sonic_cd
post Aug 26 2007, 07:23 PM

Friendship Is Magic
19,042 posts

QUOTE(lucifah @ Aug 26 2007, 04:08 PM)
ah beng will stick it on the hood to make it look like they have a glass hood

i dun like REAL sunroof because in malaysian tropical climate, the seal damages quickly and water gets into your car. that's a big no.
cleaning it is a pia

QUOTE(xxboxx @ Aug 26 2007, 04:13 PM)
having one makes your car like in a microwaves on afternoon. laugh.gif
depends leh , open sunroof let hot air come out better what

QUOTE(ImSIEBEL @ Aug 26 2007, 06:41 PM)
new cars these days have a door for the sunroof...which means if its hot u can juz close it from inside..juz pull it only....Hmm i dont know how to explain it la.. tongue.gif
it more of a plastic cover

sonic_cd
post Aug 26 2007, 09:01 PM

Friendship Is Magic
19,042 posts

QUOTE(-vip3rleon9- @ Aug 26 2007, 08:31 PM)
the only thing i'm worried about is them ahbeng's sticking it to every friggin part of the car. doh.gif

next thing you know, they will have multiple sunroof's. doh.gif
trying to imitate the mercedes dunno what class .lol
sonic_cd
post Aug 27 2007, 03:34 PM

Friendship Is Magic
19,042 posts

QUOTE(young_soul @ Aug 27 2007, 12:32 PM)
yeah, open it in the parking area...let everyone throw rubbish or possibly break open the sunroof with bare hands and hotwire the car whistling.gif
he, i do that all the time .... so far no rubbish in there yet ... tongue.gif

This post has been edited by sonic_cd: Aug 27 2007, 03:38 PM
sonic_cd
post Aug 27 2007, 10:27 PM

Friendship Is Magic
19,042 posts

QUOTE(-vip3rleon9- @ Aug 27 2007, 06:15 PM)
trying to imitate full glass roof car's.. tongue.gif

go stick one behind your RAV4 lah.. dual sunroof sial.. rclxm9.gif
goo check the 2 versions, got dual wan .lol ..

0.0770sec    0.64    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 06:36 PM