:39 PM)
Online (Mon-Fri: 9:00am - 6:00pm): msn (jcwy@hotmail.com) / yahoo messenger (j_cwy@yahoo.com)
or
SMS your lowyat member name, banking amount, datetime & hp no to be reload to this: 0197326011 / 0122631935

If you sms me to ask whether the reload is available now, i will just give you a miss call, that mean i am ready to reload for you. Then, you can bank-in and sms me the details as mentioned above.

we are in 2013 i cant believe there are people still using msn or yahoo messenger.

you expect your customer to SMS you to enquire about availability, and you are very smart you know how to save money, you just give a miss call, and you expect your customer to SMS you again the details, what a fuccking moron, you think your customer SMS is FOC?

people use your service sometime save 20cent, digi reload rm20- rm19.80, save that 20cent to pay for SMS you.

go la get yourself a smartphone and install whatsapp, wechat, line viber or anything that can save cost for other people, not just your fccking selfish self.
TSjcwy
post Jan 11 2013, 02:24 PM

53 posts

QUOTE(greyPJ @ Jan 10 2013, 11:25 AM)
we are in 2013 i cant believe there are people still using msn or yahoo messenger.

you expect your customer to SMS you to enquire about availability, and you are very smart you know how to save money, you just give a miss call, and you expect your customer to SMS you again the details, what a fuccking moron, you think your customer SMS is FOC?

people use your service sometime save 20cent, digi reload rm20-  rm19.80, save that 20cent to pay for SMS you.

go la get yourself a smartphone and install whatsapp, wechat, line viber or anything that can save cost for other people, not just your fccking selfish self.
the profit margin for reload is very tight, i will earn nothing if have to always reply every sms.

always customer choice to buy or not buy from me. if you think this is not the way, you always got plenty of choices to buy elsewhere.

if this service not help you to save or not give you any convenience at all, just relax and buy elsewhere that can meet all your requirements...

appreciate your advice for whatsapp/wchat/line but the way you express it is kind of emotional and over-reacting...

will try to improve the services and will be considering the approaches of whatapp/wechat/line...

This post has been edited by jcwy: Jan 11 2013, 02:24 PM
kinwai88
post Mar 18 2013, 11:11 AM

964 posts

pm me Rm100 digi prepaid reload
NSR
post Mar 25 2013, 03:38 PM

I am doing MNP to Maxis for Free
1,242 posts

jcwy,
previously i oso same like u. but after i get a smart phone in order to make my customer more option to contact me by whatsapp, wechat, fb, viber, tango and line, my business is getting much better. so convenient for my customer too beside can save their cost, also can send pictures for the prove of payment and sample of my products and so on.
pls consider it. trust me, it is good for u. smile.gif
fsloke
post May 10 2013, 12:06 PM

129 posts

FAST service!
Top Up Done within 5 mins.
zephyryu
post May 23 2013, 09:42 PM

176 posts

always reliable & fast service