BTC 🚀🚀🚀 💨💨 💨 USD124K✅ Next stop, USD250K, 🌈🌝

skywardsword
post Jun 4 2021, 08:04 PM

680 posts

QUOTE(WhatMan @ Jun 4 2021, 03:18 PM)
It doesn't matter if its him or Tesla. The point is a single person shouldn't be affecting the supposedly decentralized currency like Bitcoin.

If Elon/Tesla say fiat/gold/oil is "terrible" with a single tweet, nothing will happen those commodities in terms of value.

He tweet the same thing about Bitcoin, the whole crypto community going into meltdown. Already got people in /k triggered by Elon asking him to "STFU".
It is suppose to be decentralized. But, the current miners left with the computational power to mine bitcoin is mainly China and US based. It is not just Elon, China and USA also said some shit post on cryptocurrency over the past 1-2months, so there you have it.

Plus the appearance of so called "Institutional investor", so called big whales? they will and actively try to "Short" plus sell into their strength, basically creating a blood bath... if you did not profit or get out before the drop....the consideration to sell will only get stronger.

The latest Jan - Apr rise, can also be partially attributed to Elon being bullish, investing some Tesla money in bitcoin, and when he activated " liquidity card in his play book" , that and he stop accepting bitcoin for payments, to be honest, he probably have teams of people who already saw the over heating rise.

The, it uses too much fossil fuel generated electricity... that is just the icing.

Plus, Elon being Elon....at times it will do good....other times...it will do bad. If cryptocurrency as a whole strives to be greener, it will be a good thing.
skywardsword
post Jun 26 2021, 12:32 PM

680 posts

QUOTE(novblaze @ Jun 25 2021, 08:12 PM)

Buy high sell low...
Why like dat?

I just top up some ETH yesterday after getting my salary for this month.

Also bought hardware wallet. Some of the higher entry I will move to wallet and look at it in five years or the next rally.

I kena some peak hodl for BCH.
skywardsword
post Jul 4 2021, 09:26 AM

680 posts

QUOTE(JohnsonLoi @ Jul 3 2021, 05:20 PM)
Up
On the weekends I have checked usually down. this past 24hr is Up for Eth and others...woi
skywardsword
post Jul 4 2021, 04:14 PM

680 posts

QUOTE(Boy96 @ Jul 4 2021, 03:32 PM)
Me buy ltc at luno rm1455 leh. Now still rm500++ dem
Also bought peak BCH at rm6000++ now rm20XX---- thats why I am into cold storage.
skywardsword
post Feb 24 2022, 12:14 PM

680 posts

discount. prepare to buy more soon!

target ETH rm5000

skywardsword
post May 13 2022, 08:00 AM

680 posts

QUOTE(dman @ May 12 2022, 04:57 PM)
HODL, after this experience all investment felt like sap sap sui liao.

This is the ultimate test!
Aliya... In 2009... Lost 80k SGD....not paper lost. Actual sold at the bottom , as well as having stock delisted....
skywardsword
post Mar 5 2024, 10:16 AM

680 posts

Aiyoooo, I swap doge to xrp... 1 day to early.

Cry die me.

skywardsword
post Jul 14 2024, 05:45 PM

680 posts

QUOTE(novblaze @ Jul 14 2024, 05:24 PM)
Ya btc was suppose to up like gold or oil during war etc.

But yet it dip every time there's a conflict
Btc is like tech stock. Anyway, btc actually have no fundamental identity one.

The Troll want it to go up, it goes up. Same with down.
skywardsword
post Aug 5 2024, 11:05 AM

680 posts

QUOTE(StorMx @ Aug 5 2024, 10:59 AM)
Road to 15K? biggrin.gif
Nice if goes to USD15k for bitcoin. Can buy.
skywardsword
post Nov 21 2024, 01:13 PM

680 posts

Dump all the coins I had. So now I am no-coiner.

Good luck to you guys.

Ayam uncle now park money in VOO.
skywardsword
post Nov 21 2024, 01:23 PM

680 posts

QUOTE(Sunshape @ Nov 21 2024, 01:20 PM)
what is VOO?

time to dump and cabut parking off
Exchange traded funds... you will not be interested in it one. That is for Old Ayam Uncles....we switch to saving mode rather than explosive growth mode.
skywardsword
post Nov 21 2024, 03:17 PM

680 posts

QUOTE(alexei @ Nov 21 2024, 02:11 PM)
how does VOO compare to those in this list?

https://etfdb.com/leveraged-inverse-channel...ged-2024-11-17/
I am first time buyer for VOO.

I only know I have to watch out for the Expense ratio.... which is around 0.03 ... therefore USD10k = annually pay USD3.

0.1673sec    0.50    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 02:47 AM