126 Pages « < 91 92 93 94 95 > » Bottom

MInIATuRe ScHnAUzER THREAD V2, Come & join in the MS fun .. keke =D

TSSyrian
post Sep 14 2007, 09:44 PM

2,761 posts

but he hasn't been doing it for such a long time liao wor. Jz today he started to poo on the floor again.

Haih .. he's so sked of me when i get mad. Hid inside the cage and spy on me to see if i'm still angry or not. Then when i look at him, he fast fast look away again. But now okay liao lar ... i go lecture and nag at him and gave him one piece of IAMS biscuit. He's fine liao .. no more sked or wud .. sigh >.<
iluv2zzz
post Sep 14 2007, 09:45 PM

Professional Pet Groomer
2,730 posts

QUOTE(ALaN- @ Sep 14 2007, 09:38 PM)
huiyoh .. mine even more crazy.. lastime belle oso will 1... will run very very fast from the kitchen to the front ..keep repeating 1.. now no more d... now pulak max turn ... den still jump up to the sofa den jumpdown again so quickly den run run run ... HaHaHa .. can brin for short run oledi ...
Hahaha... very active!!

wah... miki scared me leh.. suddenly bark so loud, i thought she sleep.. she bark bark then run to the front door, i follow her, just to found that the malay guy (stay in opposite my house) have guest.. hahaha then I praise Miki for doing good job brows.gif brows.gif then she come back to my computer place, then lay down again... just when I want to type all this, then she suddenly bark again!! And run to the front door... and keep bark.. I see see see, then saw some malay guys come out from the opposite house.. rclxms.gif rclxms.gif Miki seldom bark one leh.. dunno why I so happy that she bark tonite icon_idea.gif Now she lay back behind my chair icon_rolleyes.gif gotta love her icon_rolleyes.gif

Added on September 14, 2007, 9:47 pm
QUOTE(Syrian @ Sep 14 2007, 09:39 PM)
Whr did you buy the colourful ball for Miki ?? And how much is it ?? It's nice!!!
Hahaha... The Store Supermarket! Kid section, dun remember the price, but should be around RM5 wink.gif

This post has been edited by iluv2zzz: Sep 14 2007, 09:47 PM
TSSyrian
post Sep 14 2007, 09:48 PM

2,761 posts

QUOTE(iluv2zzz @ Sep 14 2007, 09:45 PM)
Hahaha... very active!!

wah... miki scared me leh.. suddenly bark so loud, i thought she sleep.. she bark bark then run to the front door, i follow her, just to found that the malay guy (stay in opposite my house) have guest.. hahaha then I praise Miki for doing good job  brows.gif  brows.gif  then she come back to my computer place, then lay down again... just when I want to type all this, then she suddenly bark again!! And run to the front door... and keep bark.. I see see see, then saw some malay guys come out from the opposite house..  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif Miki seldom bark one leh.. dunno why I so happy that she bark tonite  icon_idea.gif Now she lay back behind my chair  icon_rolleyes.gif gotta love her  icon_rolleyes.gif

Added on September 14, 2007, 9:47 pm

Hahaha... The Store Supermarket! Kid section, dun remember the price, but should be around RM5  wink.gif
The Store Supermarket ?? Where is that ??? I got Hepy a ball almost that size too last time but made of plastic one. He played with it and ruined the ball in 30 minutes rclxub.gif.
Digitral
post Sep 14 2007, 09:49 PM

Full Capdase Product
7,578 posts

QUOTE(Syrian @ Sep 14 2007, 09:34 PM)
refer to page 1 .. got a list of schnauzer owners .. hahaha.

Today dunno what is wrong with Hepy boy.  This morning, he poo behind door (my room) when i was taking my bath.  Then afternoon, he pee and poo at corridor (living room there).  Then jz now he poo on the floor, near to the tray (i was in kitchen).  doh.gif
Jz now ar .. he went back into my room and poo on the floor.  Then after that, he went to the kitchen and waited for me.  When i came back to my room, i say "come, boy" .. he was so happy and wagging his tail happily.  But the moment he saw me sitting near to his poops, he freaked out and got sked.  He noe i'll spank his ass and scold him.  He pura pura walk slow slow, wanting to walk past his tray and run into the cage.  But he wasn't fast enough, i caught him and of course, i spanked his ass and scolded him. 

Wanna ask something  ... Hepy noes that I'll be so angry and unhappy if he poo on the floor.  I can tell from jz now's incident whereby the moment he saw me sitting next to his poops, then his tail was down and no more wagging and he lowered down his head and din dare to look at my eyes.  So, meaning to say that he actually noes I dislike it when he simply poo on the floor bah.  But then, why he still wanna do it ler ???  He's not been doing it for so long liao ler - sometimes he missed the spot .. that's orite.  I didn't scold him for that.  But today, it seems like he purposely did it wor.  I didn't leave him at home alone or naything.  I was with him whole day long (studying coz tomolo exam). hmm.gif
hmmm i oso dunno why if they reali know they did wrong ..but they will do it..but they reli know they doing wrong things wan wor..because maybe after they did it , then only remember oh ! (i shoudn't do this because my mum / dad will angry )

iluv2zzz
post Sep 14 2007, 09:53 PM

Professional Pet Groomer
2,730 posts

QUOTE(Syrian @ Sep 14 2007, 09:48 PM)
The Store Supermarket ?? Where is that ??? I got Hepy a ball almost that size too last time but made of plastic one.  He played with it and ruined the ball in 30 minutes rclxub.gif.
Hahah... very small supermarket, usually in smaller city de.. I get one for you when I go there next time lah..? Can you come out this sunday?
TSSyrian
post Sep 14 2007, 09:54 PM

