8 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

BTC 🚀🚀🚀 💨💨 💨 USD124K✅ Next stop, USD250K, 🌈🌝

gashout
post Mar 27 2021, 11:24 PM

⭐ My stars are growing ⭐
5,741 posts

QUOTE(steady bro @ Mar 27 2021, 11:02 PM)
ahh good good seisohai posted liao, bitcoin uptrend kambing soon rclxm9.gif
80k they say.

65k is ok too

🚀🚀🚀
gashout
post Mar 27 2021, 11:24 PM

⭐ My stars are growing ⭐
5,741 posts

QUOTE(thefryingfox @ Mar 27 2021, 08:49 AM)
Ada beli sikit at 53k yesterday. Got some profit for kepsi tonight I guess....
Cukur ada crypto
gashout
post Mar 27 2021, 11:28 PM

⭐ My stars are growing ⭐
5,741 posts

QUOTE(CSW1990 @ Mar 26 2021, 09:26 AM)
Those want to buy should buy now lor. Next month the support 60k already
If last month bought at support around 45k
If bought 2 months ago support at around 32k
Dengki pp won't listen.

They'll dengki from 20k to 30k to 40k to 50k to..?

So if once it ever happens, they'll say I TOLD YOU SO

🤣
gashout
post Mar 27 2021, 11:42 PM

⭐ My stars are growing ⭐
5,741 posts

QUOTE(jamilselamat @ Mar 27 2021, 11:38 PM)
I tried getting into the game. I really did.

But after losing RM70 of the RM100 i spent playing this game, I decided... "Nah, this aint for me".

inb4 lost a mere RM70 talk like lost 70mil lol what a pussy

I'm just a normal guy whose only ever earn money through sheer hardwork. Playing into speculative market for income simply aint for me.
Can I know which coin resulted in such loss?

It's very difficult for someone to lose 70% of his capital during a bull run. Unless you play futures or margin trading which I don't play at all.

None of my coins registered a loss. The best so far is 15x in 70 days.
gashout
post Mar 27 2021, 11:43 PM

⭐ My stars are growing ⭐
5,741 posts

QUOTE(ShinG3e @ Mar 27 2021, 11:43 PM)
Ayam very the happy.
Ayam beli apa coin
gashout
post Mar 28 2021, 08:07 AM

⭐ My stars are growing ⭐
5,741 posts

QUOTE(ShinG3e @ Mar 28 2021, 12:07 AM)
Cake. x36 in 49 days hehe.
Congrats 🎉🎉🎉🎉😃
gashout
post Mar 28 2021, 03:32 PM

⭐ My stars are growing ⭐
5,741 posts

The talkers keep talking. While the doers do and reap rewards.

Sometimes argument doesn't matter, it's the results that count.

This post has been edited by gashout: Mar 28 2021, 03:34 PM
gashout
post Mar 29 2021, 09:08 PM

⭐ My stars are growing ⭐
5,741 posts

QUOTE(New Klang @ Mar 29 2021, 07:54 PM)
To the moon 🚀🚀🚀🚀🚀
While we're reaping our profit, someone will give a lecture soon on how btc is money laundering and waste so much electricity.

He forgets to read more nor realize all these are the gomen propaganda for them to scoop up some btc for themselves while he volunteers to be spokesperson for them while he gets nothing in the end.

Still not too late!

gashout
post Mar 29 2021, 09:10 PM

⭐ My stars are growing ⭐
5,741 posts

QUOTE(Davez89 @ Mar 29 2021, 06:10 PM)
visa usdc
More institution accept and incorporates the crypto world. A whole new technology still in its infancy stage and where spurt growth coming. It's about the future.

Opportunities are rare. When you see one, grab it.
gashout
post Mar 30 2021, 04:26 PM

⭐ My stars are growing ⭐
5,741 posts

QUOTE(underscore_lee @ Mar 29 2021, 11:46 PM)
bro u bought when BTC at what price point?
I don't own btc.

