BTC 🚀🚀🚀 💨💨 💨 USD124K✅ Next stop, USD250K, 🌈🌝

jamilselamat
post May 20 2021, 11:09 AM

145 posts

QUOTE(whyamiblack @ May 20 2021, 10:39 AM)
It was probably easy money for the ones coordinating it. Confidence ATH, people are taking crypto loans to take positions and on leverage. Even I thought of it but didn't have the balls on something new and unregulated like crypto. That long of a candle can't be anything other than liquidations. Whales are buying btc but taking it off exchanges which means for ants like most of us, better pray CZ does one heck of a job.

This makes me rethink lending. Is it really worth that little APY for major coins like BTC and ETH when really it just makes shorting easily accessible?
It's not that we the little guys were never unable to profit of it.

The global situation has changed.

Before this, it was just a bunch of hardcore tech-informed people, forum shitposters and maybe CIA backed South American drug cartels.

Then news broke out about the high profit margins, and then governments and banks took real notice. Cryptos are now so proliferated that they are being used to enforce foreign policies.

It's no longer accurate to call cryptos memecoins anymore. We no longer have that sort of shitposting fueled power. It's invaded and controlled by the world's rulers now, as all good things eventually become.
jamilselamat
post Jun 8 2021, 08:38 AM

145 posts

Wow, down to 33k only.

Still grossly overvalued though.
jamilselamat
post Jun 8 2021, 03:50 PM

145 posts

QUOTE(gogocan @ Jun 8 2021, 02:28 PM)
crypto cannot be controlled they said....pfft..
Anything that is unregulated, will end up being regulated by sheer brute force by those who have the huge resources to do so. ie. governments and banks.
jamilselamat
post Jun 22 2021, 08:07 AM

145 posts

I made a lot of jokes at the coiners expense in other threads this morning, but I understand their pain.

...or maybe I dont, because I only invest 3 figures only. haha. But losing money is always painful.

I dropped some more cash on select cryptos just to try profiting from the short bounce that will soon follow, then bail out quickly.

jamilselamat
post Jul 20 2021, 12:51 PM

145 posts

QUOTE(GuyzNexDoor @ Jul 19 2021, 07:31 PM)
If got money, now is the correct time to buy.. All at heavily discounted price.. the only problem is too many cryptos too choose from.
Wasnt this the same thing you people told us back when BTC dropped below 40k and 35k? laugh.gif

This post has been edited by jamilselamat: Jul 20 2021, 12:52 PM
jamilselamat
post Jul 28 2021, 04:34 PM

145 posts

What rumor is it this time? Seeing XRP spike.
jamilselamat
post Aug 8 2021, 02:48 PM

145 posts

So has Messiahword broke through his curse? Is it really red eye season for crypto-skeptics?

Find out tonight at Buletin /Kopitiam!

I gained 70% via XRP since last week. If it reaches 200%, I'll give away one new Steam game to a lucky bastard on /k.
jamilselamat
post Aug 12 2021, 12:41 PM

145 posts

Who or what is fuelling this resurgence?

I smell dirty money rolling in the back.lol

jamilselamat
post Aug 12 2021, 12:54 PM

145 posts

QUOTE(steven789 @ Aug 11 2021, 07:41 PM)
Many believe (including me) this rally will go to 50-51k. Beyond that, likely bull market continues. If not, then it's a dead cat. I think no one can 100% sure.

For me, 50% of my money is still in usdt. Plan to go all in only when bull market confirmed. May sound like a stupid strategy but probably less risk.
How do you know when it's a bullrun?
jamilselamat
post Sep 23 2021, 12:31 PM

145 posts

Last time i was able to short because I was trading on a certain platform.

Later got complications, so difficult to verify account. Maybe they notice i was hitting my short goals too much. So i bailed out.

If only i could stay there, i would be shorting the hell out of BTC now. 100k bet just throw in. laugh.gif
jamilselamat
post Sep 28 2021, 04:35 PM

145 posts

Ahahahahahahahahaaaaaa!!!

jamilselamat
post Sep 28 2021, 04:37 PM

145 posts

Kan aku dah pesan... Messiahword tu pembawa sial. Kang dah loss.
jamilselamat
post Oct 18 2021, 03:38 PM

145 posts

QUOTE(whyamiblack @ Oct 18 2021, 03:03 PM)
Maybe. The news almost never plays out in the chart. Mostly white noise. Better to miss a gain than to wish to never have entered in the first place.
That's strangely cautious of you after all this time.

Know something we dont?
jamilselamat
post Feb 4 2022, 07:51 AM

145 posts

Posting in page 666.

Also, since messiahword also posted, I think BTC will fall below 20k for sure this time.

SHORT THE FUCK OUTTA THIS BITCH! laugh.gif

0.0510sec    1.96    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 05:22 AM