MInIATuRe ScHnAUzER THREAD V2, Come & join in the MS fun .. keke =D

Digitral
post Sep 5 2007, 10:37 AM

Full Capdase Product
7,578 posts

QUOTE(iluv2zzz @ Sep 5 2007, 10:31 AM)
eh.. how long do you bath your pup de... Miki bath not even one week, but she is so smelly already LOL
my gf bath my 2 furkid once a week and sumtimes 9 days once..
hmm u see izzit izzit the smell come from the ear ?

Digitral
post Sep 5 2007, 10:46 AM

Full Capdase Product
7,578 posts

QUOTE(lilcatty @ Sep 5 2007, 10:41 AM)
lol yeah, actually once a week is fine biggrin.gif and most of the smell comes from the ear lerh, that one u have to clean oftenly biggrin.gif

copper's ears' smell i also beh tahan sometimes lol, thats why i'll take out the lotion and help him clean D: his body can tahan around a week only got smell one biggrin.gif but sometimes he stepped on his pee/poo or even roll on the dried pee on the floor, make his body sticky D: so thats why have to bath T-T
yea the best is one week once to bath ur furkid. but 4 days is still ok , but a good shampoo still okay la..because bath
frequently might dry up furkid fur...yea iluv2zzz , u can check Miki ear izzit lots of ear wax inside it ear ?

Digitral
post Sep 5 2007, 01:18 PM

Full Capdase Product
7,578 posts

QUOTE(lilcatty @ Sep 5 2007, 11:17 AM)
lol digitral ar, somehow i always help Copper to clean up his ears but the smell still remains there sad.gif how to solve this ar D:

and jaunty, dont lou hei larh~ go more to that topic will make u vomit blood more xD
hmm Copper ear is standing up wan..Because of the construction of a dog's ear, water can get trapped quite easily ...
so during bath time must very careful , if accidently 'watered' into the doggie's ear during her bath time
then and will cause infection . What causes it smelly,is a damp ear which cannot dry out. In your case, When bathing,try not to get any water at all into the ear. A healthy dog's ears do have smell but it's not as strong and it's not as bad.Best solution is Once cleared,don't forget to to clean and dry your dogs ears consistently. dog must have a smell from it ear & It will never be 100% gone just have to specify is a terrible strong smell or little bit smell

(1) pluck the ear canal hair once a week ? depend on u
(2)Use ear cleaner to clean your MS weekly after bathing.
(3)any ear cleaner but dun use rojak brand (im sure u not )? haha.
(4)Put few drop of the ear cleaner into the ear and massage it about 1 min
(5) then use a cotton butt to clean the ear just around the ear canal area
(6) Make sure don't poke to deep in the ear (important)

Added on September 5, 2007, 1:20 pm
QUOTE(NewbieBetta @ Sep 5 2007, 12:04 PM)
i tought to apply dog license,now the new rule is that we need to have approval of our neighbour which need their signature,then they will only issue us the license?
is tat true ? never heard of it before wor.
Hmmm..u apply the license for Bebe is under ur landed property house wan right

This post has been edited by Digitral: Sep 5 2007, 01:20 PM
Digitral
post Sep 5 2007, 02:34 PM

Full Capdase Product
7,578 posts

QUOTE(iluv2zzz @ Sep 5 2007, 02:12 PM)
Sounds so complicated  shakehead.gif  shakehead.gif but will try, thanks notworthy.gif

Added on September 5, 2007, 2:15 pmeh, when you all let ur furkids wear clothing the first time, they don't play/bite with it?? Do you have any special things to look at when you choose, or you buy simply because of the pattern?
hehehe , u can try it ..if got any question remember must ask wor. we will try out best to answer =')

anyway if u now let miki started to wear some clothes when go out right..then they will be happy to wear clothes. my lui lui and pretty love clothes so much . Pretty love clothes because she like do modeling =.= because can let me take photo of her and lui lui love clothes because she know she can go out kai kai edi lol...hmm my lui lui no bite her own clothes/playing with it when the clothes is with her...and she love her clothes very much ..so i know Miki sure love clothes too . lol..u know what i bring lui lui go gathering before and there one guy ask me ...if ur furkid wear cloths..wont she feel hot ? well...i dun think they will feel hot haha laugh.gif laugh.gif

if choose clothes ar..mostly owner choose the doggy clothes because owner love the pattern and design of the clothes and wanted own furkid wear it... nod.gif

Digitral
post Sep 5 2007, 04:28 PM

Full Capdase Product
7,578 posts

QUOTE(NewbieBetta @ Sep 5 2007, 03:34 PM)
Digitral:yeah under landed house..

