⭐ My stars are growing ⭐
5,741 posts

who has been eating sands past days...

heart steady ya
gashout
post Aug 5 2024, 03:05 PM

⭐ My stars are growing ⭐
5,741 posts

QUOTE(potatolala @ Aug 5 2024, 11:51 AM)
This is the end. FD is the best
EPF also good
gashout
post Oct 31 2024, 03:05 PM

⭐ My stars are growing ⭐
5,741 posts

QUOTE(lopo90 @ Oct 31 2024, 02:58 PM)
Dah start dah. Btc shoot up, all the crypto fans coming out to comment

Then when it goes back down to 50k, all senyap krik krik krik
let us celebrate every 4 years

it's not even every yr...
gashout
post Oct 31 2024, 04:39 PM

⭐ My stars are growing ⭐
5,741 posts

Bitcoin Price on Halloween πŸŽƒ

2010: $0.20
2011: $3.27
2012: $11
2013: $201
2014: $337
2015: $312
2016: $699
2017: $6,369
2018: $6,332
2019: $9,172
2020: $13,537
2021: $61,837
2022: $20,624
2023: $34,494
2024: $72,250

@WatcherGuru

❀️❀️❀️
gashout
post Oct 31 2024, 05:55 PM

⭐ My stars are growing ⭐
5,741 posts

QUOTE(KitZhai @ Oct 31 2024, 05:13 PM)
So big difference between 2023 and 2024.

I wondering can break 74k or not? Or will it go back bear market to 40~50k?
You know what to do when it goes to 50k 40k 30k 20k 10k?πŸ™‚
gashout
post Oct 31 2024, 06:09 PM

⭐ My stars are growing ⭐
5,741 posts

QUOTE(Roadwarrior1337 @ Oct 31 2024, 05:58 PM)
Selling all my btc at 75k

Will re enter next bear market

It’s been a good ride but it’s time for me to end it on a positive note and enjoy the fruit of my labour of the last 10 years with a new car paid by bitcoin. Finally able to own a proper type r from investments made
Congrats!
gashout
post Nov 6 2024, 11:16 AM

⭐ My stars are growing ⭐
5,741 posts

we are 15k away from 90k!
gashout
post Nov 6 2024, 12:03 PM

⭐ My stars are growing ⭐
5,741 posts

QUOTE(dennis008 @ Nov 6 2024, 11:58 AM)
too early too sell

its not like i hold alot... keep accumulating first
happy for all to lock in profit.

eth is a good indicator we are not done yet. im ready to continue sailing
gashout
post Nov 7 2024, 03:33 AM

⭐ My stars are growing ⭐
5,741 posts

QUOTE(rooney723 @ Nov 6 2024, 10:29 PM)
i am not butthurt, i am laughing at your every reply here bro laugh.gif  laugh.gif  see how u are coping hard laugh.gif  whistling.gif
16k to 75k is small win, 5%. Ok. Epf FD ASM wins.

He hasn't even seen some big wins in this space. Truly a guy who has never played crypto.
gashout
post Nov 7 2024, 11:40 AM

⭐ My stars are growing ⭐
5,741 posts

QUOTE(rooney723 @ Nov 7 2024, 11:31 AM)
he just know how to bullshit only la, when btc drop to 50k 3 months ago he comes into this thread and talk shit about crypto LOL, while the smart ones enter at 50k and hodl and keep quiet

now 3 months later btc at another ATH 75k and he cannot tahan liao wtf 50% gain in 3 months doing nothing!! and want to shit on crypto again hahhahahaha

and he dare call himself a financial "expert", when asked to show proof he cant even show any hahhahaha, talk cock number 1 only
smart people know what and when to play... stupid people shit btc at 16k, 30k, 35k, 40k, 50k, and 75k.... till 100k...

lopo cannot even show anything. just cheap words.
gashout
post Nov 7 2024, 01:55 PM

