MInIATuRe ScHnAUzER THREAD V2, Come & join in the MS fun .. keke =D

angelgurl_nee
post Sep 11 2007, 11:24 AM

3,819 posts

QUOTE(lilcatty @ Sep 11 2007, 10:47 AM)
woah sad.gif 15th i cant go lerh~ bf working still T-T jenny and jaunty u both have fun lerh T-T
wei...its on the 16th wor...u don wanna go kah?? come wif us ler...

and hse of groomers is at sri hartamas if not mistaken smile.gif
angelgurl_nee
post Sep 11 2007, 11:29 AM

3,819 posts

i think im going back to the groomer at taman segar... laugh.gif

newbie have to watch out coz i may break into his hse tonight to dognap Bebe brows.gif
angelgurl_nee
post Sep 11 2007, 12:13 PM

3,819 posts

haiya...i bring some nice meaty treats can dy tongue.gif
lure bebe to the gate there then... *snatch n run!*
lol.....
angelgurl_nee
post Sep 11 2007, 04:26 PM

3,819 posts

i like the way joan de hubby cut copper de eyebrow o...love it love it love it wub.gif very nice ler....
angelgurl_nee
post Sep 11 2007, 05:04 PM

3,819 posts

hmm..hse of groomers looks interesting ler...very tempting to gv them a try...have anyone got any idea how much is their basic grooming???
angelgurl_nee
post Sep 11 2007, 05:34 PM

3,819 posts

QUOTE(iluv2zzz @ Sep 11 2007, 05:29 PM)
Sorry I dont know what you are talking about  sweat.gif
hahahaha...actually i oso dunno what is he talking about sweat.gif
angelgurl_nee
post Sep 11 2007, 10:12 PM

3,819 posts

How is Bebe dy ah?? happy ma?? going wacko.gif dy ma?? tongue.gif
angelgurl_nee
post Sep 11 2007, 10:27 PM

3,819 posts

as u like la...but if u gonna cage him more often then train him in the cage longer...
but jus now he ate and drink dy right...remmeber let him out to pee n poo ah...
angelgurl_nee
post Sep 11 2007, 10:34 PM

3,819 posts

lol...ya i told him that he is up for a very sleepless night laugh.gif
angelgurl_nee
post Sep 11 2007, 10:48 PM

3,819 posts

lol...i pity newbie la...he have to study and take care of bebe at the same time la....
somemore tonight not much sleep oso coz im pretty sure bebe will whine at night one coz 1st nite mer....
angelgurl_nee
post Sep 11 2007, 11:12 PM

3,819 posts

cheers.gif to newbie and Bebe...and pray for newbie de exam coz he is gonna b having a sleepless night up ahead...

innocent.gif
angelgurl_nee
post Sep 11 2007, 11:35 PM

3,819 posts

get some pics of him la...with yur webcam...
angelgurl_nee
post Sep 12 2007, 01:26 AM

3,819 posts

im using this comb for my shih tzu la..don know if it works on MS or not but its a gd comb...its got something like a button at the back to push one layer to the front so that u can clean out the fur stuck in between...

angelgurl_nee
post Sep 12 2007, 02:31 AM

3,819 posts

lol..ya u r gonna wake up to Bebe de whinning most probably tongue.gif

mikey will try to bite the comb when i comb so need to smack or scold oni he listens de la...no choice...i don wan him coming out with mated hair all over so i comb his every night...
angelgurl_nee
post Sep 12 2007, 04:36 PM

3,819 posts

im sorry la newbie...i would love to have Bebe right now but then i jus don hv 950 right now...

actually if u really want then i can take care for u in the mean time till after your exam la...puchong is consider near to my place here at BU la...i don mind bearing the cost for feeding him and stuff but i jus cant buy him from you now sad.gif...
angelgurl_nee
post Sep 12 2007, 04:48 PM

3,819 posts

my bf and i would love a second dog one...jus that i don hv the cash for 950 right now sad.gif if not i would love to take bebe in..
angelgurl_nee
post Sep 12 2007, 05:12 PM

3,819 posts

newbie offered me the installment thing and i hv to talk to my bf 1st lor...coz 950 for me a student is a bit hard right now oso de sweat.gif

its sad la really...but well...it's happenning so all we can do is help find bebe a home...a gd one...
angelgurl_nee
post Sep 12 2007, 05:42 PM

3,819 posts

newbie ah...
im so sorry ler..i jus talked to my bf jor but we jus cannot afford ler..even with installment...
im sorry.. sad.gif
angelgurl_nee
post Sep 12 2007, 05:45 PM

3,819 posts

but try and make sure bebe will go to a gd home de wor...
angelgurl_nee
post Sep 12 2007, 06:05 PM

3,819 posts

QUOTE(iluv2zzz @ Sep 12 2007, 05:59 PM)
I hope Bebe will found a new home... but I even wish that newbie can take care Bebe...

same feeling here... unsure.gif unsure.gif unsure.gif

14 Pages « < 8 9 10 11 12 > » Top

0.0496sec    0.50    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 02:11 PM