i tought this rule is made 1years back..& only 1 house 1 dog

visit here to read about the rule that i said,it was discuss, http://www.vet.com.my/viewtopic.php?t=248
hmm my area is PJ , so is under mppj ...
well tat time i wanted to apply wan ..but mppj there ask me if wan apply then start from January of the year only apply because one year renew one time .so if under landed property house right normally can apply 2 dog license .
and that time i wanted to apply i stick 2 dog photo oso , they say maximun is 2 dogs.but at the end i no apply because the mppj ppl ask me jaunary only apply wor. smile.gif

if neighbour complain then abit ma fan lor..ur neighbour is a malay ? affraid is a malay ...because if they complain then got warning letter...sigh ...hmmm got an idea wan ....open radio ar...or tv when u away if bebe bark then neighbour ask say u open radio only lol ? dunno it work or not =.= hope can find an idea how to settle the whining and bark thing ..1st day sure bark and whining wan

Digitral
post Sep 5 2007, 04:36 PM

Full Capdase Product
7,578 posts

QUOTE(babymiki @ Sep 5 2007, 02:57 PM)

After grooming for the first time. My dad couldn't recognise her when he went to pick her up from the shop. Everyone said she looked 'ugly' LOL
Cute Meeko . attached photo show meeko got blue eyes blush.gif

Added on September 5, 2007, 4:42 pm
QUOTE(NewbieBetta @ Sep 5 2007, 04:28 PM)
better get lo..cause its not that exp also..miki so exp also u bought liao...

but wanna go where to make license  tongue.gif  i dint read up bout this..my area is under MPSJ..so issit go to MPSJ

Digitral:nop la..my neighbour is non malay north,south,east,west also not malay..cause buy house that time my parents know who is our neighbour ledi..haha
if ur residential area under MPSJ then go apply at MPSJ then . ( i think so )
hmm one year rm10 or rm20 not too sure edi ..because i wanna apply tat time they ask me next year only apply so i say ok lor..the person Malay who work there saw my 2 furkids pictures and say my furkids so cute ..Hahaha..so they say if my dogs no complain by neighbour so no need apply oso can LOLLL...anyway ...if ur neighbour not malay and ur parents all know all the neighbor then easy then..if they ask u say ur furkid still under training..if they ask why ur dog noisy lor...hmmm...i think u can see MPSJ rules....see how...i think now oso need to renew one year once wan.

This post has been edited by Digitral: Sep 5 2007, 04:42 PM
Digitral
post Sep 5 2007, 05:39 PM

Full Capdase Product
7,578 posts

QUOTE(babymiki @ Sep 5 2007, 04:59 PM)
kekeke meeko totally look diff jor.

how much is renewal fee? can a dog apply 2 license of different place a? e.g one in kl and another in ipoh
ya lor..meeko grow up and more cute liow

if apply different place can . Germaine u can apply her license after u move to landed property and Meeko direct register under ur Ipoh house. So Meeko not going to stay with u at kl jor ?

Digitral
post Sep 5 2007, 08:28 PM

Full Capdase Product
7,578 posts

QUOTE(babymiki @ Sep 5 2007, 05:55 PM)
if u bring ur dog out often, its safer to apply license.

Currently, in dilemma. Dunno wanna continue to work in KL or go back in Ipoh. Cause my granny she is not as strong as lastime jor. Both of my brothers have gone out of state to work. I wish to go home and take care of her. Plus, my dogs will have more freedom. But my bf is in KL. How? *pengsan*
yea babymiki is right . if bring doggy more often is better to get a dog license...well but tat time i wanted to apply but the Mppj told me no need rush next year only apply , they say just becareful lor...dun let it get lost like tat can edi ...so they wont treat the dog as a stray dog...That's it . The mppj there very good one , i mean they quite like dog when they say my lui lui picture they say " why my dog look like a teddy bear LOL ''

Hmm..So now Ipoh there ur Granny stay alone a? hmmm...ur bf at kl wor...well tat time i know a person who the bg of the girl stay at Perak and the girl stay at kl...then the couple 2-3 month meet once..wah i mean far distince relationship ...hmm depend on u guys .u got discuss with ur bf before a ?

