126 Pages « < 47 48 49 50 51 > » Bottom

MInIATuRe ScHnAUzER THREAD V2, Come & join in the MS fun .. keke =D

angelgurl_nee
post Sep 5 2007, 02:38 PM

3,819 posts

when i bath mikey..i will stuff cotton balls into his ears to make sure no water gets in...
cleaning the ears by dropping a few drops of the ear cleaning solution, then massage the outside of the ear for about 30 seconds or 1 minute to let the ear wax dissolves...then slowly use a cotton bud or cotton ball to clean out the dissolved ear wax...(usually yellow in colour)

mikey doesnt have much ear hair so i leave it to the groomers to help him do the job every month smile.gif

and 1st time wearing shirt ler it depends on the dog but most of them would surely bite coz its cloth and its nice to bite tongue.gif
babymiki
post Sep 5 2007, 02:57 PM

❤ ZR
4,105 posts

After grooming for the first time. My dad couldn't recognise her when he went to pick her up from the shop. Everyone said she looked 'ugly' LOL
jaunty_niel
post Sep 5 2007, 03:10 PM

i love ribena.
3,260 posts

QUOTE(^MochI^ @ Sep 5 2007, 01:49 PM)
ya ya i want clothes.. collars no need nah... size ar.. how to differ? s/m/L?
the clothe u give me as gift or wad?
if got nice clips u get for me also, i pay u back..

Added on September 5, 2007, 1:59 pmoh niel if got nice collar i also want.. pay u back. icon_rolleyes.gif
dat time oni remind me oso not too late bah..
angelgurl_nee
post Sep 5 2007, 03:14 PM

3,819 posts

meeko looks cute wurt~~
her coat colour also nice...ngam ngam the pic somemore show she got blue eyes de laugh.gif
^MochI^
post Sep 5 2007, 03:14 PM

An Angel Living A Devil's Life
4,565 posts

Sure, oKthen.
iluv2zzz
post Sep 5 2007, 03:33 PM

Professional Pet Groomer
2,730 posts

blue eyes meeko leh... cute!! take more picture of her after the groom, okay!!
NewbieBetta
post Sep 5 2007, 03:34 PM

The Sexy Man
3,706 posts

Digitral:yeah under landed house..

i tought this rule is made 1years back..& only 1 house 1 dog

visit here to read about the rule that i said,it was discuss, http://www.vet.com.my/viewtopic.php?t=248

This post has been edited by NewbieBetta: Sep 5 2007, 03:39 PM
babymiki
post Sep 5 2007, 03:45 PM

❤ ZR
4,105 posts

thanks angel thanks iluv2zzz

Newbie : I thought u only need to take one photo of your dog to apply then can adi
NewbieBetta
post Sep 5 2007, 03:47 PM

The Sexy Man
3,706 posts

if im not wrong..if your neighbour complain about it,they can come and take ur doggy away..
babymiki
post Sep 5 2007, 03:53 PM

❤ ZR
4,105 posts

that one different story lo
iluv2zzz
post Sep 5 2007, 04:12 PM

Professional Pet Groomer
2,730 posts

where did you bring meeko to groom?? and how much?

Added on September 5, 2007, 4:12 pmis it necesarry to get a dog licence?

This post has been edited by iluv2zzz: Sep 5 2007, 04:12 PM
Digitral
post Sep 5 2007, 04:28 PM

Full Capdase Product
7,578 posts

QUOTE(NewbieBetta @ Sep 5 2007, 03:34 PM)
Digitral:yeah under landed house..

i tought this rule is made 1years back..& only 1 house 1 dog

visit here to read about the rule that i said,it was discuss, http://www.vet.com.my/viewtopic.php?t=248
hmm my area is PJ , so is under mppj ...
well tat time i wanted to apply wan ..but mppj there ask me if wan apply then start from January of the year only apply because one year renew one time .so if under landed property house right normally can apply 2 dog license .
and that time i wanted to apply i stick 2 dog photo oso , they say maximun is 2 dogs.but at the end i no apply because the mppj ppl ask me jaunary only apply wor. smile.gif

if neighbour complain then abit ma fan lor..ur neighbour is a malay ? affraid is a malay ...because if they complain then got warning letter...sigh ...hmmm got an idea wan ....open radio ar...or tv when u away if bebe bark then neighbour ask say u open radio only lol ? dunno it work or not =.= hope can find an idea how to settle the whining and bark thing ..1st day sure bark and whining wan

