MInIATuRe ScHnAUzER THREAD V2, Come & join in the MS fun .. keke =D

Digitral
post Sep 1 2007, 05:53 PM

Full Capdase Product
7,578 posts

QUOTE(iluv2zzz @ Sep 1 2007, 05:49 PM)
sorry la.. if it is because of me... soweee!!
Aiks..mochi nothing wan . dun feel bad about it .
she now just waitting her future maltese, dun worry =')

jaunty ,
wah i ddint know just hair can poke into ur eye and bleed..sounds a bit scary ...
sounds pain too...anyway ..Must get recover soon u noe...u have to go out and celebrate ur jack jack 9/9 birthday ...
buy clothes for jack jack ah..now got diskaun .can go there see see nod.gif

jaunty_niel
post Sep 1 2007, 05:55 PM

i love ribena.
3,260 posts

havent reconfirm da cake wif joan leh.
wait i pm her again 1st. later we all forget.
^MochI^
post Sep 1 2007, 05:55 PM

An Angel Living A Devil's Life
4,565 posts

No problem iluvzz.. past liao ler.. nvm.
Digitral
post Sep 1 2007, 05:57 PM

Full Capdase Product
7,578 posts

QUOTE(jaunty_niel @ Sep 1 2007, 05:55 PM)
havent reconfirm da cake wif joan leh.
wait i pm her again 1st. later we all forget.
hahahaha..
icic...anyway u must rest more , since ur eye now is so pain ..eye should be more tiring ...
rest more , then will be recover more fast .

and the cake..take pic let me see and post at thread la..i cannot go ='(

iluv2zzz
post Sep 1 2007, 05:58 PM

Professional Pet Groomer
2,730 posts

must take lot pic of the bday party wor... i dun wan feel like left out later hehehhe =)
lilcatty
post Sep 1 2007, 07:18 PM

Procrastinator
939 posts

yay finally updates from me! xD

here's how copper that mischievous boy looks like, after 1 and a half month from the old update xD

copper with his new toy that i bought today ;P

and today went to ikano, and there's a pet lost over there =_=" wonder which master so careless swt >_< let the pet roam free @.@"

NewbieBetta
post Sep 1 2007, 07:24 PM

The Sexy Man
3,706 posts

eh..copper ear..is so straight standing up
lilcatty
post Sep 1 2007, 07:26 PM

Procrastinator
939 posts

lol yeaps! xD mickey mouse ears xD
iluv2zzz
post Sep 1 2007, 07:27 PM

Professional Pet Groomer
2,730 posts

is the ear cropped or original?

What toy is that and how much? My Miki keep on biting everything, must get something dedicated for her to bite...

Copper looks a lot darker then Miki!
lilcatty
post Sep 1 2007, 07:29 PM

Procrastinator
939 posts

lol it's original dear biggrin.gif i dont want to crop his ears, or he'll hate me for the rest of my life >_<"

LOL that toy cost around rm5 like that, bought at pet safari ma biggrin.gif today went ikano's pet safari hehe~ and copper lovesssssssss soft toys xD he got few of them already..

yeaps, though Copper's salt&pepper but he looks quite dark, his dad's black&silver genes damn strong xD
iluv2zzz
post Sep 1 2007, 07:35 PM

Professional Pet Groomer
2,730 posts

QUOTE(lilcatty @ Sep 1 2007, 07:26 PM)
lol yeaps! xD mickey mouse ears xD
Hahhaa I think looks more like rabbit ears..

Added on September 1, 2007, 7:36 pm
QUOTE(lilcatty @ Sep 1 2007, 07:29 PM)
lol it's original dear biggrin.gif i dont want to crop his ears, or he'll hate me for the rest of my life >_<"

LOL that toy cost around rm5 like that, bought at pet safari ma biggrin.gif today went ikano's pet safari hehe~ and copper lovesssssssss soft toys xD he got few of them already..

yeaps, though Copper's salt&pepper but he looks quite dark, his dad's black&silver genes damn strong xD
Did you bring Copper along too?

This post has been edited by iluv2zzz: Sep 1 2007, 07:36 PM
NewbieBetta
post Sep 1 2007, 08:07 PM

The Sexy Man
3,706 posts

die ledi..my mom is getting a baby to babysit already comfirm with ppl somemore..& now im having problem keeping bebe in the house.. doh.gif she keep say that after fur shed la,pee poo everywhere la..haih..y so stubborn some ppl can be..i told her can be train just need time..but she insist..like human poo & pee smell nice.. doh.gif

anyidea how to convince them..

This post has been edited by NewbieBetta: Sep 1 2007, 08:13 PM
lilcatty
post Sep 1 2007, 08:17 PM

Procrastinator
939 posts

erm, i dont think furkid's fur will shed easily, they're not like cats o.O" just prove them that bebe's well trained but she's still a pup, sure need some time, and the furkid wont do any harm to the baby also >_<

iluv2zzz: lol no o0o, because have to go ikea after that, so kinda hard to bring him over sad.gif
NewbieBetta
post Sep 1 2007, 08:57 PM

The Sexy Man
3,706 posts

they ask me dont get doggie ledi..but i dint tell them ledi reserve.. doh.gif omg..i think i will bring bebe back to my hostel & train him there..till he is ok ledi..then bring back home so bebe wont bark while i leave him alone in the cage..omg..duno why both my parents doesnt like pets..but i like it very much..where do my gene came from rclxub.gif
iluv2zzz
post Sep 1 2007, 09:00 PM