2,761 posts

QUOTE(Digitral @ Sep 14 2007, 09:49 PM)
hmmm i oso dunno why if they reali know they did wrong ..but they will do it..but they reli know they doing wrong things wan wor..because maybe after they did it , then only remember oh !  (i shoudn't do this because my mum / dad will angry )
haha .. good explanation. Maybe gua. Coz he was wagging his tail so happily and showing me his smiling face until he saw me sitting next to his poops .. and he realised he made a mistake and i was mad at him. Can see one lor from his face expression.

1. Tail no more wagging and dropped until so low
2. Lowered his head
3. Dun dare to look into my eyes liao - tried to avoid my eyes.
4. Walk slow slow to tray and faster cabut into cage.

sleep.gif
iluv2zzz
post Sep 14 2007, 09:55 PM

Professional Pet Groomer
2,730 posts

digitral, I am not familiar with place that allow pets lah... choose around PJ/damansara.. since u stay there, jenny also.. I think babymiki will be ok with it too.. time, after 7-8pm, since babymiki just arrive KL by that time.
TSSyrian
post Sep 14 2007, 09:55 PM

2,761 posts

QUOTE(iluv2zzz @ Sep 14 2007, 09:53 PM)
Hahah... very small supermarket, usually in smaller city de.. I get one for you when I go there next time lah..? Can you come out this sunday?
I'm not sure yet ler this sunday ... my bf seems like dun want to go out. He said go until PJ there .. petrol very expensive. He always tell me .. back and forth from 1U, he nearly reach his home in Ipoh liao >.< So, i hardy go PJ there one - once in a blue moon. If i need to get some stuffs for Hepy, i usually go to SK's St Angel. And sunday nite 7-8 pm .. dun think wanna go out ... Monday morning 8 am got class. Takes me around 45 minutes to reach cyberjaya (if drive fast).

This post has been edited by Syrian: Sep 14 2007, 09:57 PM
iluv2zzz
post Sep 14 2007, 09:58 PM

Professional Pet Groomer
2,730 posts

wah.. he exagerate lah... from cyber go damansara should be half hour oni... then go n return only one hour... go ipoh need 2 hours leh.. somemore toll is a lot lot more ahhaha wink.gif

Added on September 14, 2007, 9:59 pmsyrian, try talk to him again lah... say hepy got new toys hahahahha =) if u no urgent then when we got chance meet next time then I give hepy lor =)

This post has been edited by iluv2zzz: Sep 14 2007, 09:59 PM
Digitral
post Sep 14 2007, 10:00 PM

Full Capdase Product
7,578 posts

QUOTE(iluv2zzz @ Sep 14 2007, 09:55 PM)
digitral, I am not familiar with place that allow pets lah... choose around PJ/damansara.. since u stay there, jenny also.. I think babymiki will be ok with it too.. time, after 7-8pm, since babymiki just arrive KL by that time.
later will dsicuss with my gf see if she is free sunday or not oso.
icon_rolleyes.gif

TSSyrian
post Sep 14 2007, 10:02 PM

2,761 posts

QUOTE(iluv2zzz @ Sep 14 2007, 09:58 PM)
wah.. he exagerate lah... from cyber go damansara should be half hour oni... then go n return only one hour... go ipoh need 2 hours leh.. somemore toll is a lot lot more ahhaha wink.gif

Added on September 14, 2007, 9:59 pmsyrian, try talk to him again lah... say hepy got new toys hahahahha =) if u no urgent then when we got chance meet next time then I give hepy lor =)
dunno wor .. i've neva been to Ipoh before .. hahaha. Even though we paktuh quite long liao but I never follow him go back to ipoh before. Don't feel like visiting his home sweat.gif. From cyber to damansara is not only half an hour ler unless if you speed. Normally i go 1U - if no jam - around 45 minutes - almost the same distance like I go to KL from cyberjaya. And yeah .. a lot of toll!! Four tolls altogether for back and forth (RM 1.6 x 4) rclxub.gif.

U dun buy first lar ... when I go out meet u guys, then i let u noe and u help me buy tongue.gif. I think the "next time" would be in November laugh.gif.
Digitral
post Sep 14 2007, 10:03 PM

Full Capdase Product
7,578 posts

QUOTE(Syrian @ Sep 14 2007, 09:54 PM)
haha .. good explanation.  Maybe gua.  Coz he was wagging his tail so happily and showing me his smiling face until he saw me sitting next to his poops .. and he realised he made a mistake and i was mad at him.  Can see one lor from his face expression. 

