post Feb 25 2021, 10:09 PM

222 posts

Any 1 pre order soon? Tempted to upgrade, luckily havent purchase s21 yet lol
Tr1Angel
post Feb 25 2021, 11:14 PM

222 posts

Just pulled the trigger gg , I saw the review all good , it's just the battery life sux , but the price and specs given really worthwhile than samsung s21
Tr1Angel
post Mar 20 2021, 12:31 PM

222 posts

The AIoT premium pack big scam really , can't even detect the IMEi
Tr1Angel
post Mar 20 2021, 02:39 PM

222 posts

QUOTE(lyfeature @ Mar 20 2021, 02:28 PM)
Holy sheet ohmy.gif  !!! But the phone good ? Amoled good like S21U Amoled ? laugh.gif
Holy sheet laugh.gif most likely the 100 chop by xiaomi dealers themselves liao ohmy.gif
just swipe bit to edit settings with WQHD + 120 hz , the phone felt warm after 5 min lol , havent did any comparison side by side with S21U but first impression the screen is good, I think the other flagship using the same display from samsung and has better adaptive sync like oppo and oneplus
Tr1Angel
post Mar 21 2021, 01:56 AM

222 posts

QUOTE(CyrusWong @ Mar 21 2021, 01:40 AM)
the quota for mi air purifier is much more generous, and if buy from lazada can buy with installment, that's why i choose to buy from lzd.

this phone get hot pretty easily

10% battery gone in half an hour

battery consumption is crazy, i just browsing app/chrome, no play game

end up i set lower resolution and 60 fps to save battery
that the bad side of 120 hz, tempted to on but draining. Switch on the battery saver will limit the refresh rate to 60hz , could prolong the battery life.

This post has been edited by Tr1Angel: Mar 21 2021, 01:56 AM
Tr1Angel
post Mar 21 2021, 04:56 PM

222 posts

Just sold my mi 11 with the air purifier lol , MIUI not my preference. Will wait for one plus 9 launch or switch to s21+
Tr1Angel
post Mar 22 2021, 11:40 PM

222 posts

QUOTE(wts6819 @ Mar 22 2021, 05:28 PM)
Just wondering does Samsung having the same battery issues? Also, easily get slow after 2 years of usage? I've been Samsung fan since S1 and Note1 till 4-Series. But decided to avoid it after that due to battery and lagging issues.
I think this is due to the battery type they used , all note series even the latest note 20 used li-ion, li-po could be better (samsung start using from s20 series and s21 too) , my mate 20 pro li-po 2 n half years usage , 4200 mah 78% left now, no sudden shut down and it's consistently in fast charge . Ill pick Li-po phone anytime any day.
Tr1Angel
post Mar 24 2021, 09:44 AM

222 posts

QUOTE(zeliustitan @ Mar 23 2021, 04:22 PM)
I'm surprised that this thread never go beyond 50 pages.. considering Mi 11 is a flagship model after all.. I guess forum is only for old timers to use it..

Nonetheless, I got myself Mi 11 to replace my Mi 8. Got myself the air purifier as well as the AIoT Premium Pack too (I'm not a dealer tongue.gif).
Good for u, which dealer u bought it from? One U? Most of the ppl include me don't have the IMEI , can't compete "fairly" 😅

0.0432sec    0.41    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 10:50 AM