Alt coin is the way to go if you want to make a big bag of profit.

gashout
post Mar 30 2021, 05:58 PM

⭐ My stars are growing ⭐
5,741 posts

QUOTE(orangutan @ Mar 30 2021, 04:39 PM)
What's in your list?
DOT is my fav coin of all. That's 5x in 60 days. I'm betting it'll rocket another round and the coin to look at in the coming years.

Another coin 22x in 73 days.

Just bought another coin today. Looking at a min 10x.
gashout
post Mar 30 2021, 09:25 PM

⭐ My stars are growing ⭐
5,741 posts

QUOTE(blmse92 @ Mar 30 2021, 09:05 PM)
I putting some of my bags on ANKR. Try look it up on the whitepaper. #dyor
Very good choice there 🙂

I got it under 1 cent.
gashout
post Mar 30 2021, 10:26 PM

⭐ My stars are growing ⭐
5,741 posts

QUOTE(blmse92 @ Mar 30 2021, 10:20 PM)
1 cent... big gains now.  thumbup.gif  Where do you think the price will go for this?
I'm rechecking at 40 cent. Then 70 cent.

But 1 dollar is not impossible.

The ride for ANKR isn't over.
gashout
post Mar 30 2021, 10:42 PM

⭐ My stars are growing ⭐
5,741 posts

QUOTE(totoro latte @ Mar 30 2021, 10:27 PM)
hiii, may i know what platform you guys are using for these alternate coins? are they safe?
Binance is good.

I use 4 other platforms as well to get my coins. Some I can't find in Binance, some other exchanges are cheaper etc.

You must see how much whales put in these exchanges. If you want safe safe, Binance won't disappoint you.
gashout
post Mar 31 2021, 06:30 PM

⭐ My stars are growing ⭐
5,741 posts

Cukur. This performs when market is red.

6x for this coin in 75 days.

4th largest bag. (I only have 8 coins)
gashout
post Mar 31 2021, 10:52 PM

⭐ My stars are growing ⭐
5,741 posts

QUOTE(rubrubrub @ Mar 31 2021, 09:03 PM)
in binance? filcoin?
Good guess there, similar price increase pattern but no.

File coin is overpriced imo. It'll perform like aave past mth. Let's see if that happens.

This coin still can go to 10x min (now 6x). No shilling from me.

DYOR & follow rule no. 1:

HODL!
gashout
post Apr 1 2021, 07:27 PM

⭐ My stars are growing ⭐
5,741 posts

QUOTE(rubrubrub @ Apr 1 2021, 04:34 PM)
thanks. give some hint haha like what is the main feature? L2 sol provider? defi? launchpad? new eco system entirely?
Digital credential project.

Has its own niche, nor nft not defi, not l2 those saturated market kind. Not new ecosystem.

But talking about nft, my latest coin is nft related. Hint, it works on deflationary method so the coin gets pricier over time. This I'm targeting min 10x.

Hope those tips help smile.gif
gashout
post Apr 1 2021, 08:36 PM

⭐ My stars are growing ⭐
5,741 posts

QUOTE(rubrubrub @ Apr 1 2021, 08:28 PM)
ooh.. i think i have a clue which one already.
🙂 👍🚀🚀🚀
gashout
post Apr 1 2021, 09:01 PM

⭐ My stars are growing ⭐
5,741 posts

QUOTE(Reubs @ Apr 1 2021, 08:40 PM)
Hope you reach there safely 😉
Wishing everyone the same too. Hope you too.

Bull runs don't often come. People who are smart to see opportunities got their reward.

In fact, Q1 2021 is the best performing for btc for the past 10 years. Some got 7x in a month. (and some here still talking about how it wastes electrify or for criminal activity).

Does the above tell us where we are now? I'm not saying it's true, neither I'm saying it's false. Pick your coins wisely and you may find tesla's 2020's 10x performance to be insignificant.

DYOR and HODL! 🚀🚀🚀
gashout
post Apr 1 2021, 09:42 PM

⭐ My stars are growing ⭐
5,741 posts

QUOTE(Ixis @ Apr 1 2021, 09:06 PM)
I belong to 2nd halve
You're the man!

Salute 🙇‍♂️

8 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top