⭐ My stars are growing ⭐
5,741 posts

QUOTE(chinti @ Nov 7 2024, 01:42 PM)
once in a blue moon come in here to read read, suddenly see got people arguing
also, din check my wallet for darn long, today open to see see its up by 37% cukur
Congrats. Cukur πŸš€ πŸš€ πŸš€ πŸš€
gashout
post Nov 10 2024, 01:01 PM

⭐ My stars are growing ⭐
5,741 posts

79k done

Where next
gashout
post Nov 10 2024, 03:10 PM

⭐ My stars are growing ⭐
5,741 posts

QUOTE(boarulez @ Nov 10 2024, 01:51 PM)
When this thread alive means need to do preparation exit liq in a few month
Lol
sendiri pandai pandai.

profit is profit.

but you pancut before game begins... sorry ya
gashout
post Nov 11 2024, 10:12 AM

⭐ My stars are growing ⭐
5,741 posts

QUOTE(CivicTypeRFk8 @ Nov 11 2024, 02:02 AM)
cukur trump win election!!!

crypto is shooting up like crazy
my cock can erect as much...!!!
and create rain effect
gashout
post Nov 11 2024, 02:29 PM

⭐ My stars are growing ⭐
5,741 posts

QUOTE(blmse92 @ Nov 11 2024, 02:24 PM)
When big corps are buying, is that time you sell as a retail. Don't do the opposite then u need to wait another bull market for next 3-4 years

Oh wait...
Lopo90 gonna buy at 120k then cry it's a scam
gashout
post Nov 11 2024, 02:42 PM

⭐ My stars are growing ⭐
5,741 posts

QUOTE(MPIK @ Nov 11 2024, 02:34 PM)
Singapore for sure are holding some crypto (I must say a significant portion of it), since Singapore is a crypto friendly nation which constantly promotes web3.0, blockchain and AI. And even have their own crypto exchange.

Mark my words. Next week gonna correct to 73K. Dec will up to 87K, Jan to 93K and after Trump become president will be 98K.

It won't hit 100K before March.
73k come.. I wait
gashout
post Nov 12 2024, 04:15 AM

⭐ My stars are growing ⭐
5,741 posts

QUOTE(blmse92 @ Nov 11 2024, 10:23 AM)
wow 81k now. Finally earn some cheong money around rm200. seDAP...
86k now...

lopo90 mocking us... if he could have bought at 72k, he would get at least 20% in one week.
gashout
post Nov 12 2024, 08:44 AM

⭐ My stars are growing ⭐
5,741 posts

QUOTE(blmse92 @ Nov 12 2024, 08:30 AM)
wth now 88k now. I really think it will hit 100k for the very first time. Donald's victory really pave the way to start the bull run eh? haha
this time is different - cheesey word, but banks and ETFs have opened up to btc..

I am still very cautious and will dispose all my holdings in the coming months.

have so far sold my crypto mining stocks waiting for a retrace (happily locking in profit than looking at paper profit), everyday up 25% is a scary thing.
gashout
post Nov 12 2024, 08:50 AM

⭐ My stars are growing ⭐
5,741 posts

QUOTE(dennis008 @ Nov 12 2024, 08:46 AM)
just asking what is your exit price. i was still saying hold yesterday at 80k but today wake up almost 90k i am a lil bit scared lol
based on my calculation, im aiming at 120k/130k, or once i feel there is resistance, i will clear all.

that also given eth has surpassed its ATH, which not yet, so the alt season hasn't started.

This post has been edited by gashout: Nov 12 2024, 08:51 AM
gashout
post Nov 12 2024, 08:59 AM

⭐ My stars are growing ⭐
5,741 posts

QUOTE(dennis008 @ Nov 12 2024, 08:52 AM)
eth is quite slow.. hopefully will pickup momentum soon. i only play btc and eth now..

the rest i already sold.. alt is too hard to predict..play safe now better
play safe is good, this will be my last round playing alts. btc eth is enough to play...

8 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 >Top

0.0519sec    0.87    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 04:17 AM