126 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Bottom

MInIATuRe ScHnAUzER THREAD V2, Come & join in the MS fun .. keke =D

TSSyrian
post Aug 27 2007, 01:31 PM

2,761 posts

ya .. for human .. jz get the original one ..
babymiki
post Aug 27 2007, 01:32 PM

❤ ZR
4,105 posts

wuts the price like? need to feed for how long? quantity?
TSSyrian
post Aug 27 2007, 01:44 PM

2,761 posts

very cheap only .. hehehe. U can get from pharmacy or carrefour, etc .. cost less than RM 10 i think. Jz put maybe 2 tbspn and mixed with a glass of cold water. Stir until dissolve lor. Jz give it to her once and see got effect or not. If her eyeshit still din reduce, give a second time lor. It's for cooling down her body so that she's not so heaty. If it does't work, then i also dunno y she got so much eyeshit .. hhahaha.

Last time i gave to hepy twice only and his eyeshit reduced a lot. Now a bit of eyeshit only .. hehe.
babymiki
post Aug 27 2007, 01:49 PM

❤ ZR
4,105 posts

hmm maybe one whole week nobody wipe thats why one big chunck stuck there -.-
TSSyrian
post Aug 27 2007, 01:51 PM

2,761 posts

one whole week din wipe .. of course lar one big chunk stuck there >.<. That is normal ler .. not heaty . hahaha. If everyday also one whole chunk stuck there .. then either your doggie is heaty or it's like genetic thingy .. dunno also . hahahaah. Not so sure.

I use tissue / soft toilet paper to remove the eyeshit from hepy's eyes once in every two days or sometimes if i'm rajin, then everyday . haha. If sometimes too lazy, then once in 3 days .. hahahaah.
babymiki
post Aug 27 2007, 01:53 PM

❤ ZR
4,105 posts

lolx if send to groomer to trim her fur rite, i just say 'do the schnauzer look'? need to tell them dun cut eyebrow or anything or not?
NewbieBetta
post Aug 27 2007, 01:58 PM

The Sexy Man
3,706 posts

how do a schnauzer look like?eye brow & mustache got fur,then leg got fur & body little fur?
babymiki
post Aug 27 2007, 01:59 PM

❤ ZR
4,105 posts

NewbieBetta -.- take note of Syrian's avatar
TSSyrian
post Aug 27 2007, 02:13 PM

2,761 posts

QUOTE(babymiki @ Aug 27 2007, 01:53 PM)
lolx if send to groomer to trim her fur rite, i just say 'do the schnauzer look'? need to tell them dun cut eyebrow or anything or not?
Hepy's first full grooming was done at Pets Buddy, whcih I won't recommend .. hehe. I told the guy i want full grooming for typical schnauzer look. Then I told him i want this and that, etc .... the tauke was not song lar .. he said they are Professionals, bla bla bla. But when I picked up hepy, i was so shocked!! They cut his beard damn short and i thot a typical schnauzer should have the LONG BEARD!!!! vmad.gif . I will never go back to that shop anymore lor .. hehe.

My best recommendation would still be Pets Family lor .. hehe. I know the groomer (Ah May). Jz tell her u want a typical schnauzer look full grooming and tell her u want to keep the beard long lor.

QUOTE(NewbieBetta @ Aug 27 2007, 01:58 PM)
how do a schnauzer look like?eye brow & mustache got fur,then leg got fur & body little fur?
Refer to post #1 under grooming heading .. hehe. You will see how does a typical schnauzer looks like .. or look at my boy .. hehe. He has the typical schnauzer cut icon_rolleyes.gif. I groom him myself laugh.gif
NewbieBetta
post Aug 27 2007, 04:09 PM

The Sexy Man
3,706 posts

MS owner..dont mind telling me where do you guys get ur ms?breeder or petshop?
lilcatty
post Aug 27 2007, 04:25 PM

Procrastinator
939 posts

syrian: lol no larh, holidays, come back hometown for a week lorh, parents missing me LOL xD and i'm staying with my bro back at sunway ma xD so he temporary help me take care for a week ^^

annie: give like what we normally drink can d lurh ^^ can get glucose at everywhere also, i also give copper drink once in a while xD

newbiebetta: i got mine from a small petshop biggrin.gif - guess jtl is a hobby breeder wink.gif
babymiki
post Aug 27 2007, 05:21 PM

❤ ZR
4,105 posts

NewbieBetta u planning to get one? Mine I got it from a breeder.

catty : are u goin to the K9? ^.^

TSSyrian
post Aug 27 2007, 06:18 PM

2,761 posts

i got mine from a homebreeder too .. he doesn't breed all the time one - only once in a blue moon .. hahaha.
iluv2zzz
post Aug 27 2007, 06:37 PM

Professional Pet Groomer
2,730 posts

I also like MS... I am thinking to buy one but unsure if I am able to take up the responsibilities to care the pups right now sad.gif I am travelling frequently, I can bring the pup along with me, but is it harder to train the pup if the environment is keep changing?
TSSyrian
post Aug 27 2007, 06:56 PM

2,761 posts

QUOTE(iluv2zzz @ Aug 27 2007, 06:37 PM)
I also like MS... I am thinking to buy one but unsure if I am able to take up the responsibilities to care the pups right now sad.gif I am travelling frequently, I can bring the pup along with me, but is it harder to train the pup if the environment is keep changing?
difficult to housebreak only ... hehe. Others shouldn't be a problem.
iluv2zzz
post Aug 27 2007, 07:09 PM

Professional Pet Groomer
2,730 posts

LOL.. I am afraid it ends up like your Hepy at his early stage, not recognising the toilet.... ahhahaha

(I read the v1 thread 100+ pages last nite *pengz*)
Digitral
post Aug 27 2007, 08:40 PM

Full Capdase Product
7,578 posts

QUOTE(iluv2zzz @ Aug 27 2007, 06:37 PM)
yea. it will hard to train if u keep changing the environment
but if u staying with ur family member , it shoudn't be a problem to own a furkid
because ur family member can help u take care when u are not around right

angelgurl_nee
post Aug 27 2007, 08:46 PM

3,819 posts

QUOTE(iluv2zzz @ Aug 27 2007, 07:09 PM)
LOL.. I am afraid it ends up like your Hepy at his early stage, not recognising the toilet.... ahhahaha

u r geng...read all 100+ pages in 1 nite...
my furkid i bring up n down every week lo......shuden be a problem to train them la...unless changin everyday
TSSyrian
post Aug 27 2007, 09:25 PM

2,761 posts

QUOTE(iluv2zzz @ Aug 27 2007, 07:09 PM)

Hahahahhaa ... that was when I used the wrong method to teach him. But he got the idea quite fast after I taught him the right method tongue.gif.
Digitral
post Aug 27 2007, 09:33 PM

Full Capdase Product
7,578 posts

well , schnauzer really intelligent want . ( actually every dog oso very smart )
last time my lui lui just use 4 days for housebreaking and no more mistake . as long as u use the right method and patience of course smile.gif

126 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.0181sec    0.31    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 02:04 AM