Professional Pet Groomer
2,730 posts

QUOTE(NewbieBetta @ Sep 1 2007, 08:07 PM)
die ledi..my mom is getting a baby to babysit already comfirm with ppl somemore..& now im having problem keeping bebe in the house.. doh.gif she keep say that after fur shed la,pee poo everywhere la..haih..y so stubborn some ppl can be..i told her can be train just need time..but she insist..like human poo & pee smell nice.. doh.gif

anyidea how to convince them..
Keep him in your room?? Then slowly convince your mom that BeBe don't shed badly...
NewbieBetta
post Sep 1 2007, 09:02 PM

The Sexy Man
3,706 posts

even its my room,they doesnt wan me to keep bebe in my own room..say smelly la this that..aiyoyo..they suddenly change at that moment say ok now say this & that..

how yeah..worst case is i stay with bebe at hostel not going home,it will be me & bebe at the house by that time..all my housemate will went home for term break
iluv2zzz
post Sep 1 2007, 09:03 PM

Professional Pet Groomer
2,730 posts

QUOTE(NewbieBetta @ Sep 1 2007, 08:57 PM)
they ask me dont get doggie ledi..but i dint tell them ledi reserve.. doh.gif omg..i think i will bring bebe back to my hostel & train him there..till he is ok ledi..then bring back home so bebe wont bark while i leave him alone in the cage..omg..duno why both my parents doesnt like pets..but i like it very much..where do my gene came from  rclxub.gif
Miki don't really bark when she is in the cage. Well, she did bark like mad when she first left alone in the cage. She is afraid to be left alone... not to be place in the cage. Because whenever me or bf stay near to the cage, where Miki can see us, then Miki will keep quiet, not that we scold her or anything?? Now, she just whin and bark a little when we put her back to the cage, then she will stop. But she will bark loudly when she want to poo... I knew it because when she bark crazily, I look at her, she quiet, then let her out, after awhile she poo... well, today Miki wakes me up at 6 am to poo sweat.gif

Added on September 1, 2007, 9:05 pm
QUOTE(NewbieBetta @ Sep 1 2007, 09:02 PM)
even its my room,they doesnt wan me to keep bebe in my own room..say smelly la this that..aiyoyo..they suddenly change at that moment say ok now say this & that..

how yeah..worst case is i stay with bebe at hostel not going home,it will be me & bebe at the house by that time..all my housemate will went home for term break
Wah, term break you dont wan go home?? You just insist bring BeBe home.. don't think your parents will halau BeBe gua... blink.gif

This post has been edited by iluv2zzz: Sep 1 2007, 09:05 PM
NewbieBetta
post Sep 1 2007, 09:05 PM

The Sexy Man
3,706 posts

the worst part is..my hostel actually is a rented apartment where my floor is malays..if bebe dont bark then its ok..but if they bark..i duno what will those malays do even i kept bebe in side the house..i think theres a rule that apartment & condo in m;sia aare not allowed to keep pets ah?

Added on September 1, 2007, 9:09 pm
QUOTE(iluv2zzz @ Sep 1 2007, 09:03 PM)

Wah, term break you dont wan go home?? You just insist bring BeBe home.. don't think your parents will halau BeBe gua...  blink.gif
duno eh..maybe they will ask me stay at hostel..dont come back..nvr know..wanna play mind war ma hmm.gif im their only son..if they dont allowed bebe in i wont go home either..but if they cut my allowance then me & bebe also nothing to eat eh..

duno eh..now..but i will bring bebe back from mike for sure..

This post has been edited by NewbieBetta: Sep 1 2007, 09:09 PM
iluv2zzz
post Sep 1 2007, 10:49 PM

Professional Pet Groomer
2,730 posts

QUOTE(NewbieBetta @ Sep 1 2007, 09:05 PM)
the worst part is..my hostel actually is a rented apartment where my floor is malays..if bebe dont bark then its ok..but if they bark..i duno what will those malays do even i kept bebe in side the house..i think theres a rule that apartment & condo in m;sia aare not allowed to keep pets ah?

Added on September 1, 2007, 9:09 pm

duno eh..maybe they will ask me stay at hostel..dont come back..nvr know..wanna play mind war ma hmm.gif  im their only son..if they dont allowed bebe in i wont go home either..but if they cut my allowance then me & bebe also nothing to eat eh..

duno eh..now..but i will bring bebe back from mike for sure..
No idea if there is such rule, but I saw lot people stay in apt/condo has pet leh...

Cannot treat your parents like that de, anyhow, they are still your parents ma... discuss properly with them lor... maybe tell them, "let me learn how to take care something, trust me I will make sure Bebe very clean, not dirtying the house...etc..." Don't threaten them because you are their only son, pity your parents too...
NewbieBetta
post Sep 1 2007, 10:55 PM

The Sexy Man
3,706 posts

QUOTE(iluv2zzz @ Sep 1 2007, 10:49 PM)
No idea if there is such rule, but I saw lot people stay in apt/condo has pet leh...

Cannot treat your parents like that de, anyhow, they are still your parents ma... discuss properly with them lor... maybe tell them, "let me learn how to take care something, trust me I will make sure Bebe very clean, not dirtying the house...etc..." Don't threaten them because you are their only son, pity your parents too...
wah..i use to keep pey,hamsters,guinea pig,squirrel,fish everything is ok de..all thing i clean myself..i duno the soft way will work or not..talk with them..i scared the more i talk,the more my mom especially will get angry and say nono.. hmm.gif

126 Pages « < 26 27 28 29 30 > » Top

0.0176sec    0.39    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 07:26 AM