BTC 🚀🚀🚀 💨💨 💨 USD124K✅ Next stop, USD250K, 🌈🌝

tutuyao
post Feb 27 2024, 01:57 PM

noob
876 posts

QUOTE(latipbogiba @ Feb 27 2024, 12:43 PM)
i love when the price is high, people start talking and hop in btc

you know what to do right....
not the time to sell yet, the bull has just started.

We're anticipating / waiting for the feds to reduce rates. Once the fed funds rate start falling, close to 6 trillion dollars of money in the money market will flock into stocks and crypto, sending it higher.

BTC will definitely hit ATH but how high can it go before a correction? I'd say 90-100k price level

The big institutions is still silently buying. Just like last round, when uncle auntie also start asking about bitcoin, you know it is time to sell. Just like the shoe shine boy story.

(This is just my opinion, do your own study)
tutuyao
post Feb 27 2024, 01:58 PM

noob
876 posts

QUOTE(yolldddd @ Feb 27 2024, 01:48 PM)
I waiting for the ultra mega laosai like say -70%

B4 all in
You can sit at the sideline feeling high and dry and see us fly
tutuyao
post Feb 28 2024, 02:29 PM

noob
876 posts

QUOTE(lopo90 @ Feb 28 2024, 11:54 AM)
When do you think the sharks will start dumping
when your mom start asking: son how can I buy bitcoin har?

That's exactly when you'll need to sell.
tutuyao
post Feb 28 2024, 02:43 PM

noob
876 posts

QUOTE(Wedchar2912 @ Feb 28 2024, 02:31 PM)
crap... my aunty asked me already...
still ok lah bro.. not all uncle aunties yet..

anyway, on the serious side.

based on the FOMC meeting minutes, we're anticipating a 3 times rate cuts this year, total of 75 basis points.

Since the inflation for the US and global is coming down, most professional traders are looking at the core CPI and PCE data.

This thursday night 9.30pm (MY time) they'll release another round of core PCE data. That'll give traders an idea what is the feds' monetary policy going to be.

IF.. I'm saying if.. the core PCE drops, then it's a sign that inflation continues to tame and we should expect the first rate cut to happen by June.

IF... The inflation is sticky, then like what the chairman of feds, Jerome Powell said, he'll keep the rates high longer.

However, don't forget that this year is US election year. Biden is having a hard time because the opposition party AKA Trump is coming in hot and strong.

So Biden will definitely push the stock market and crypto up by easing the monetary policy, AKA QE to please the voters.

Once you understand the money supply policy, you'll know why crypto had a big crash during 2021 and 2022 because of QT.

Now is no longer QT but we're waiting for QE to happen officially. And traders are already jumping into the boat waiting for the QE to be official.

US monetary supply will affect the stock & crypto price A LOT.. And 1 more, US gov has approved spot bitcoin ETF. What does it tell you? They want to crush it or pump it?

(Above are just solely my opinion. Stock market is dynamic, anything can happen that can change the direction of the market. If Putin suddenly start a WW3, then whatever I said above is shit. So please do your own research.)
tutuyao
post Feb 29 2024, 12:16 AM

noob
876 posts

QUOTE(MPIK @ Feb 28 2024, 05:07 PM)
Does you mean crypto and stocks will continue to rise in the meantime?
Yes, but it's only my opinion. I don't have a crystal ball.

A pullback is imminent since the crypto has rallied a lot.

You can wait for a pull back to enter. I don't expect the crypto to crash again but a pullback is definitely happening.

So if you're going in, don't focus on the short term profit, don't up down few percent nervous like hell. As long as the long term direction, say 1-2 years is still going up, then keep it.

The reason why I say this because you sounds like someone who has no knowledge in stock / crypto, so I'll only suggest you to put little money and wait for a longer term to gain profit.

There are many trading styles but if you're new to this, just take a slower pace to start ya, good luck
tutuyao
post Feb 29 2024, 08:46 AM

noob
876 posts

QUOTE(yolldddd @ Feb 29 2024, 01:36 AM)
Diuuu

That day say
Now say pullback comin liao

So wut I say is right lahhhhhh

Kekwaaa
Pullback =/= crash.

Pullback is an opportunity to enter not to exit.

Seems like you don't know anything at all, I better save my time and wish you good luck

Addon: you don't buy until there's a 70% crash like what you said that day ok?

A healthy pull back like 5-10%, you don't go and hand itchy ok? Someone who don't have the macro knowledge and understand how the monetary supply works is wasting my time.

This post has been edited by tutuyao: Feb 29 2024, 08:50 AM
tutuyao
post Feb 29 2024, 11:13 AM

noob
876 posts

QUOTE(rooney723 @ Feb 29 2024, 10:50 AM)
then what are u going to do when the price soar high again? back to your cave as usual? have u seen the pattern of btc over the past decade? u laugh for what? syok sendiri? LOL

nothing better to do in your life is it?
chill bro, I don't even bother to reply him anymore.

Judging from the way he reply, he's just a kid with no investment knowledge.

Best is to ignore him
tutuyao
post Feb 29 2024, 11:18 AM

noob
876 posts

QUOTE(kkkw80 @ Feb 29 2024, 11:14 AM)
Bought RM20K worth of Ponke meme coin since 2 months ago, so far up 35%..hehe

Buy Bitcoin max up only 3-6% on a good day compared to meme but as they said, high risk=high gain
Have a balance portfolio is more important unless you're gambling bro..

