๐ŸŽฎ~~PC Gaming Kopitiam~~๐Ÿ•น๏ธ, What are you playing? What to play next?

Catnip
post Jan 11 2026, 01:37 AM

1,633 posts

Syberia Trilogy at 90% Off on GOG (~RM 17)

Heads up for adventure fans. The Syberia Trilogy is at 90% Off on GOG right now. You can get the first three games (Syberia, Syberia II, and Syberia 3: The Complete Journey) for just USD 4.07 (~RM 16.98).

https://www.gog.com/en/game/syberia_anniversary_collection
(Note: The link above is the full 4-game Anniversary Collection for USD 5.99, but if you own 'The World Before' already, the price drops to USD 4.07 for the first three!)

Since these are DRM-free and the first two are part of the GOG Preservation Program, it's a steal for anyone building a legacy library. Sale ends soon, so grab it while it's hot! If you already have The World Before from Amazon Prime, this is the cheapest way to complete the saga with the best possible versions. 90% off is too good to pass up!
Catnip
post Jan 11 2026, 06:04 AM

1,633 posts

๐ŸŽฎ Amazon Luna โ€“ January 2026 Games Lineup
https://luna.amazon.com/claims/home

Prime Gaming used to be bundled with Prime Video for MYR 25.00/month. Simple, predictable and no surprises. Now with Luna involved, I honestly have no idea what Amazon is doing in Malaysia.
For December, I was still charged MYR 25.00 for Prime Video but without access to Prime Video.
However, from a pure value perspective, itโ€™s still a steal. January's 10 game lineup features Civilization VI as the headliner. Considering Civ VI is RM 179.00 on Steam/Epic, the subscription pays for itself about seven times over in a single month.

๐Ÿ“… January 6
  • Sid Meierโ€™s Civilization VI (Epic Games Store)
  • Reflections of Life: Dark Architect Collector's Edition (Amazon Games App)
๐Ÿ“… January 15
  • Brigador: Up-Armored Edition (GOG Code)
  • Gunslugs: Rogue Tactics (GOG Code)
  • DeathKeep (GOG Code)
๐Ÿ“… January 22
  • Harold Halibut (GOG Code)
  • D&D Stronghold: Kingdom Simulator (GOG Code)
๐Ÿ“… January 29
  • Al-Qadim: The Genie's Curse (GOG Code)
  • Technotopia (Amazon Games App)
  • Elderborn (GOG Code)
This list may be subject to change; games and launch dates may be updated.
lytros
post Jan 11 2026, 11:30 PM

401 posts

I completed a run of Dispatch. Great game. May start a 2nd run in the future but decided to start Death Stranding. biggrin.gif
Catnip
post Jan 17 2026, 08:15 PM

1,633 posts

๐Ÿš€ Physics Puzzle Fun: Gravity Game Free on Steam!
Newtonian physics meets endless levels.

Gravity Game is a puzzle-style infinite physics simulation developed and published by SGS.
The core premise is simple: you must escape your home planet and reach a goal on another world using real Newtonian physics in a 2D simulation.

As you progress, new planets and scaled worlds are added, creating an infinite sequence of physics challenges. Each level builds on gravitational behavior and motion mechanics, making momentum and trajectory key to success.
Thereโ€™s also a Hard Mode that introduces moving planets to increase difficulty.

Play Gravity Game
https://store.steampowered.com/app/3970750/Gravity_Game/

๐ŸŽฎ Key Features
  • Physics-based gameplay: Realistic Newtonian physics drives movement and strategy.
  • Endless progression: Infinite levels with increasing complexity and planet scaling.
  • 2D simulation focus: A minimalist, educational look at gravitational effects.
  • Hard Mode: Moving planetary bodies add challenge for experienced players.
Since the game is newly released and has very few user reviews, community sentiment isnโ€™t yet well established. However, its emphasis on physics visualization makes it appealing for players interested in simulation and educational mechanics.
Catnip
post Jan 22 2026, 04:18 AM

1,633 posts

โš”๏ธ Crown Champion: Legends of the Arena โ€“ FREE on Steam!
Train champions. Beat rivals. Claim glory.

