QUOTE(Xsence @ Feb 25 2021, 12:01 PM)
Aiming for the Momentum Pants M size
https://bottomslab.com/pages/momentum-long-pants
I don't trust those website review haha. Anyone bought before can advise?
https://bottomslab.com/pages/momentum-long-pants
I don't trust those website review haha. Anyone bought before can advise?
QUOTE(ckjustin @ Feb 25 2021, 02:29 PM)
I've tried both bottoms lab and thousand miles, I find their pants is more value for money compared with brands like topshop/H&M,etc, more comfortable and feel more quality materials when you hold on hand. Their website claim on the function and all is pretty much legit
Depending on your function, I will suggest you to check out thousand miles pant as well https://thousandmilesco.com/pages/all-day-pants, I personally like thousand miles better because they are more light weight and elastic (I wear them to go gym sometime) but the downside would be they look less formal like a chino pants.
QUOTE(kopi99tehais99 @ Feb 25 2021, 02:36 PM)
I got 2 for my dad (the shorts and pants). i was also skeptical a bit coz macam very new this brand but its all good. the customer service reply very fast.
Guys, would like to know, what if the length of the pants are too long? What to do? That’s why I dare not buy from all these internet shop
Apr 4 2021, 06:40 AM

0.0207sec