it show this..
any1 know how to solve my problem? biggrin.gif
TSbryanyz
post Aug 27 2007, 05:52 PM

292 posts

QUOTE(xaw5126 @ Aug 27 2007, 01:57 AM)
you'll get this icon when the iMac can't find your system folder. if you have another mac, you can try starting this one using the other ones hard disk.

if you don't have another mac, you'll have to either find someone to lend one to you, or take this one to a service center.

call me if you can, tomorrow morning, after 10 am, and I'll give you some more options, k?
03 7724 1334
..i just wake up.. tongue.gif

i dont have other harddisk..
& my original installation cd lost already, so now how? cry.gif
TSbryanyz
post Aug 28 2007, 05:20 PM

292 posts

actually i got the original installation cd of imac g5 & macbookpro..
but i dont think it can be used..sad.gif
because this imac dont have dvd rom..
so now the only way to solve my problem is send to apple center?
or who know where can i get the installation cd for this imac?
or who wiling to burn 1 for me??sad.gif
please help.. i dont wish to waste my mac..

TSbryanyz
post Aug 30 2007, 02:35 AM

292 posts

QUOTE(wei @ Aug 28 2007, 06:13 PM)
Where you stay?
I don't mind helping.
i stay at sunway, but my old imac is at jb o..
can u help?blush.gif

0.0197sec    0.18    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 02:51 AM