Outline · Standard · [ Linear+ ]

> A4Tech Gaming Keyboard G-600, Fuyoh! Nice gaming keyboard

TSjolin_see98
post Aug 27 2007, 04:15 PM, updated 19y ago

18 posts

Herm...This was an awesome and affordable gaming keyboard from A4Tech rclxms.gif

From the 1st look, the box look almost the same as caplang one, but it give enough detail regard the keyboard! hmm.gif

Let's see the meat...The Keyboard is built good to its weight, no need to scare the keyboard too light and might fly while playing CS...hehe! thumbup.gif

The button of A,S,W,D is built with red rubber, this give better grip to the user finger, i tried it and the feel...GOOD! No slip and hold my finger tight. This might be a problem for those who not familiar with the keyboard doh.gif , but if you use to it, you will love it dude! The arrow button on the keyboard also change to red rubber. wub.gif

Check this out, the speed of the keyboard and the key position can be change able. The arrow key can be switch to ASWD button and the Ctrl and Caps Lock is also switchable brows.gif . What I can said is this keyboard is affordable and good in performing it's jobs. flex.gif
2 Pages  1 2 > 
Add Reply New Topic New Poll
Replies(1 - 19)
amyhs99
post Aug 27 2007, 04:19 PM

3,807 posts

Seems like the keyboard is good for O2jam and CS.... smile.gif
BTW, where u bought it and how much?
Kinda interested... laugh.gif

This post has been edited by amyhs99: Sep 1 2007, 10:35 PM
Notoriez
post Aug 27 2007, 04:33 PM

I am Notty and Notorious !!!
2,499 posts

Dude..Nice Keyboard..

but perhaps your thread will be much more nicer if you manage to make the pics smaller biggrin.gif
ataris
post Aug 27 2007, 04:33 PM

Eyes of a Gamer
1,635 posts

If only a4 tech can improve its design rather than selling cheap. anyway, how much was it ?
TSjolin_see98
post Aug 27 2007, 04:45 PM

18 posts

QUOTE(ataris @ Aug 27 2007, 04:33 PM)
If only a4 tech can improve its design rather than selling cheap. anyway, how much was it ?
Only RM79 brows.gif Very cheap for a gaming keyboard icon_rolleyes.gif
toughnut
post Aug 27 2007, 04:46 PM

3,239 posts

priced around rm70. really bad build quality...
suicideroach
post Aug 27 2007, 06:33 PM

kiss mah a^^
1,494 posts

QUOTE(toughnut @ Aug 27 2007, 04:46 PM)
priced around rm70. really bad build quality...
bad build quality? hmm.gif
i have been using this keyboard in the past 2 months, and to compare with those other more-expensive gaming keyboard,
this cheap keyboard really amazed me with its fast and quick key response. And this keyboard is really2 feel solid too. flex.gif

because this keyboard is "ugly" and cheap, it doesn't mean that it is bad quality. shakehead.gif

mfcm
post Aug 27 2007, 06:40 PM

2,765 posts

haha how u mean its bad build quality toughtnut? hmm.gif
fiqir
post Aug 27 2007, 07:32 PM

BE YOURSELF
3,810 posts

wow, very cheap la blush.gif
TeckPeow
post Aug 27 2007, 07:46 PM

113 posts

hey guys.... have a look at the "ENTER" key....

lehteck
post Aug 27 2007, 07:49 PM

+=--=+
2,408 posts

cheap price in gaming keyboard range...
but i think the quality ok lo...
CS CS~
Orion Pax
post Aug 27 2007, 07:53 PM

51 posts

loos kinda funny to me..design not tat nice tongue.gif but its affordable lar..where to buy it?? might get one..lol
LeonTan
post Sep 1 2007, 12:52 AM

**SHINE**
2,164 posts

The quality is quite good.... Used it before once at my friends house... U can buy this keyboard at All It there... Just went there....
shogun123
post Sep 1 2007, 05:49 PM

Herm...the keyboard look quiet nice...
compare to expensive one, this also look nice..
btw, how much bro?
fcuk90
post Sep 1 2007, 10:32 PM

ef eg ek es
7,863 posts

so nice the the design of the keyboard look simple.
fast key response suitable to play dota ?haha
amyhs99
post Sep 1 2007, 10:37 PM

3,807 posts

Anyone know where to get this kb around ipoh area or is there anyone selling in trade zone?
Monster Hunter G
post Sep 1 2007, 10:40 PM

198 posts

QUOTE(Orion Pax @ Aug 27 2007, 07:53 PM)
loos kinda funny to me..design not tat nice  tongue.gif  but its affordable lar..where to buy it?? might get one..lol
Lowyat plaza. Both Sri Computer and ALL IT are selling it for some time already.
X.E.D
post Sep 1 2007, 11:18 PM

curmudgeonosorus emeritus
1,955 posts

Orange keys? Style suicide for me. Should work nice though.

Still, I'm too poor -yet- to get one of those new orange G15s. =(
shogun123
post Sep 2 2007, 05:03 PM

QUOTE(amyhs99 @ Sep 1 2007, 10:37 PM)
Anyone know where to get this kb around ipoh area or is there anyone selling in trade zone?
See at All IT at digital mall, quiet nice to press thumbup.gif
But the red key... doh.gif can change?

flora02
post Sep 2 2007, 05:30 PM

84 posts

i dun think it looks nice lor, normal keyboards looks better lolx, for me it looks jus like a normal logitech keyboard that is sprayed =/

btw i m still fans of Genius, cheap and nice to press hahahhaa rm22 only for a black 1

0.0177sec    1.41    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 06:48 PM