Samsung Galaxy S20 (FE) | S20+ | S20 Ultra 5G V3, 2024 RiP the covid legend device

annoymous1234
post May 18 2021, 05:14 PM

7,616 posts

This article said SD unit suffer from ghosting issue, while exynos doesn't.https://www.google.com.my/amp/s/www.android...y-problem%3famp

This post has been edited by annoymous1234: May 18 2021, 05:14 PM
annoymous1234
post May 19 2021, 12:56 PM

7,616 posts

Pls update on the ghost issue
annoymous1234
post May 20 2021, 10:00 PM

7,616 posts

QUOTE(JayceOoi @ May 20 2021, 01:19 PM)
Received mine. The orange colour is lighter than I thought == girly look. Thankfully, it's for my wife.  biggrin.gif
No ghost touch issue too. So can BUY BUY BUY!!!  rclxm9.gif
Can u post the orange pic pls
annoymous1234
post May 20 2021, 11:52 PM

7,616 posts

QUOTE(JayceOoi @ May 20 2021, 10:34 PM)
Thanks. Not bad leh, for a change

Does it support dual sim card? Not esim?

This post has been edited by annoymous1234: May 21 2021, 12:06 AM
annoymous1234
post May 28 2021, 12:36 AM

7,616 posts

QUOTE(#Victor @ May 28 2021, 12:11 AM)
is this normal for S20 FE? quite frequent overheat when holding the phone but today is the first time seeing this alert after 1 month of usage
user posted imageuser posted image
Are u using exynos version?
annoymous1234
post Jun 11 2021, 12:24 PM

7,616 posts

QUOTE(LostAndFound @ Jun 11 2021, 06:42 AM)
Is the samsung RM1899 deal the best currently for this phone?
If u don't mind paying more expensive then u better wait for s21 fe with the latest chipset. If u are looking for cheaper one then this is the best deal. But bare in mind this comes with android 10, meaning u only get up to android 13, while s21 fe will comes with android 11. So u will get till android 14.
annoymous1234
post Sep 8 2021, 06:40 PM

7,616 posts

Guys how to know if the S20FE LTE selling online is SD or not?
annoymous1234
post Sep 9 2021, 12:13 AM

7,616 posts

QUOTE(Skeuomorphic @ Sep 9 2021, 12:07 AM)
Collecting lazada bonuses throughout the day was worth it lol

I'm eyeing this. U confirm this is SD?
annoymous1234
post Sep 9 2021, 12:45 AM

7,616 posts

QUOTE(Skeuomorphic @ Sep 9 2021, 12:28 AM)
Yes, confirmed after chatting with them and it is listed on the product details as SM-G780GZBGXME
Thanks. It's also dual sim right?
annoymous1234
post Sep 9 2021, 01:23 AM

7,616 posts

QUOTE(Skeuomorphic @ Sep 9 2021, 12:07 AM)
Collecting lazada bonuses throughout the day was worth it lol

Bro i just realised something doesn't add up. U see the shipping it says minus, but if u add it up, we are actually paying for it, rm11
annoymous1234
post Sep 18 2021, 09:51 PM

7,616 posts

QUOTE(Skeuomorphic @ Sep 17 2021, 01:54 PM)
This is the reply that I got lol, you can try asking them too see if you get the same reply. Really disappointed with them, local shipping but take longer than ordering overseas

Same. No stock yet advertise. AND HOLD OUR MONEY SOME MORE.

Who know how long it's gonna take? 2 months? 3 months?

This post has been edited by annoymous1234: Sep 18 2021, 09:52 PM
annoymous1234
post Oct 13 2021, 08:26 PM

7,616 posts

How to get the feature where if I close my phone flip case, the screen will go off, and when I flip open, the screen will come on? I can't find it in settings
annoymous1234
post Oct 13 2021, 11:08 PM

7,616 posts

QUOTE(PJng @ Oct 13 2021, 08:37 PM)
Need casing that got censor, i don see got such setting
Yes i got tested on my samsung tablet say got auto on off casing, it just work
But i never buy such casing for samsung phone
Yea. I already bought the flip case. It advertise as able to sleep/wake the screen when the cover open. But it doesn't work, are there any apps I can download that does this?

0.0698sec    0.10    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 03:40 AM