QUOTE(khaimitoban @ Feb 18 2021, 09:51 AM)
those in geylang legally sign up sendiri as prostitute 1 is wat? cannot be all kena forced. if no supply got tons of demand oso no use la...
Is prostitution illegal in Malaysia?
Feb 18 2021, 09:59 AM
127 posts Joined: Oct 2011 |
Feb 18 2021, 10:03 AM
6 posts Joined: Apr 2009 |
QUOTE(SinzChan @ Feb 18 2021, 09:59 AM) those in geylang legally sign up sendiri as prostitute 1 is wat? cannot be all kena forced. men need to stop seeing woman as sexual objectif no supply got tons of demand oso no use la... if u can do that, then its a start of a more productive living start by respecting woman |
Feb 18 2021, 10:11 AM
Show posts by this member only | IPv6 | Post
10,722 posts Joined: Nov 2011 |
My bangla say prostitution is legal in bangladesh.
I am shock. Wiki. Prostitution in Bangladesh is legal and regulated.[1] Prostitutes must register and state an affidavit stating that they are entering prostitution of their own free choice and that they are unable to find any other work.[1] Bangladeshi prostitutes often suffer poor social conditions[2][3] and are frequently socially degraded.[4][5][6] |
Feb 18 2021, 10:17 AM
9 posts Joined: Mar 2015 |
Wait, what?
So it is legal for me to pay for any sex services but somehow it is illegal for me to find information regarding any sex services? Did i get that right? So confusing... |
Feb 18 2021, 10:17 AM
257 posts Joined: Dec 2011 |
2 important thigs to nail it is the act of prostitute
1. used condom 2. money transaction withot any of above it is not prostitution activity |
Feb 18 2021, 10:19 AM
922 posts Joined: Dec 2006 |
it is halal in illegal ways
Feb 18 2021, 10:24 AM
579 posts Joined: Nov 2006 From: Seremban, kuli in KL |
Feb 18 2021, 10:29 AM
3,581 posts Joined: Oct 2007 From: everywhere in sabah |
that is like asking if we have geylang
Feb 18 2021, 10:34 AM
2,554 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
Feb 18 2021, 10:39 AM
419 posts Joined: Dec 2011 |
So helang have fun with models can be legal...
Pipit pay fine and kantoi to wifu... Lol... |
Feb 18 2021, 10:52 AM
51 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: KL |
srs the founder is really a malaysian residing in malaysia?
i thought when thing already viral should have skip town already |
Feb 18 2021, 10:54 AM
1,616 posts Joined: Aug 2010 |
Feb 18 2021, 12:53 PM
127 posts Joined: Oct 2011 |
QUOTE(khaimitoban @ Feb 18 2021, 10:03 AM) men need to stop seeing woman as sexual object we cant stop women from selling their body, we simply do not own it. if they cant live a productive live when some men think women as sexual object, then they have some problem to begin with.if u can do that, then its a start of a more productive living start by respecting woman stop push these responsibility to men, women's body they decide. respect is earn not given. dead_psycho liked this post
Feb 18 2021, 12:55 PM
2,723 posts Joined: Jan 2021 |
cheong is lazy. you cant talk to chicks properly
so you reserve to shortcut to get laid. thats no difference between paying for porno there is no excuse for you to be lazy unless if you're 60 already you got lots of money |
Feb 18 2021, 12:58 PM
162 posts Joined: Nov 2006 |
just google KL Escort.... so easy
Feb 18 2021, 01:12 PM
162 posts Joined: Nov 2006 |
QUOTE(khaimitoban @ Feb 18 2021, 09:51 AM) I think you twisting the facts based on your opinion liao..I know female friends who used to work in this industry (while I am working in overseas). It is their own choice to enter into this industry. No one forces them. This is because it is a quick way to earn money compared to regular tough jobs with lower pay. They can earn a month salary by just working for a week (not including tips and gifts). Also very safe job thanks to the shop owners and worker union to protect them. Some also said another plus point they enjoy meeting and talking strangers from all walks of life. And some customers do help them in other ways like expanding business, financial aid, etc. Once they have pooled enough funds, then they stop working in that industry. But also there are girls who can't stop doing it, so become freelance escort (only for trusted regular customers) Mind you this is not in Malaysia la, thus they have sex worker union too if they are abused by their shop owner or customers. I feel they are more protected and entitled than the foreign workers in Malaysia. |
Feb 18 2021, 01:20 PM
1,902 posts Joined: Sep 2012 |
QUOTE(tenkorak @ Feb 18 2021, 08:25 AM) and oral sex is still illegal. lol377A. Any person who has sexual connection with another person by the introduction of the penis into the anus or mouth of the other person is said to commit carnal intercourse against the order of nature. |
Feb 19 2021, 10:37 AM
25 posts Joined: Oct 2018 |
QUOTE(bereev @ Feb 18 2021, 10:17 AM) 2 important thigs to nail it is the act of prostitute Gip cash donut but no piap is honest charity issit, nothing illegal1. used condom 2. money transaction withot any of above it is not prostitution activity https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/5104929/+260 |
Feb 19 2021, 02:06 PM
257 posts Joined: Dec 2011 |
QUOTE(lagista @ Feb 19 2021, 10:37 AM) Gip cash donut but no piap is honest charity issit, nothing illegal u still need proof of used condoms with both of them DNA inside , if not nothing happenedhttps://forum.lowyat.net/topic/5104929/+260 |
Feb 19 2021, 02:13 PM
183 posts Joined: Apr 2020 |
Manyak susah boss ini machiem
Ini muslim country deswai la... Sighhh |
| Change to: | 0.0196sec
5 queries