12 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 > » Bottom

Leng Yein court case with amoi YTuber, Anyone knows whats going on?

WallMaker
post Feb 16 2021, 05:12 PM

98 posts

QUOTE(-mystery- @ Feb 16 2021, 02:48 PM)
say dont want sex before marriage, but kena bang by hei kor
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mK8JWy0I8Gk
hahahaha
freakenstein
post Feb 16 2021, 05:19 PM

2,239 posts

QUOTE(J1g54w @ Feb 16 2021, 01:07 PM)
petition for what 7?

if she cyberbullies on social media, just report her posts and get her banned la
Sohai the coverage if you've seen their previous report regarding this case, their level of English like sheet. Somemore no neutrality, all against diorlynn what kind of bullsheet journalism is this?
SUSTianJian
post Feb 16 2021, 05:38 PM

435 posts

any1 can put a summary ??? really no head no tail
mike9407
post Feb 16 2021, 05:39 PM

611 posts

QUOTE(dead_psycho @ Feb 16 2021, 12:50 PM)
Keep getting spammed on FB news feed from her page and her sister's page.

Also she posted some Coverage.my (biased) news article with broken english about LY won the court case over some Youtuber.

Now every hour I see my news feed LY re-post that same shit.

Makes them look like sore winners.
I Pretty sure Leng Yein Husband said the truth
-mystery-
post Feb 16 2021, 05:47 PM

2,725 posts

QUOTE(ze2 @ Feb 16 2021, 05:05 PM)
That's true. She is very knowledgeable. That episode of her talking about bjj just wow.
Last time she promote the kukujiao product
Very funny one
Its still on youtube
ze2
post Feb 16 2021, 05:56 PM

319 posts

QUOTE(-mystery- @ Feb 16 2021, 05:47 PM)
Last time she promote the kukujiao product
Very funny one
Its still on youtube
Asking those haven't potong skin to wash clean clean as she will do a pull down bj. Lol
party
post Feb 16 2021, 06:25 PM

816 posts

QUOTE(-mystery- @ Feb 16 2021, 02:04 PM)
buy iphone to gf and catch her on the scene with another guy on same bed
its a red pill awakening for any guy
Setori or drillz pls
brian81st
post Feb 16 2021, 06:53 PM

46 posts

long story
it all began when D girl start do Q n A with fans on insta.
one of them pm a question that ask why she broke up with Heigor?
she say heigor did something she cant forgive and they broke up. indirectly saying that heigor cheated on her.

later LY mention that D is a b**** on FB live. indirectly saying she cheated on her ex bf. LY said that she kept on disturbing heigor, while he was already LY bf at the time.

LY show proof that she drove to heigor house to meet him at 3 am , and say she miss him, say you made promise that you will protect her forever, why you treat me so well, then later go cold on me? Heigor didnt say anything, later she bombard the guys whatsapp.

after that, D say that she is sorry, because she was drunk.
(this later was debunk because how can she drove to the guys house and drove back safely).

D later sue LY for defamation RM500k. then the issue died down for 1 year plus.

recently the court decided that D lost her case, and to bear LY court fee of RM20k in jan. LY posted online that she is still waited for a month, but D didnt pay up. so the whole thing exploded again.

everest
post Feb 16 2021, 06:57 PM

123 posts

QUOTE(TianJian @ Feb 16 2021, 05:38 PM)
any1 can put a summary ??? really no head no tail

LowKeras
post Feb 16 2021, 07:01 PM

113 posts

Nani? I tot they all gone liao still kuda after 10years?
steady bro
post Feb 16 2021, 07:03 PM

75 posts

conclusion is

diorlynn cheated on her ex, heige, and dumped him for her current bf who is very rich and family owns successful business in jb

then she behsyok heige got gf 2 years ago, and try to use dirty ways to break his relationship wif his gf (lengyein) during that time, including seducing heige n say she still loves him

but actually the truth is she cannot accept the fact that heige got gf liao and happily ever after, she wan heige to b single forever and still "belong" to her
heavensea
post Feb 16 2021, 07:08 PM

