5 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 >Bottom

Did I just burnt my skin w petrol at shell

TSMy neighbour
post Feb 23 2021, 08:39 PM

39 posts

QUOTE(sordidi @ Feb 23 2021, 08:14 PM)
U wearing those swimming trunk undies while filling petrol?
Long pants

Ok maybe I lift up my pants like more than half my thigh but hey does it really matter who so hamsap la
QUOTE(jokerBear @ Feb 23 2021, 08:16 PM)
wash with soap
prolly ts have sensitive skin
last time i got splashed with petrol oni feel cooling sensation cuz it evaporated so quickly
It doesn't in this case. I suspect it's my sensitive skin also

QUOTE(bergstein @ Feb 23 2021, 08:17 PM)
don't think is burn, probably is sensitive skin or allergic
Yea but was quite scared it's damaging on the inside if it seems through lol
leeaunc
post Feb 23 2021, 08:41 PM

66 posts

diu...

i thought the story ending unker apply kyream for TS in toilet brows.gif
knumskul
post Feb 23 2021, 08:42 PM

784 posts

Next time put superglue in hair
Revoz
post Feb 23 2021, 08:43 PM

679 posts

Use lighter
TSMy neighbour
post Feb 23 2021, 08:44 PM

39 posts

QUOTE(clockpulses @ Feb 23 2021, 08:20 PM)
I never spilled petrol even a tiny drop

Too poorfag to waste any drops
Accident happens. In this case pretty often? Lol just never this much n kena my fragile body

QUOTE(cofin @ Feb 23 2021, 08:23 PM)
knn ......i use petrol to wash off paint didnt even see i burn to death
Right. I rmb that too. But technically our hand skin is thicker
QUOTE(Oltromen Ripot @ Feb 23 2021, 08:23 PM)
you should use 5s quick glue instead of cream.
that would seal off your wound faster.
Hm I only know one guy who treats wound with 5s glue and he's the reason why I have a pack inside my first aid

QUOTE(Asquith @ Feb 23 2021, 08:25 PM)
What you should have done was rinsed it immediately with soap and water.

It is not burns but more of chemical burns from your skin reacting to the chemicals within the additives in the petrol.
Only used water initially just to clean my pants
Didn't think it would do this to the skin
Soap comes much much later good 15mins or so

QUOTE(cakoilembutgebu @ Feb 23 2021, 08:29 PM)
lain kali kalau kulit kena petrol, tunggu sampai petrol kering dulu baru basuh dengan air
So.. u suggesting petrol mix w water then only my skin got the allergy?

TSMy neighbour
post Feb 23 2021, 08:49 PM

39 posts

QUOTE(teutonic @ Feb 23 2021, 08:30 PM)
Dear ts:
1.  Was the pain a heat sensation on skin?
2.  Was the pain only occur because you exposed your affected skin area under hot sun while servicing your tyre?
3. Do your skin affected area now has red patch / irritation / blister?
If yes, do consult with your doctor.
1. Yes
2. No, when I first wash it. No sun it's almost sundown time
3. Now lot less red. Only on the pores. No blister but quite sensitive when I rub rub.
Not so serious now right. U doctor?

QUOTE(kurangak @ Feb 23 2021, 08:31 PM)
meanwhile workshop ppl wash their hands with expired petrol like a bawse.
Their skin so tough

QUOTE(halglory @ Feb 23 2021, 08:33 PM)
brb using my imagination since no drillz
Ok lemme think of an appropriate drills

QUOTE(swks26 @ Feb 23 2021, 08:33 PM)
I don’t understand the indecent parts. Did you strip naked to wash yourself?
Shocked me when the uncle said that too. Min 5 times he keep asking me to go to the toilet

QUOTE(ycs @ Feb 23 2021, 08:37 PM)
x pandai cucuk  doh.gif
Hi unker!

Yeah la I should learn to cucuk better. Mco time less practice to cucuk

ycs
post Feb 23 2021, 08:53 PM

4,232 posts

eh, still wan to buy my lens brows.gif
Hattori
post Feb 23 2021, 08:55 PM

(ノಠ益ಠ)ノ彡┻━┻
1,186 posts

Mechanics use petrol to wash engine oils from their black dirty hands, OK only?
SUSskyblu3
post Feb 23 2021, 08:56 PM

157 posts

QUOTE(My neighbour @ Feb 23 2021, 08:03 PM)
Ok thanks shell uncle for helping me

Splashed some petrol on my thigh when filling up the fuel but the staff tengok je only datang when I called for help to fill up. I then ran to the angin/air to wash off and I can slowly feel the heat on my skin. Few of the uniformed guys were around and casually asked what happened and I told them what had happened.