Added on September 5, 2007, 8:31 pm
QUOTE(ALaN- @ Sep 5 2007, 08:17 PM)
har?? dun get wat u mean ... izzit the place to get the dog license form >?? if yes it would depens on your location ..some is MPPJ ... den DBKL oso can ...
Yes it is depend on the location and the residential area which is u staying now .
stay at DBKL area then get it from DBKL . each area for own it own rules..different area different rules . nod.gif

This post has been edited by Digitral: Sep 5 2007, 08:31 PM
Digitral
post Sep 5 2007, 09:56 PM

Full Capdase Product
7,578 posts

QUOTE(iluv2zzz @ Sep 5 2007, 09:17 PM)
eh... Miki keep on pee'ing in my mom's room LOL.. maybe the smell is there already... how to use the baking soda? Just put on the floor and left it there.. or dilute then use that to clean the floor?
you must remove all its' poo/ pee smell from your mum bed room like use strong lemon juice to remove pee smell from your floor. Then keep your mum's room door closed.Hmm i no use it before...but heard from my gf's friend say strong lemon juice really effective . so miki know toilet is her place to do bussiness right nod.gif

Digitral
post Sep 5 2007, 10:05 PM

Full Capdase Product
7,578 posts

QUOTE(ALaN- @ Sep 5 2007, 10:00 PM)
but if i close the door , belle no nid go do her biz oledi lor ...HaHa
huh ? urs wan u let ur furkid pee/poo at toilet oso right ?
Max and belle success their housebreaking training yet ?
hmm just now the answer is i give iluv2zzz one which is use strong lemon juice to remove the smell.

Digitral
post Sep 5 2007, 10:44 PM

Full Capdase Product
7,578 posts

QUOTE(NewbieBetta @ Sep 5 2007, 10:41 PM)
clorox can work ma..kill 99.9% bacteria..haha..
lol..those clean floor wan a?
not too sure , but if can keep away those urine smell of marking , then can give it as a try .
but make sure if use those chemical wan make sure furkid will not lick it ..smell it can ..but make sure the chemical will not bring harm to the furkid wink.gif

Digitral
post Sep 6 2007, 09:41 AM

Full Capdase Product
7,578 posts

QUOTE(babymiki @ Sep 6 2007, 09:30 AM)
my mum is not in malaysia. so my dad is taking care of her lo. at home only meeko my granny and my dad  biggrin.gif

Added on September 6, 2007, 9:32 am

previously my bf come down to ipoh once a week by bus. It's kinda tiring for him. But he said, my grany is old already so I should go back and take care, while he is still young enough to travel weekly to come see me lo.  hmm.gif i dunno ba.
Ic if ur bf okay with that ..and come down ipoh once a week then shouldn't be a problem then
Then if u back Ipoh , then Germaine and Meeko can together again , and Meeko wont bully by small kid hehe
because got u protect Meeko

Digitral
post Sep 6 2007, 01:59 PM

Full Capdase Product
7,578 posts

Newbie , careful when u meet Angel with ur bebe
rolleyes.gif

Digitral
post Sep 6 2007, 02:16 PM

Full Capdase Product
7,578 posts

QUOTE(babymiki @ Sep 6 2007, 02:10 PM)
u wanna enter dog catching competition organized by the MPS isit?  tongue.gif
LOLLL laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif

Digitral
post Sep 6 2007, 03:03 PM

Full Capdase Product
7,578 posts

QUOTE(lilcatty @ Sep 6 2007, 02:25 PM)
digitral going also hor? leave contact lei biggrin.gif
nope..not going =')
got thing to do this sunday haha biggrin.gif

enjoy ur day this sunday ya icon_rolleyes.gif

Digitral
post Sep 6 2007, 05:03 PM

Full Capdase Product
7,578 posts

QUOTE(Syrian @ Sep 6 2007, 03:44 PM)
then which MS owners are going to the event this sunday ?

An indian friend of mine came jz now .. wahhhhh .. Hepy misbehaved so badly!! He barked at her so loudly and aggressively rclxub.gif!!!  First time I see him barked at ppl so aggressively shocking.gif.  I think my boy is a racist dog doh.gif
lol...i think Hepy bark because hepy will be feel weird when see dark people. mostly dog will bark at indian ppl because they skin colour is different with us....and to them maybe they will though like indian ppl is like stranger to them and maybe bad people. Hahaha..i think most of the dog see indian ppl buang sampah wan which is pass by residential area oso will bark like crazy
Digitral
post Sep 6 2007, 05:17 PM

Full Capdase Product
7,578 posts

QUOTE(NewbieBetta @ Sep 6 2007, 05:03 PM)
hoho..syrian & jaunty also lie before wo..nowonder ask me dont lie to my parents..haha..too bad ledi did lo..they duno im getting bebe,syrian my parents also feel the same way as ur parents..as a student study 1st dont keep pets la..this that..haha..syrian so till now got bocor or not ur secret?

my situation i duno how..cause i'll be moving out from my hostel at the end of sept..if my parents dont allowed me to bring bebe back home,i duno i can sleep where.. doh.gif
well newbie tell ur parents..as a guy if own a dog can teach a guy to be more responsible. ask ur parent give u this opportunity . getting a furkid is like a way to teach u to be responsible . so i think the best way is tell the truth to ur parent . But avoid argue situation happen , if can get ur Bebe stay in a room with u . Parents sumtimes not allow is because sumtimes will create trouble to them like let them clean pee/poo...blahs...u tell ur parent there guarantee no this kind of matter happen.