9,616 posts

Diorlynn YouTube income $8000 per month.
RM32k
AyamBlend
post Feb 16 2021, 07:14 PM

27 posts

QUOTE(brian81st @ Feb 16 2021, 06:53 PM)
long story
it all began when D girl start do Q n A with fans on insta.
one of them pm a question that ask why she broke up with Heigor?
she say heigor did something she cant forgive and they broke up. indirectly saying that heigor cheated on her.

later LY mention that D is a b**** on FB live. indirectly saying she cheated on her ex bf. LY said that she kept on disturbing heigor, while he was already LY bf at the time.

LY show proof that she drove to heigor house to meet him at 3 am , and say she miss him, say you made promise that you will protect her forever, why you treat me so well, then later go cold on me?  Heigor didnt say anything, later she bombard the guys whatsapp.

after that, D say that she is sorry, because she was drunk.
(this later was debunk because how can she drove to the guys house and drove back safely).

D later sue LY for defamation RM500k. then the issue died down for 1 year plus.

recently the court decided that D lost her case, and to bear LY court fee of RM20k in jan. LY posted online that she is still waited for a month, but D didnt pay up. so the whole thing exploded again.
say you made promise that you will protect her forever, why you treat me so well, then later go cold on me? Heigor didnt say anything, later she bombard the guys whatsapp.

So this is the problem of man, janji all the sweet talk to pancing girl or sleep with them.

love you forever
only you forever kind of shit

lol, or everyone treat "forever" as the new finishing line of "Eh , find one time YUMCHA yea"
loon90
post Feb 16 2021, 07:19 PM

172 posts

Damn, not handsome but so many abalone fighting over him, I also more handsome than him but then no abalone fight for me
JeremyLord
post Feb 16 2021, 07:27 PM

321 posts

QUOTE(loon90 @ Feb 16 2021, 07:19 PM)
Damn, not handsome but so many abalone fighting over him, I also more handsome than him but then no abalone fight for me
Kek
SUSBug Juice
post Feb 16 2021, 07:29 PM

37 posts

QUOTE(loon90 @ Feb 16 2021, 07:19 PM)
Is he rich?
Scholomance
post Feb 16 2021, 07:29 PM

30 posts

"diorrlynn"

mat 7 hai wrong with these SJKC thrash people and their 'english' names
TSdead_psycho
post Feb 16 2021, 07:42 PM

162 posts

QUOTE(AyamBlend @ Feb 16 2021, 07:14 PM)
say you made promise that you will protect her forever, why you treat me so well, then later go cold on me? Heigor didnt say anything, later she bombard the guys whatsapp.

So this is the problem of man, janji all the sweet talk to pancing girl or sleep with them.

love you forever
only you forever kind of shit

lol, or everyone treat "forever" as the new finishing line of "Eh , find one time YUMCHA yea"
Before that, the Dior girl already start cheated on him, Heige saw her went to hotel with another man (the current rich bf she has now).. not sure the exact details or flow of events.

So.. whatever "love you/protect you forever" effect will fizzle out on a gold digger, or whenever a richer man comes into the picture. But useful for the amoi if she want to play victim and push the guilt back to the man.. Amoi ma..

That's why they said she is a green tea.

This post has been edited by dead_psycho: Feb 16 2021, 07:45 PM
loon90
post Feb 16 2021, 08:54 PM

172 posts

QUOTE(Bug Juice @ Feb 16 2021, 07:29 PM)
Is he rich?
Must be, but then I got more than 2inchi
suikod3n
post Feb 16 2021, 08:59 PM

34 posts

QUOTE(mike9407 @ Feb 16 2021, 05:39 PM)
I Pretty sure Leng Yein Husband said the truth
As men, you can tell he's telling the truth lul. face expression and storyline all made sense.

No exaggeration and just want all this to end. Let me go you bitch bruce.gif

12 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 > » Top

0.0294sec    0.85    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 03:41 AM