9 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Bottom

BTC 🚀🚀🚀 💨💨 💨 USD124K✅ Next stop, USD250K, 🌈🌝

steady bro
post Apr 7 2021, 12:48 AM

75 posts

QUOTE(totoro latte @ Apr 7 2021, 12:17 AM)
i see... meaning to say that the there is a limit to how much a certain coin can be in existence, hence it is less prone to manipulation?
not all coins have this limit, coins like bitcoin do have a limit of 21 million in existence and that cannot be changed even by its founders

whereas coins like ripple/XRP the limit can be changed by its founders because they control the supply

and if a coin have 1 billion in existence, but ppl are willing to pay $10 for the coin because they believe in the foundations of the coin, then the coin will be worth $10 each, but if suddenly the founders add 1 billion more coins into existence and now theres 2 billion coins, each coin will not be worth $10 anymore because there are 1 billion more coins flooding the market driving the price down

its just like gold, why is gold so valuable? because ppl willing to pay high price for it and its limited

This post has been edited by steady bro: Apr 7 2021, 12:51 AM
steady bro
post Apr 7 2021, 01:22 AM

75 posts

QUOTE(totoro latte @ Apr 7 2021, 01:14 AM)
since xrp do not have a limit and can be manipulated, why the hype in the xrp though? is it because if they win this court case, this xrp will be treated as the next real currency?
xrp do have a limit now, there are 45 billion XRP's in existence now, thus the price still maintains and going up now because of the hype

BUT the limit can be changed by its founders anytime because its centralized and controlled by them, so if tomorrow the founder decides to add 5 billion more XRP's into existence and total become 50 billion XRP's , they can do that and no one can stop them, this is basically like US gomen printing USD la icon_idea.gif icon_idea.gif

but yeah XRP kena hyped up hence the high price now, and also the court case, it was because of the court case that their price went down alot before this, hence if they win this court case, then the price will go up because ppl will have confidence in the coin
steady bro
post Apr 7 2021, 01:30 AM

75 posts

QUOTE(totoro latte @ Apr 7 2021, 01:24 AM)
what is your take on the court case?

i read that the SEC actually recognized xrp back in 2016ish before changing its mind again... or something like that...
i dont know biggrin.gif , didnt really follow up on ripple

but centralized coins are like that one, they can be busted by the authorities anytime unlike those decentralized colns, US gomen cannot go against bitcoin, eth, and many other decentralized cryptos, hence they will attack those that they can go against biggrin.gif
steady bro
post Apr 7 2021, 01:40 AM

75 posts

QUOTE(totoro latte @ Apr 7 2021, 01:33 AM)

i guess you do not hold any xrp then?

this court case will be quite an exciting one
quite late to buy now biggrin.gif

xrp was $3.40 before, can it go back to that price if they win the court case? icon_idea.gif icon_idea.gif
steady bro
post Apr 8 2021, 02:17 PM

75 posts

QUOTE(DannyMc @ Apr 8 2021, 01:42 PM)
What do you guys think about WIN. I am thinking of focusing in WIN as well , looking at the price and it is backed by TRX.
it pumped up to highest 0.0028 few days ago but dropped quite alot these few days, now might be a good price to enter
steady bro
post Apr 8 2021, 02:20 PM

75 posts

QUOTE(Doomsday @ Apr 8 2021, 02:19 PM)
Kek sudah terbang liao 😏
haha ya, but bake belum terbang, can buy in
steady bro
post Apr 8 2021, 02:22 PM

75 posts

QUOTE(Doomsday @ Apr 8 2021, 02:21 PM)
When Bake terbang... Can get gucci bag liao 😏
laugh.gif laugh.gif
steady bro
post Apr 9 2021, 05:03 PM

75 posts

QUOTE(Doomsday @ Apr 9 2021, 04:55 PM)
He just being annoying and seeking attention. He is banned for good for now.
woah bake flying today liao, u got another gucci liao
steady bro
post Apr 9 2021, 06:20 PM

75 posts

QUOTE(Doomsday @ Apr 9 2021, 06:14 PM)
That one is steady bro buy gucci bag for wife 😏
i small time ikan bilis je, not as rich as u guys otais hahhaah
steady bro
post Apr 9 2021, 06:26 PM

75 posts

QUOTE(Doomsday @ Apr 9 2021, 06:24 PM)
I just earn crypto for kfc meal jer.... 🥲
i also earn crypto for chicken rice with chinese tea jer hhahaha
steady bro
post Apr 9 2021, 06:59 PM

75 posts

QUOTE(MANUTD676767 @ Apr 9 2021, 06:27 PM)
Waaa very humble ahh.
real one, there are alot of crypto kakis much much richer than me in this forum, i considered small kaki oni biggrin.gif
steady bro
post Apr 10 2021, 11:50 AM

75 posts

so who got bake cake? if got then happy birthday liao lor hahahaha
steady bro
post Apr 10 2021, 06:27 PM

75 posts

QUOTE(Doomsday @ Apr 10 2021, 06:26 PM)
Today is hari raya
and tmr cny? brows.gif brows.gif
steady bro
post Apr 12 2021, 12:10 PM

75 posts

just bought my first few bnb's for staking for tlm, first time buying bnb, hope it shoot up to $1k, and now just enjoy the ride with the hype of these launchpad tokens
steady bro
post Apr 12 2021, 12:17 PM

75 posts

QUOTE(Doomsday @ Apr 12 2021, 12:13 PM)
congrats bro, gucci bag is coming for real  brows.gif

BNB is a utility token, just HODL jer
haha yeah, got money to earn why not? ahahhaha
now is FOMO stage liao, alot of ppl joining in now to get that 20x 30x launchpad token profit, better than playing other alts hahaha
but also need to know when to exit, lets see how well TLM token doing nex month when list on binance, for now just hodl n stake
steady bro
post Apr 12 2021, 12:21 PM

75 posts

QUOTE(Doomsday @ Apr 12 2021, 12:19 PM)
tomorrow listing at 2pm. just drop loads of it and dumpit.

don't hold
ahh i see wrongly liao, tot is after the staking only list, rupanya tmr list liao lol,

okok will dump tmr lol, thanks for the heads up hahaha, if not i will hodl until nex month LOL
steady bro
post Apr 13 2021, 12:07 PM

75 posts

me small player got 2+ tlm je LOL

prepared to dump at 2 later
steady bro
post Apr 13 2021, 12:24 PM

75 posts

QUOTE(parkluyann1 @ Apr 13 2021, 12:10 PM)
minimum trade 10usd lah brudder. you probably have to BNB convert it
wont know what TLM's price gonna be in 20 days  sweat.gif
wahh, then need sell above $5 each tlm lol
steady bro
post Apr 13 2021, 02:03 PM

75 posts

LOL from $5++ to $1++ hahhahaa
steady bro
post Apr 13 2021, 02:09 PM

75 posts

QUOTE(L.Torreira @ Apr 13 2021, 02:06 PM)
How much u sell? I think I will sell at 2.5 already good. Not managed to sell. If only 1.5 better keep till 0 biggrin.gif
2 also duno can reach or not lol

9 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Top

0.0292sec    0.43    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 08:50 PM