Lemon law: you can sue and you can win

abubin
post Mar 5 2021, 01:03 PM

10,429 posts

Whoever wrote this article did not interview VW for their point of view. So there are no explanation on what happened from their POV. It would be interesting to read how VW is clowning with the car giving stupid excuses.

This is a blow to VW Malaysia and rightly so as their service quality has never live up to it's branding.
abubin
post Mar 10 2021, 01:57 PM

10,429 posts

QUOTE(honkit @ Mar 10 2021, 09:48 AM)
Drive shall replace, engine and gear box mounting , lower arm, bushes , brake rotor and caliper all replaced.
Outside workshop all scratching head. No other car owner experienced this issue.

2017 mazda 3
You need to find a pomen that is willing to spend the time to diagnose for you. Most mechanics does not want to waste time does this as they don't make enough profit for their time. Cause if they can't find any fault, they already spend like 10 hours diagnosing and how much you going to pay?

SC's mostly are useless. They have people who only know how to do normal service. When there are serious issues, they need sifu level technician which most of the good ones already open their own workshop. Left with lazy ones that change whole parts instead of diagnosing.

BTW, you said have already changed everything in the suspension? What haven't change?

https://www.audinorthmiami.com/why-does-my-...th-miami-fl.htm

Done all those? Anyway, that's for another topic. This is for discussion on lemons.

This post has been edited by abubin: Mar 10 2021, 02:00 PM

0.0207sec    0.53    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 08:34 PM