Got back to the car, took my car to fill up the tayar pulak it hurts more at this point. I let the water run and lift up the pants to see my skin and let the water run on my direct skin. The skin turning red at this point diff from my calf skin in comparison. The uncle offered a bar of soap so I wash with tu couple of times.

I wasn't aware petrol could cause some burn to the skin.

The uncle ask me to wash up in the toilet because he said it's  indecent I was already tearing from the pain decency was the least of my concern.

Finishing my tayar in-between washings, I drove aaway from angin air bay and park at the side to rummage my first aid kit. Found a cream and applied. It is soothing so I'm not that worried anymore.

After some 5 minutes the uncle approached my car with the lack of decency my personal space and offered me a tube of cream to which I pointed that I have one fr my personal first aid kit. I don't know you have one in the shop yes we do have then just offer other customers who might not have their first aid kit stocked with appropriate cream the moment this happen again anytime.

Then we said sorry to each other then I let my cream settle in a bit more and drove off.
Like this also burn?

Really pondan

Softy. Like taufu.

mushigen
post Feb 23 2021, 08:57 PM

4,954 posts

Drillz of thigh please...
h0riz0nLine
post Feb 23 2021, 08:57 PM

202 posts

Petrol makes your skin feels cold not hot
Coll setori
sordidi
post Feb 23 2021, 08:58 PM

155 posts

Actually i think its your pants material got reaction with petrol. I also kena before but its not petrol, its elephant glue, straight macam kena burned..
SUSslimey
post Feb 23 2021, 08:59 PM

6,914 posts

cool setori
TSMy neighbour
post Feb 23 2021, 09:00 PM

39 posts

QUOTE(ycs @ Feb 23 2021, 08:53 PM)

eh, still wan to buy my lens brows.gif
Hm what was it eh? can't recall haha

Didn't get to use my tool as much nowadays, sold of some of my lenses too and now only hv a sigma prime

QUOTE(Hattori @ Feb 23 2021, 08:55 PM)
Mechanics use petrol to wash engine oils from their black dirty hands, OK only?
Ah that explains

QUOTE(skyblu3 @ Feb 23 2021, 08:56 PM)
Like this also burn?

Really pondan

Softy.  Like taufu.
Skin problem

QUOTE(mushigen @ Feb 23 2021, 08:57 PM)
Drillz of thigh please...
Can you promise you will get past the jungle of unshaved leg first??

TSMy neighbour
post Feb 23 2021, 09:02 PM

39 posts

QUOTE(h0riz0nLine @ Feb 23 2021, 08:57 PM)
Petrol makes your skin feels cold not hot
Coll setori
Fr evaporation right? Only irritant I couldn think of is benzene which is quite high % idk lazy google

QUOTE(sordidi @ Feb 23 2021, 08:58 PM)
Actually i think its your pants material got reaction with petrol. I also kena before but its not petrol, its elephant glue, straight macam kena burned..
It's lafuma hiking pants. The synthetic quick dry material. Could it be that?
SUSskyblu3
post Feb 23 2021, 09:03 PM

157 posts

QUOTE(My neighbour @ Feb 23 2021, 09:00 PM)

Skin problem

Softy
ycs
post Feb 23 2021, 09:05 PM

4,232 posts

what you farming now? cili?? laugh.gif
jerm57
post Feb 23 2021, 09:06 PM

405 posts

TLDR;

TS felt hot and cream himself.
boonwuilow
post Feb 23 2021, 09:07 PM

Diesel rocks
3,836 posts

QUOTE(Asquith @ Feb 23 2021, 08:08 PM)
How on earth do you spill petrol on your thigh?
I don't know bout petrol pump, 5 years ago was the last time i use petrol pump. But the diesel pump, most of them they are leaky as shit, dripping, seepage and the entire handle is oily
TSMy neighbour
post Feb 23 2021, 09:08 PM

39 posts

QUOTE(ycs @ Feb 23 2021, 09:05 PM)
what you farming now? cili?? laugh.gif
Ask that to my skin what's on it

But mainly practicing permaculture so it's forest farming? Lol

5 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 >Top

0.0193sec    0.62    5 queries    GZIP Disabled