BTC πŸš€πŸš€πŸš€ πŸ’¨πŸ’¨ πŸ’¨ USD124Kβœ… Next stop, USD250K, 🌈🌝

MPIK
post Feb 28 2024, 05:07 PM

1,838 posts

QUOTE(tutuyao @ Feb 28 2024, 02:43 PM)
still ok lah bro.. not all uncle aunties yet..

anyway, on the serious side.

based on the FOMC meeting minutes, we're anticipating a 3 times rate cuts this year, total of 75 basis points.

Since the inflation for the US and global is coming down, most professional traders are looking at the core CPI and PCE data.

This thursday night 9.30pm (MY time) they'll release another round of core PCE data. That'll give traders an idea what is the feds' monetary policy going to be.

IF.. I'm saying if.. the core PCE drops, then it's a sign that inflation continues to tame and we should expect the first rate cut to happen by June.

IF... The inflation is sticky, then like what the chairman of feds, Jerome Powell said, he'll keep the rates high longer.

However, don't forget that this year is US election year. Biden is having a hard time because the opposition party AKA Trump is coming in hot and strong.

So Biden will definitely push the stock market and crypto up by easing the monetary policy, AKA QE to please the voters.

Once you understand the money supply policy, you'll know why crypto had a big crash during 2021 and 2022 because of QT.

Now is no longer QT but we're waiting for QE to happen officially. And traders are already jumping into the boat waiting for the QE to be official.

US monetary supply will affect the stock & crypto price A LOT.. And 1 more, US gov has approved spot bitcoin ETF. What does it tell you? They want to crush it or pump it?

(Above are just solely my opinion. Stock market is dynamic, anything can happen that can change the direction of the market. If Putin suddenly start a WW3, then whatever I said above is shit. So please do your own research.)
Does you mean crypto and stocks will continue to rise in the meantime?

MPIK
post Feb 29 2024, 02:44 PM

1,838 posts

QUOTE(max_cavalera @ Feb 29 2024, 02:42 PM)
Btc$63k usd edi….

Rilek lah dulu allfather coin…

Tak rilek langsung mat ko nih…

Btc halving pun bilum lagi…

Sudah mao breach previous all time high wtf???
Based on past, usually 2 weeks before halving, will down 25%.
People just don't give a FK to halving.
MPIK
post Mar 6 2024, 03:17 PM

1,838 posts

ADA > XRP...

You will bag more with ADA. DYOR
MPIK
post Mar 12 2024, 09:05 AM

1,838 posts

QUOTE(netflix2019 @ Mar 11 2024, 09:04 PM)
6 figure one lump sum.

Binance > Luno > sell MYR > withdraw to local bank.

Yesterday 10pm transfer. Today 12pm approved and released from Luno. 4pm money appear in local bank account.
Congratulations. How much is your initial investment? And how long have you hodl?
MPIK
post Nov 11 2024, 02:34 PM

1,838 posts

QUOTE(dattebayo @ Nov 11 2024, 02:27 PM)
won't be surprised if one day MAS, BNM, GIC, Temasek all hold some portion of BTC to hedge against the uncertainties going around in the world
Singapore for sure are holding some crypto (I must say a significant portion of it), since Singapore is a crypto friendly nation which constantly promotes web3.0, blockchain and AI. And even have their own crypto exchange.

Mark my words. Next week gonna correct to 73K. Dec will up to 87K, Jan to 93K and after Trump become president will be 98K.

It won't hit 100K before March.
MPIK
post Nov 12 2024, 09:27 AM

1,838 posts

This morning the nasi lemak aunty asked me about Bitcoin.... So i guess it's time to sell Bitcoin
MPIK
post Nov 12 2024, 12:03 PM

1,838 posts

QUOTE(agigas07 @ Nov 12 2024, 11:14 AM)
I sold everythg on my hold a day before Trump election result. Until now i feel really stupid. All in usdt left. Hahah badluck
Why? You didn't follow news that Trump is winning?
MPIK
post Nov 21 2024, 12:05 PM

1,838 posts

QUOTE(dennis008 @ Nov 21 2024, 11:47 AM)
i withdraw 1k profit yesterday and today up to 95k...cibai
Weak hands spotted.
MPIK
post Nov 21 2024, 01:38 PM

1,838 posts

Litecoin to da moon soon too... smile.gif
MPIK
post Nov 21 2024, 01:45 PM

1,838 posts

QUOTE(Doomsday @ Nov 21 2024, 01:40 PM)
Gary ass is on fire next year.

That's Trump manifesto
Next year? I think next month already gonna resign due to immense pressure he is having now.
MPIK
post Nov 22 2024, 10:38 AM

1,838 posts

QUOTE(blmse92 @ Nov 22 2024, 10:36 AM)
now hor. if btc ever gonna drop to 50k. i'm buying TRUCK LOAD of it. Because that time when hit ATH at 69k, ppl said will drop to 30k. Now u see, almost 100k. So this time sure got ppl said it will drop 30-50% after bull market. U see la after 10-15 years. sure trading 400-500k above

#Not financial advice

ohwait
Provided you can hold it for 10 years
Even Nvidia took more than 15 years before it reaches 3T market cap
MPIK
post Dec 5 2024, 11:14 AM

1,838 posts

Next pump will be Bitcoin Cash!
MPIK
post Dec 5 2024, 11:28 AM

1,838 posts

QUOTE(Ukeke @ Dec 5 2024, 11:18 AM)
Mois, can buy btc cash now? Got potential?
Very much full potential!
I bought it when it was $450. Still a lot much room to go.
Targeted to reach $750 by Christmas!

Do you own research ya. Not a buy /sell advice.
MPIK
post Dec 20 2024, 06:05 PM

1,838 posts

QUOTE(ozak @ Dec 20 2024, 06:01 PM)
Macam can buy already?
Just bought 0.13 BTC. No regrets

When Trump take office, will reach ATL

0.0303sec    0.75    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 25th November 2025 - 03:27 PM