Getting in is easy, when to sell is not so easy right? Or else these are just paper profit.

I did bought some meme coins like PEPE, have taken profit at 333, don't see much momentum going further.

But I could be wrong, because these meme coins value are very manipulative. At least I'm happy that I've made good profit since I entered around 0.xxxx15

In intraday level, there's a support near 0.xxxx3, but I dare not to re-enter again as it is so far away from my ema lines.. And tonight ada Core PCE data which will move the stock & crypto market, so I have took partial profit for some of my positions, including PEPE
tutuyao
post Feb 29 2024, 04:16 PM

noob
876 posts

QUOTE(Etude8891 @ Feb 29 2024, 02:58 PM)
Bitcoin already hit pass $63k mark, this is crazy

Looks like potentially new ATH crossing into $70k incoming
when the market is greedy, it is time to be fearful
tutuyao
post Feb 29 2024, 04:27 PM

noob
876 posts

QUOTE(nicktaylor @ Feb 29 2024, 04:20 PM)
It's the other way around at this moment in time rite.

"Be afraid, when others are brave."  tongue.gif

So, no more topup. Done average down.  tongue.gif
yeah no top up, I've been buying since end of last year..

Now is time to harvest.. Thanks to those who are buying now, I'm selling partial of my positions..
tutuyao
post Feb 29 2024, 04:41 PM

noob
876 posts

QUOTE(darksider @ Feb 29 2024, 04:35 PM)
sell now
not entirely la.. at least I'm lightening my positions when reach certain resistance levels.

QUOTE(styrwr91 @ Feb 29 2024, 04:36 PM)
Market is greedy? We are still early in the season
yeah I do agree we're still early.. I mean it won't go up all the way, a pull back is due now, it has rallied too much hence I'm selling partial positions and wait for a pullback to re-enter.
tutuyao
post Feb 29 2024, 07:28 PM

noob
876 posts

QUOTE(yolldddd @ Feb 29 2024, 05:02 PM)
I thought u say to watch u fly

Rupa rupanya offloading position juga

Kekwaaa
what's wrong when I lighten my positions when I have made 2 - 3 x my entry price?

You can continue to troll here but I'm not gonna entertain you anymore. Keep doing this in your life, you're doing great.
tutuyao
post Nov 7 2024, 02:02 PM

noob
876 posts

QUOTE(rooney723 @ Nov 7 2024, 01:29 PM)
yalo, that idiot lopo only know how to shit on btc during bear cycles laugh.gif  what year already? 2024 already still think btc is a scam hahahahaa laugh.gif , if he really that smart in other financial assets as he claimed he should know that there is only 2 cycles (bull or bear cycle) in every financial assets dont care its stocks, commodities, forex, or even crypto, so there is no point to shit on cypto every time a bear cycle comes because bull cycle will just come after that  whistling.gif  whistling.gif

but well, tin kosong will always be tin kosong and only know how to talk big in internet but actually he have nothing to show laugh.gif  laugh.gif
just checking in after a long time..

Actually, we do need ppl like lopo, more in fact.. Because once crypto moon-ed and hit new highs after new highs, people like him tend to chase and it's a great opportunity for us to exit. Who's there to buy when we want to sell?

People exactly like lopo, where he finally gives up talking shit and thought of investing in crypto, happily buy at the value we wanted to sell.

Like I said long time before, it is time to sell when people like lopo, the pak cik mak cik, uncle aunties start asking "how to buy?"

The classic shoe shine boy story.
tutuyao
post Nov 10 2024, 03:12 PM

noob
876 posts

QUOTE(ChAOoz @ Nov 10 2024, 02:30 PM)
Such a nice setup for a coinbase short. Not sure should i wait till 85k btc range first.
Yeah, potential resistance at $280 but I won't short it though. I'd anticipate some profit taking around that level, can be a short term trade short to probably $250 level

This post has been edited by tutuyao: Nov 10 2024, 04:31 PM
tutuyao
post Nov 14 2024, 12:02 AM

noob
876 posts

the pump is so strong after the CPI data released at 9:30pm. still hodl-ing...
tutuyao
post Nov 22 2024, 12:51 PM

noob
876 posts

QUOTE(Sunshape @ Nov 22 2024, 12:08 PM)
why feb/mar?
ya, everyone is selling.. the pricing is weird
at least wait for the xmas rally.. usually there'll be a CNY rally too.

who's selling? I'm not lol.
tutuyao
post Nov 22 2024, 12:52 PM

noob
876 posts

QUOTE(fadzly @ Nov 22 2024, 12:33 PM)
first peak. before it crash.
we need more people like you.. i'm not ready to sell yet. keep up the bearish mentality icon_rolleyes.gif
tutuyao
post Nov 22 2024, 06:25 PM

noob
876 posts

QUOTE(Sunshape @ Nov 22 2024, 01:03 PM)
if buyers wanna buy, of course wanna buy at lower price.

So retracement at current level is possible to 85k
yeah there's a support level at 85k. it could pull back to that level, question is.. to those trollers out there, will they buy? Or laugh when the retracement happens.
tutuyao
post Dec 5 2024, 10:46 AM

noob
876 posts

Just broke 100k, not surprised.. I'm still hodling
tutuyao
post Dec 20 2024, 11:02 PM

noob
876 posts

QUOTE(Ukeke @ Dec 20 2024, 10:18 PM)
U guys buying btc or xrp or eth?
FIRST!! owai..