Wii Gun, Where can I buy it?

TSlokgotz
post Aug 27 2007, 03:13 AM, updated 19y ago

hehehe
2,657 posts

Hi guys,

Just got my Wii, wondering where can I buy this? Roughly how much is it?

source: http://www.joytech.net/1/products/wii/12/1...arp-Shooter.htm

The ones i usually see doesn't have a holder for nun-chuck...This one uses the nunchuck as the handle....heheh.....

thanks!
PhoenixByte
post Aug 27 2007, 06:05 AM

No school like the oldschool
798 posts

if you're in JB, try holiday plaza the shop near kfc. In alor setar try city point. In KL...Haven't surveyed.
SWATwolf
post Aug 27 2007, 09:08 AM

431 posts

looks like wii zapper tongue.gif
i rather wait for wii zapper.

that's wii zapper and it cannot be found anywhere in worldwide yet. ^^;;

This post has been edited by SWATwolf: Aug 27 2007, 09:11 AM
reveur
post Aug 27 2007, 09:36 AM

Assuredly Mature
1,035 posts

There you go.
If i am not mistaken, this is that gun ur looking for.

http://www.nds-central.com/
bennwts
post Aug 27 2007, 12:52 PM

I came across 2 shops that is selling this item. However I can't recall name of the shop instead of the location of mall.
KL Mines Shopping Mall & Bangsar Mall. They display the item in front of the shop, so it shouldn't be a tough spot. cool2.gif
SUSadvocado
post Aug 27 2007, 05:35 PM

2,948 posts

I've seen in a Game mag they introduced a Wii gun made from a Japanese Company starting with "M", can't remember the name. It is one of the best Wii guns I've ever seen. It features 2 triggers (which are the shoulder buttons of the nunchuck) instead of only 1 trigger.
Kyoyagami
post Aug 27 2007, 05:41 PM

KyoYagami-myed
1,838 posts

bangsar Mall? Bangsar Village or BSC?
satanduck
post Aug 27 2007, 05:49 PM

292 posts

I think i saw this in Gamester Direct 1U...

or was it the fishing rod i saw there?

can't remember... old liao...
nub
post Aug 27 2007, 09:42 PM

265 posts

I still wonder what game you'd want to play using this set up. Far as i know, RE4, CoD all have uses for the A, B, and the d-pad buttons. Do you reassign the key setup to only use the C and Z, or am i missing something?
TSlokgotz
post Aug 27 2007, 11:10 PM

hehehe
2,657 posts

QUOTE(nub @ Aug 27 2007, 09:42 PM)
I still wonder what game you'd want to play using this set up. Far as i know, RE4, CoD all have uses for the A, B, and the d-pad buttons. Do you reassign the key setup to only use the C and Z, or am i missing something?
i also dunno...my bro asked me to buy a gun attatchment........the ones i saw has only the wii remoth holder..then i saw this...

so i might as well get one the holds the wii remote and the nunchuck...so next time no need to buy another one if i needed it....

SUSadvocado
post Aug 28 2007, 12:12 AM

2,948 posts

if you played resident evil dead aim on PS2 using Guncon2 you should configure so it plays like it. Guncon2 & Wiimote+Nunchuck in Wii gun is basically the same thing.

0.0129sec    0.60    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 03:58 PM