QUOTE(BOTAK_WAI @ Feb 28 2021, 01:21 AM)
safety lah...where else yang penting jimat petrol...no?
perodua D55L SUV internal view, sharing is caring
Feb 28 2021, 09:52 AM
Return to original view | IPv6 | Post
3,580 posts Joined: Oct 2007 From: everywhere in sabah |
Feb 28 2021, 09:56 AM
QUOTE(Crovoseas @ Feb 28 2021, 02:37 AM) hongkong youtuber cakap 1.0 turbo (toyota raize) feeling macam 1.5 N/A, acceleration ok just the top speed jangan harap. u don't compare like thattoyota raize is the best selling car in japan in 2020 1. these 2 country don't drive that same car like we do....they don't drive it up genting, they don't even have genting 2. when they say city drive, they really only drive in the city at city speed 3. they don't keep the car as long as we do...they don't have loan as long as we do...they have laws to regulate how long can they keep their car |
Feb 28 2021, 03:44 PM
Feb 28 2021, 09:36 PM
QUOTE(Crovoseas @ Feb 28 2021, 04:33 PM) Huh? Was talking about the enginr. How it relates to loan period? Or u think 1.0 terbur will has reliability issue? i was talking about the overall of the carI thought Malaysian also change car within 10 years? There are ppl still driving old cars in HK, just need to do inspection when renew license/road tax(?) it's related because cars nowadays doesn't last that long anymore 1.0L n/a i already don't have confidence, what more turbocharged not with how malaysian uses their car don't say i'm proton bias because even the X50 also in my list of won't buy...X70 i still can consider but not with that DCT there are old cars in HK but 1. they maintain it very well 2. they have to go for inspection every year unlike here and their inspection is actually strict...not puspakom "strict" QUOTE(tokdukun @ Feb 28 2021, 08:16 PM) I tend to adjust ac on the fly while driving, so this kinda bothers me. We can both agree on that integrating matter. Most Contis are going full retard at this 🤦🏻 i cannot imagine what if the screen went faulty, how the owner will be controlling all those and it also meant owner cannot go upgrade/change the screen/infotainment as they like This post has been edited by MR_alien: Feb 28 2021, 09:37 PM |
| Change to: | 0.0140sec
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 06:09 PM |