1.  Tail no more wagging and dropped until so low
2.  Lowered his head
3.  Dun dare to look into my eyes liao - tried to avoid my eyes.
4.  Walk slow slow to tray and faster cabut into cage.

sleep.gif
hahahhaa....
Yeayea...i think Hepy after he poo then only remember ( ohya , mum tell me im not suppose to poo here ! )
lol..walk slow slow to tray and cabut go cage ar...mean Hepy say sorry edi Haha

iluv2zzz
post Sep 14 2007, 10:11 PM

Professional Pet Groomer
2,730 posts

QUOTE(Syrian @ Sep 14 2007, 10:02 PM)
dunno wor .. i've neva been to Ipoh before .. hahaha.  Even though we paktuh quite long liao but I never follow him go back to ipoh before.  Don't feel like visiting his home sweat.gif.  From cyber to damansara is not only half an hour ler unless if you speed.  Normally i go 1U - if no jam - around 45 minutes - almost the same distance like I go to KL from cyberjaya.  And yeah .. a lot of toll!! Four tolls altogether for back and forth (RM 1.6 x 4) rclxub.gif.

U dun buy first lar ... when I go out meet u guys, then i let u noe and u  help me buy tongue.gif.  I think the "next time" would be in November laugh.gif.
wahhh... why november so long wor...???

Added on September 14, 2007, 10:12 pm
QUOTE(Digitral @ Sep 14 2007, 10:00 PM)
later will dsicuss with my gf see if she is free sunday or not oso.
icon_rolleyes.gif
tell her, see baby "luilui" wor...

This post has been edited by iluv2zzz: Sep 14 2007, 10:12 PM
Digitral
post Sep 14 2007, 10:14 PM

Full Capdase Product
7,578 posts

QUOTE(iluv2zzz @ Sep 14 2007, 10:11 PM)

yeap yeap, that's a good idea tongue.gif

TSSyrian
post Sep 14 2007, 10:26 PM

2,761 posts

QUOTE(Digitral @ Sep 14 2007, 10:03 PM)
hahahhaa....
Yeayea...i think Hepy after he poo then only remember ( ohya , mum tell me im not suppose to poo here ! )
lol..walk slow slow to tray and cabut go cage ar...mean Hepy say sorry edi Haha
No ar .. he cabut coz he knew I was going to smack his ass liao laugh.gif. He's intelligent!! Walk slow slow first so that I kenot predict his movement. Then when near his cage liao .. fast fast run for his life doh.gif.

QUOTE(iluv2zzz @ Sep 14 2007, 10:11 PM)

2 weeks from now, i'll be having my final exams. My final exams last for the following 2 weeks. Then after that, I'm goin back to my hometown for 3 weeks ma. So, I'll only be returning early november tongue.gif probably on 5th or 6th if i'm not mistaken.
Digitral
post Sep 14 2007, 10:31 PM

Full Capdase Product
7,578 posts

QUOTE(Syrian @ Sep 14 2007, 10:26 PM)
No ar .. he cabut coz he knew I was going to smack his ass liao laugh.gif.  He's intelligent!!  Walk slow slow first so that I kenot predict his movement.  Then when near his cage liao .. fast fast run for his life doh.gif.
2 weeks from now, i'll be having my final exams.  My final exams last for the following 2 weeks.  Then after that, I'm goin back to my hometown for 3 weeks ma.  So, I'll only be returning early november tongue.gif probably on 5th or 6th if i'm not mistaken.
hahahhaha...really intelligent rolleyes.gif
run for life !!!
nvm november sure can meet icon_rolleyes.gif

lilcatty
post Sep 14 2007, 10:36 PM

Procrastinator
939 posts

URGH!! I just came home from church and guess what Copper did to me?!

Beware! Children Under 18 or Anyone Who Suffers Heart Attack, Please Do Not Click The Spoiler.

and guess what? he knows when to hide because he know i'll be freaking mad at him. *fires up*

Digitral
post Sep 14 2007, 10:40 PM

Full Capdase Product
7,578 posts

QUOTE(lilcatty @ Sep 14 2007, 10:36 PM)
URGH!! I just came home from church and guess what Copper did to me?!

Beware! Children Under 18 or Anyone Who Suffers Heart Attack, Please Do Not Click The Spoiler.

and guess what? he knows when to hide because he know i'll be freaking mad at him. *fires up*
wah really under 18 year old cannot see tat....teach bad children oso laugh.gif

world war 4 ='X
where Copper in the pic..where is he hiding

madmoz
post Sep 14 2007, 10:47 PM

4,250 posts

uh oh... bad case of seperation anxiety! he probably bark like mad too... if so your neighbours ok ar?
lilcatty
post Sep 14 2007, 10:48 PM

Procrastinator
939 posts

Click to see where he's hiding >_<

Added on September 14, 2007, 10:49 pmhe doesnt really bark, he mostly whines only. but this is not the first time he "taufan" my room d. Spanked so many times also tak takut ni!

This post has been edited by lilcatty: Sep 14 2007, 10:49 PM

126 Pages « < 91 92 93 94 95 > » Top

0.0200sec    0.32    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 05:29 PM