🎮~~PC Gaming Kopitiam~~🕹️, What are you playing? What to play next?
lytros
Mar 8 2023, 03:02 PM
QUOTE(quarantined @ Mar 7 2023, 02:10 PM) i did the same but that was my secondary sch days LOL while the looks are way better i was amazed by the sound quality of games back then. So beautifully crafted.. Yes the sound design is top notch! The sound of runes dropping on the floor and inventory can trigger excitement. Switching between the new and old graphics seamlessly is a really cool option as well.
lytros
Mar 22 2023, 03:12 PM
QUOTE(miyakochan89 @ Mar 21 2023, 03:40 PM) What are you all playing yo? I just finished Fire Emblem Engage on Switch. Still playing Diablo 2 Resurrected, playing Assassin, now in Nightmare difficulty, Act 3. Kurast Bazaar. Hunting for good equipment.
lytros
Jul 3 2023, 11:50 AM
Wah this thread so quiet. Anyway update on my D2R progress. I just defeated Baal on Hell difficulty last week with level 89 Kicksin. My next goal is to hit level 90 and venture into the secret cow level. At the same time also trying out Barbarian (currently Act 5 Normal) and Paladin (Act 2 Normal) but very casual play.
lytros
Jul 13 2023, 10:42 AM
QUOTE(Davidtcf @ Jul 11 2023, 04:16 PM) God of War (2018) is so good. I'm actually spending time to finish side quests and events because I want to. Even Cyberpunk fail to capture the same feeling as I have with GoW 2018. Looking forward to Ragnarok expansion once it is out on PC in a few years time. Yeah awesome game. The Valkyrie quests were really tough but completing them is really satisfying. Waiting for Ragnarok too!
lytros
Aug 23 2023, 10:05 AM
I am still playing D2R trying to hit level 91 now. I might move on after that. Maybe. Also playing Quake 2 with the latest remastered patch. Nostalgia yo. What are you all playing nowadays?
lytros
Sep 11 2023, 02:15 PM
After 25 years, i finally completed Quake 2 campaign.  Eventhough this time it is remastered. This post has been edited by lytros: Sep 15 2023, 09:46 AM
lytros
Sep 20 2023, 11:04 AM
I decided to pull the trigger and got myself Jedi Survivor over the weekend. So far so good. But everytime i want to play the game need to agree to EULA? Annoying weh.
This post has been edited by lytros: Sep 20 2023, 11:07 AM
lytros
Oct 17 2023, 02:43 PM
QUOTE I decided to pull the trigger and got myself Jedi Survivor over the weekend. So far so good. But everytime i want to play the game need to agree to EULA? Annoying weh. So looks like the EULA at start up stops after I am on Koboh. Phew. Playing slow and and steady. So many times dieded This post has been edited by lytros: Oct 17 2023, 02:45 PM
lytros
Dec 1 2023, 08:52 AM
I finally completed Jedi Survivor main story last night. Good game but I get crashes occasionally during cutscenes. Very annoying especially when it happens right before the next save point after a boss fight. Have to go through the same boss fight 2-3 times and pray no crashes when a cutscene plays.
lytros
Dec 13 2023, 05:01 PM
I finally started playing Assassin's Creed Valhalla after years in backlog. So far so good. Taking it slow and exploring the open world. Might take a while to finish it since i also got the expansions for the game.
lytros
Dec 8 2024, 12:46 PM
Finally after spending close to 220 hours in Assassin's Creed Valhalla, managed to complete the main story and DLCs. Time to move on to other games. Decided to start Hellblade: Senua's Sacrifice since it's also Norse mythology related.
lytros
Dec 19 2024, 09:32 AM
Short update. Manage to sneak in some hours in Battlefield V War Stories and completed that the last few days.
lytros
Dec 22 2024, 11:44 PM
Completed Hellblade: Senua's Sacrifice. Pretty heavy stuff, but definitely a unique experience. Decided to start Titanfall 2.
lytros
Jan 4 2025, 10:12 PM
Just completed Titanfall 2 single player campaign. Wished i played it way earlier as it is a really good game. Solid single player campaign, one of the best i have played. Now trying out the multiplayer, surprisingly still able to find matches albeit slow in finding one. Enjoying the multiplayer too so far.
Also managed to play Her Story and complete the main story in 2-3 hours. Short but unique game. Give it a try if you like drama and crime solving.
This post has been edited by lytros: Jan 6 2025, 09:23 AM
lytros
May 5 2025, 05:19 PM
Completed Diablo 4 and Vessel of Hatred expansion campaign a few weeks back with a Sorcerer, now trying to hunt for better items and trying out the different Torment difficulties. At the same time trying out a Necromancer in the new Season 8.
lytros
Aug 28 2025, 10:56 AM
Decided to take a break from Diablo 4 and play something else. In this case; Final Fantasy 7 Remake.