Digitral
post Sep 6 2007, 05:20 PM

Full Capdase Product
7,578 posts

QUOTE(iluv2zzz @ Sep 6 2007, 05:14 PM)
newbie, you grad jor?

I also didnt let my mom know I bought Miki de... just bought her, then hug her home. When reach home, my mom wasn't around, so I let Miki roam... then when my mom come back, I put Miki at the door there, wait my mom open door then see Miki.. hahahah... my mom first reaction was "Eh, who are you? Why are you here?" then she ask me, "whose dog?" I said "mine", then she say.. "wah you very rich dy ar?" Then she don't bother me liao, she just play with Miki hahahah =)
hahaha...actually parent nothing wan ....haha at the end ur mum play with Miki . Miki too adorable edi...then ur mum love Miki at 1st sight oso... anyway newbie the way is take Bebe in ur room stay ...then after tat tell the truth to ur parent. we all know ur parents will allow u to keep a pet wan

Digitral
post Sep 6 2007, 05:23 PM

Full Capdase Product
7,578 posts

QUOTE(babymiki @ Sep 6 2007, 05:19 PM)
LOL not bad eyh your mum. My mum doesn't allow me to have dogs too. She is scared of furry animals. After I get my Germaine, my granny and dad scolded me and said "you can't even take care of yourself, and now u get urself a dog" LOL but as time goes on, they grew to love her.
When I get Meeko, my dad lagi marah. ROFLMAO. Now, she's his favourite dog.
What my dad say is correct. Not cheap to own a dog what more two!
lol...now ur dad love meeko edi ..hehe...
then if let's say u move to ipoh , Germaine and Meeko at there edi..
then ur dad will like Germaine more also . laugh.gif

Added on September 6, 2007, 5:26 pm
QUOTE(NewbieBetta @ Sep 6 2007, 05:21 PM)
i'll giv it to u miki..hehe...jkjk..actually yeah when i finish this semester exam on 21.

my mom doesnt like cat & dog le..she scared mafan wan help clean pee & poo & she dont like to see pee & poo every where..nvm la..be bad boy also need la..dint hear parents say normal ledi for me..boy ma..haha

i think i'll swear to them give me 1month to train bebe..worst i think they will ask bebe to sleep outside of the house..that time bebe already had 3rd jab..worst de i'll sleep with him outside bah..or be close to bebe where he can see me..
better dun let bebe stay outside lor..
lots of dognappers ler....really...
i feel just let ur Bebe stay with u at room , cage put at room like mine..
i put cage at my room one wurt..because my mum scare ma fan got pee ar poo ar. =')

This post has been edited by Digitral: Sep 6 2007, 05:26 PM
Digitral
post Sep 6 2007, 05:34 PM

Full Capdase Product
7,578 posts

QUOTE(NewbieBetta @ Sep 6 2007, 05:21 PM)
i'll giv it to u miki..hehe...jkjk..actually yeah when i finish this semester exam on 21.

my mom doesnt like cat & dog le..she scared mafan wan help clean pee & poo & she dont like to see pee & poo every where..nvm la..be bad boy also need la..dint hear parents say normal ledi for me..boy ma..haha

i think i'll swear to them give me 1month to train bebe..worst i think they will ask bebe to sleep outside of the house..that time bebe already had 3rd jab..worst de i'll sleep with him outside bah..or be close to bebe where he can see me..

miki:yeah..my parents also say before..me myself also cant take care,still need to take care a dog..hmm..& then now ur parents turn out to love ur furkid..

i'll try to avoid argument..but especially my mom she will nag & scold & start the argument..shes the bad 1 in the family..haha
Actually i understand the situation .
but as long as if u take care all by urself , ur mum sure wont nag u and scold u . That the benefit as a guy to take care a dog ler.and u say u will not trouble her lor. Every parent worry to get trouble when take care pet wan that why they not allow ...you can prove to her that u can do it but frankly dun put outside...i worry dognapper or maybe 1st day if la ur mum dun like she can do anything better keep in ur room ..anything still can be discuss with ur parent right =')

26 Pages « < 8 9 10 11 12 > » Top

0.0526sec    0.42    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 05:47 AM