Crown Champion: Legends of the Arena is a fantasy RPG and management simulator developed by Pilgrim Adventures and published by GrabTheGames.
Instead of playing as a single hero, you become the owner of a struggling combat academy in a world where gladiatorial fights are the ultimate spectacle. Your job is to transform a dilapidated estate into a respected school of fighters. Training champions, equipping them and managing finances and reputation in a competitive arena ecosystem.

Get Crown Champion: Legends of the Arena
Free to keep when you get it before 23 Jan @ 2:00am. Some limitations apply. (?)
https://store.steampowered.com/app/527710/C...s_of_the_Arena/

๐Ÿ”ฅ Core Gameplay Elements
  • Academy Management: Rebuild your estate, hire doctors, trainers, cooks and more to support your fighters.
  • Fighter Training & Progression: Level up gladiators, improve equipment from basic gear to heavy armor and powerful weapons.
  • Arena Combat: Compete in battles across multiple arenas, culminating in the royal arena at Aldmoor.
  • Character Relationships: Each fighter has unique personalities and backstories that shape interactions and outcomes.
  • Economy & Politics: Balance your treasury, pay taxes to the king and navigate political storylines and choices.
  • Optional Life Paths: Players can pursue personal storylines like marriage and racing horses to expand their household legacy.
๐Ÿ“Š Player Reception
On Steam, Crown Champion: Legends of the Arena holds Very Positive reviews, with players praising its blend of strategy, RPG progression and gladiatorial management. Many enjoy the depth of character development and the satisfaction of growing a small academy into a powerhouse. Some note that the UI and pacing feel somewhat old-school.
Catnip
post Feb 5 2026, 02:29 AM

1,633 posts

It has been a while. Been busy IRL.

Final Call: Alone in the Dark Trilogy is FREE on GOG

Before Resident Evil or Silent Hill, there was Derceto Manor. GOG is celebrating their Preservation Program by giving away the foundation of the Survival Horror genre.

Includes: Alone in the Dark 1, 2, and 3 (plus the Jack in the Dark mini-adventure hidden in the bonus files).
  • Status: DRM-Free & Patched for 2026 Systems (Win 10/11/Linux).
  • Value: ~RM 35.00 โ†’ FREE (RM 0.00).
  • โš ๏ธ DEADLINE: Ends today, Thursday, Feb 5, at 10:00 PM (GMT+8).
How to Claim:
  1. Log into your GOG Account.
  2. Go to the Giveaway Banner on the front page.
  3. Click "Add to Library" and secure your survival horror legacy.
๐Ÿ˜Š

This post has been edited by Catnip: Feb 5 2026, 02:31 AM
Catnip
post Feb 11 2026, 01:23 AM

1,633 posts

๐ŸŽGOG Welcome Gift: Grab 4 DRM-Free PC Classics for RM 0.00
Grab four games for free as part of the company's Welcome Gift promotion.

The Haul:
  • Betrayer: A haunting, monochrome first-person action game set in a 17th-century colonial wilderness. It was delisted from Steam years ago, making GOG the only place to officially own it!
  • Ultima: Worlds of Adventure 2 โ€“ Martian Dreams: Victorian-era steampunk meets Sci-Fi. You travel to Mars with Nikola Tesla and Sigmund Freud. Yes, really.
  • Worlds of Ultima: The Savage Empire: Imagine the Ultima engine used for a pulp-adventure story involving dinosaurs and jungle tribes.
  • Lure of the Temptress: A classic point-and-click adventure that debuted the "Virtual Theatre" engine, giving NPCs their own daily schedules.
It's worth noting that these games have been available for free for some time, so there's a chance you may already have them in your library.

How to claim GOG's Welcome Gift
  • To claim your GOG Welcome Gift, you'll need to create an account on GOG first.
  • Once you're logged in, go to the Redeem Code Page.
The code expires on Oct 8, 2034, 5:00 AM
skylinelover
post Feb 12 2026, 09:26 AM

Future Crypto Player๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ‘ŠDriver Abamsado๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž
11,296 posts

QUOTE(lytros @ Jan 11 2026, 11:30 PM)
I completed a run of Dispatch. Great game. May start a 2nd run in the future but decided to start Death Stranding. biggrin.gif
Great start laugh.gif rclxms.gif

45 Pages « < 43 44 45Top

0.0126sec    0.21    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th February 2026 - 09:36 PM