TSEmily Ratajkowski
post Feb 24 2021, 02:36 PM, updated 5y ago

444 posts

I got the games from epic for free.
Metro2033
metro last light.
And then got metro exodus.

Damn this game is so good and immersive. Do you all know any other games like this? I'm not looking for post apocalyptic specifically. But I'm interested in very immersive single player and "A+" story.

Metro is my first fps lol. I'm glad I started with metro.
knives.
post Feb 24 2021, 02:38 PM

101 posts

FarCry series (if you don’t like old graphics like me start with Far Cry 3, which is the best Far Cry)

Dishonored

I also really liked Crysis

And Unchartered

This post has been edited by knives.: Feb 24 2021, 02:49 PM
Baconateer
post Feb 24 2021, 02:39 PM

Meh..... (TM)
5,088 posts

go play the daddy of metro series

STALKER

makes u shit ur pants
SUSdadah
post Feb 24 2021, 02:39 PM

161 posts

fallout series. Last of us series.
swingstar
post Feb 24 2021, 02:40 PM

41 posts

QUOTE(Emily Ratajkowski @ Feb 24 2021, 02:36 PM)
Metro2033
metro last light.

Damn this game is so good and immersive. Do you all know any other games like this? I'm not looking for post apocalyptic specifically. But I'm interested in very immersive single player and "A+" story.

Try Bioshock, Bioshock II and Bioshock Infinite. It's as good as Metro
WhiteFlag
post Feb 24 2021, 02:42 PM

540 posts

deadspace series
potatolala
post Feb 24 2021, 02:44 PM

141 posts

QUOTE(swingstar @ Feb 24 2021, 02:40 PM)
Bioshock series. One of the best games I ever played.
TSEmily Ratajkowski
post Feb 24 2021, 02:47 PM

444 posts

Ok seems like bioshock got a lot of mentions. I'll look into that next probably.
samftrmd
post Feb 24 2021, 03:31 PM

Interface 2037
1,774 posts

Cod lol.

SUSGibeDeMuny
post Feb 24 2021, 03:33 PM

92 posts

Lemao exodus is fucking garbage
ZeaXG
post Feb 24 2021, 03:36 PM

342 posts

PUBG mobile
everest
post Feb 24 2021, 03:36 PM

123 posts

Far Cry series
SUSwilsonjay
post Feb 24 2021, 03:37 PM

6 Stars Social Justice Warrior
1,605 posts

QUOTE(swingstar @ Feb 24 2021, 02:40 PM)
I concur...
Here to buy
post Feb 24 2021, 03:38 PM

1,379 posts

Senua hellblade.
The medium.
Monster_Tom
post Feb 24 2021, 03:44 PM

36 posts

STALKER Call of Pripyat with Anomaly Mod.

some of the developer of Metro and Escape from Tarkov originally worked on STALKER, and came out with 3 games for it.

Call of Pripyat is the last installment of the series, and Anomaly Mod basically creates an open world freeplay with all 3 games combined.

STALKER Call of Pripyat
https://store.steampowered.com/app/41700/ST...all_of_Pripyat/

Anomaly mod (free btw)
https://www.moddb.com/mods/stalker-anomaly

PM me if you want a modlist to make the game more immersive/challenging

TSEmily Ratajkowski
post Feb 24 2021, 03:46 PM

444 posts

QUOTE(Monster_Tom @ Feb 24 2021, 03:44 PM)
STALKER Call of Pripyat with Anomaly Mod.

some of the developer of Metro and Escape from Tarkov originally worked on STALKER, and came out with 3 games for it.

Call of Pripyat is the last installment of the series, and Anomaly Mod basically creates an open world freeplay with all 3 games combined.
STALKER Call of Pripyat
https://store.steampowered.com/app/41700/ST...all_of_Pripyat/

Anomaly mod (free btw)
https://www.moddb.com/mods/stalker-anomaly

PM me if you want a modlist to make the game more immersive/challenging

Lol thx for recommendation. But I'm fps newbie. I really just play on and off.
Johnny Rose
post Feb 24 2021, 03:47 PM

wolfenstein
The_Rock
post Feb 24 2021, 03:48 PM

451 posts

QUOTE(Emily Ratajkowski @ Feb 24 2021, 02:36 PM)
Metro2033
metro last light.

Back4Blood
June 2021

No more room in hell
2019 till present
No more room in hell 2
June 2021
ronkj91
post Feb 24 2021, 03:49 PM

205 posts

QUOTE(Baconateer @ Feb 24 2021, 02:39 PM)
go play the daddy of metro series

STALKER

makes u shit ur pants
yas
lol, this first time play long time ago. sked to go in the lab x18
Stirmling
post Feb 24 2021, 03:50 PM

291 posts

F.E.A.R
STALKER
Singularity by Activision
Bioshock 1, 2 and Infinite (with DLC)
Black Mesa Xen (more of a remake of Half-Life with more modern Half-Life 2 gameplay)

SOMA - very scary game. Either you're scared of the creatures in there, or you'll get existential crisis instead. I still have residual feeling of it months after watching lets plays of it.

0.0184sec    0.27    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 07:18 PM