NewbieBetta
post Sep 5 2007, 04:28 PM

The Sexy Man
3,706 posts

better get lo..cause its not that exp also..miki so exp also u bought liao...

but wanna go where to make license tongue.gif i dint read up bout this..my area is under MPSJ..so issit go to MPSJ

Digitral:nop la..my neighbour is non malay north,south,east,west also not malay..cause buy house that time my parents know who is our neighbour ledi..haha

This post has been edited by NewbieBetta: Sep 5 2007, 04:31 PM
Digitral
post Sep 5 2007, 04:36 PM

Full Capdase Product
7,578 posts

QUOTE(babymiki @ Sep 5 2007, 02:57 PM)

After grooming for the first time. My dad couldn't recognise her when he went to pick her up from the shop. Everyone said she looked 'ugly' LOL
Cute Meeko . attached photo show meeko got blue eyes blush.gif

Added on September 5, 2007, 4:42 pm
QUOTE(NewbieBetta @ Sep 5 2007, 04:28 PM)
better get lo..cause its not that exp also..miki so exp also u bought liao...

but wanna go where to make license  tongue.gif  i dint read up bout this..my area is under MPSJ..so issit go to MPSJ

Digitral:nop la..my neighbour is non malay north,south,east,west also not malay..cause buy house that time my parents know who is our neighbour ledi..haha
if ur residential area under MPSJ then go apply at MPSJ then . ( i think so )
hmm one year rm10 or rm20 not too sure edi ..because i wanna apply tat time they ask me next year only apply so i say ok lor..the person Malay who work there saw my 2 furkids pictures and say my furkids so cute ..Hahaha..so they say if my dogs no complain by neighbour so no need apply oso can LOLLL...anyway ...if ur neighbour not malay and ur parents all know all the neighbor then easy then..if they ask u say ur furkid still under training..if they ask why ur dog noisy lor...hmmm...i think u can see MPSJ rules....see how...i think now oso need to renew one year once wan.

This post has been edited by Digitral: Sep 5 2007, 04:42 PM
babymiki
post Sep 5 2007, 04:59 PM

❤ ZR
4,105 posts

kekeke meeko totally look diff jor.

how much is renewal fee? can a dog apply 2 license of different place a? e.g one in kl and another in ipoh
Digitral
post Sep 5 2007, 05:39 PM

Full Capdase Product
7,578 posts

QUOTE(babymiki @ Sep 5 2007, 04:59 PM)
kekeke meeko totally look diff jor.

how much is renewal fee? can a dog apply 2 license of different place a? e.g one in kl and another in ipoh
ya lor..meeko grow up and more cute liow

if apply different place can . Germaine u can apply her license after u move to landed property and Meeko direct register under ur Ipoh house. So Meeko not going to stay with u at kl jor ?

iluv2zzz
post Sep 5 2007, 05:49 PM

Professional Pet Groomer
2,730 posts

i mean... whats the use of the licence? And the licence is only for certain area, meaning if I get from SJ, then my dog only "valid" in SJ?

Added on September 5, 2007, 5:53 pmi only know it serves as "not stray dogs" and dog-catchers are "supposely" not to catch them...

This post has been edited by iluv2zzz: Sep 5 2007, 05:53 PM
babymiki
post Sep 5 2007, 05:55 PM

❤ ZR
4,105 posts

if u bring ur dog out often, its safer to apply license.

Currently, in dilemma. Dunno wanna continue to work in KL or go back in Ipoh. Cause my granny she is not as strong as lastime jor. Both of my brothers have gone out of state to work. I wish to go home and take care of her. Plus, my dogs will have more freedom. But my bf is in KL. How? *pengsan*

^MochI^
post Sep 5 2007, 06:08 PM

An Angel Living A Devil's Life
4,565 posts

nobody in the hse to take care of ur granny?

does ur mum and dad stay with ur granny?

ur bros has gone out of state to work then now who taking care of grannY?
angelgurl_nee
post Sep 5 2007, 07:12 PM

3,819 posts

acutally does it really matter if our furkids have license or not??
if our dog always follows us around and never to let out to roam by themselves is it really necessary??

if a dog without license how will they treat the dogs?? even if they got their collars on...shoot ah?

126 Pages « < 47 48 49 50 51 > » Top

0.0176sec    0.73    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 02:02 PM