abang ni kecam Prudential insurance, kesian

CyrusWong
post Feb 22 2021, 12:32 PM

1,646 posts

last year met a prudential agent promote plan to me

i say i want to see the TnC, else I won't sign

he say they dun have TnC, only have the handbook for customer to see plan payment illustration table, and some general TnC only

i say i want see a full detailed TnC, he again say don't have, ask me go official website check see, but can't find TnC from their page.

luckily i rejected him and say no detail TnC i won't sign

furthermore i find that what he explain to me is wrong after i read the payment illustration table, but he insist he is right

and very annoying, keep spam whatsapp me, and call me directly, chee bye

This post has been edited by CyrusWong: Feb 22 2021, 12:33 PM
CyrusWong
post Mar 1 2021, 05:42 PM

1,646 posts

QUOTE(lengzhai @ Mar 1 2021, 03:17 PM)
Do you have the full tnc with you now? I recently just upgraded my medical plan, the insurance super duper happy and wish me gxfc
no, i don't have the full tnc

the agent dun have it

website dun have it

0.0125sec    0.35    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 08:59 PM