🎮~~PC Gaming Kopitiam~~🕹️, What are you playing? What to play next?

skylinelover
post Apr 2 2024, 08:30 AM

Future Crypto Player😄👊Driver Abamsado😎😎
11,248 posts

QUOTE(Catnip @ Mar 29 2024, 08:08 PM)
3 Free Games from Bandai Namco Studios Inc. on Steam!!
As part of Bandai Namco's New Employee Training Project, three games have been developed.
These are DORONKO WANKO, where you play as a cute Pomeranian; BOOMEROAD, where you slide along boomerang rails; and NOTTOLOT, described as a robot hacking action title. This initiative provides an opportunity for aspiring developers to gain practical experience.

And now, all users can snag these Steam games for free. nod.gif

https://store.steampowered.com/app/2512840/DORONKO_WANKO/

https://store.steampowered.com/app/2512820/BOOMEROAD/

https://store.steampowered.com/app/2512830/NOTTOLOT/
Haha and here my 5th cousin before 25 already project manager in ubisoft KL having 50 artists under him hahahaha

Despite tempting many times $1 = 3.55 ringgit he still chose KL based developer than Singapore based developer post hohohoho

Oh well is his choice then Even my enterprise clients i can say 80% are from the island republic hihihihi🤑🤑Buy more here Sing companies no business liao🤑🤑

This post has been edited by skylinelover: Apr 2 2024, 08:32 AM
skylinelover
post Aug 12 2024, 02:44 PM

11,248 posts

QUOTE(Catnip @ Apr 13 2024, 02:08 AM)
Ubisoft is deleting The Crew from players' libraries, reminding us we own nothing
The company is pulling licenses from paying customers now that the servers have shut down.
Ubisoft’s online-only racing game The Crew stopped being operable on April 1. Some users are reporting, however, that things have gone a bit further. They say that the company actually reached into Ubisoft Connect accounts and revoked the license to access the game, according to reports by Game Rant and others.

Some of these users liken this move to theft, as they had purchased the game with their own money and received no warning that Ubisoft would be deleting the license. When attempting to launch the game, these players say they received a message stating that access was no longer possible.

On its face, this sounds pretty bad. People paid for something that was snatched away. However, there’s one major caveat. The Crew is an online-only racing game, so there really isn’t anything to do without the servers. Those servers went down on April 1 and the game was delisted from digital store fronts. Also, this move only impacts the original game. The Crew 2 and The Crew Motorfest are both still going.

When Ubisoft announced that the servers would be taken offline, it offered refunds to those who recently purchased the The Crew. The game’s been around a decade, so this refund likely didn’t apply to the vast majority of players. Some of these people said they had planned to set up private servers to play the game, an option that is now impossible.

This isn’t the biggest deal in the world, being as how The Crew is not operable, but it does highlight a major problem with the purchase and use of digital goods. We pay money for these products. We think we own them, but we don’t own a damned thing. Read the terms of service from Ubisoft or any other major games publisher for proof of that. Philippe Tremblay, Ubisoft's director of subscriptions, recently told Gamesindustry.biz that players will become “comfortable with not owning” their games. I’m not so sure we’ll ever be comfortable with the idea that stuff we paid for can disappear on a dime, even if it becomes standard practice.
Haha is ok

I was able 2 pump 180 hours worth of gameplay before uninstall it 4 good

laugh.gif rclxms.gif

Never liked 2 and Moto Fest at all

First is still the best because it is literally Most Wanted 2005 version 2.0

laugh.gif rclxms.gif
skylinelover
post Aug 20 2024, 06:44 PM

11,248 posts

test drive unlimited 3 is finally up in steam

rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif thumbup.gif thumbup.gif

RIP my 300 bucks though sweat.gif sweat.gif rclxub.gif rclxub.gif
skylinelover
post Aug 29 2024, 04:44 PM

11,248 posts

QUOTE(Catnip @ Aug 29 2024, 05:05 AM)
Giveaway on GOG: Tropico 4

Tropico 4 US E3 2011 Trailer

This is the E3 2011 trailer for Tropico 4, the upcoming simulation sequel by Haemimont Games and Kalypso Media for PC and Xbox 360. Continue your reign as El Presidente in August 2011

https://www.gog.com/en/game/tropico_4
The beautiful classic laugh.gif rclxms.gif
skylinelover
post Sep 14 2024, 12:55 PM

11,248 posts

QUOTE(msiabole10 @ Aug 30 2024, 04:23 PM)
Haha chun
skylinelover
post Sep 22 2024, 01:25 PM

11,248 posts

retro is back again laugh.gif rclxms.gif

just like beetlejuice beetlejuice movie

anything old is always gold laugh.gif rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by skylinelover: Sep 22 2024, 01:26 PM
skylinelover
post Dec 6 2024, 04:14 PM

11,248 posts

QUOTE(EX Unseen Forces @ Oct 2 2024, 10:38 PM)
TCG Card Shop Simulator. Support local developer! flex.gif

All the best laugh.gif rclxms.gif
skylinelover
post Dec 11 2024, 03:10 PM

11,248 posts

QUOTE(lytros @ Dec 8 2024, 12:46 PM)
Finally after spending close to 220 hours in Assassin's Creed Valhalla, managed to complete the main story and DLCs. Time to move on to other games. Decided to start Hellblade: Senua's Sacrifice since it's also Norse mythology related. smile.gif
Haha chun

Since GTA V no more playing side quests already

laugh.gif tongue.gif
skylinelover
post Dec 18 2024, 12:30 PM

11,248 posts

To all the kids that played Most Wanted 2005 for countless hours laugh.gif rclxms.gif

Dude is still rip AF laugh.gif rclxms.gif
skylinelover
post Jan 28 2025, 03:05 PM

11,248 posts

QUOTE(lytros @ Jan 4 2025, 10:12 PM)
Just completed Titanfall 2 single player campaign. Wished i played it way earlier as it is a really good game.
Solid single player campaign, one of the best i have played. Now trying out the multiplayer, surprisingly still able to find matches albeit slow in finding one. Enjoying the multiplayer too so far.

Also managed to play Her Story and complete the main story in 2-3 hours. Short but unique game. Give it a try if you like drama and crime solving.
Haha interesting
skylinelover
post Mar 27 2025, 11:08 AM

11,248 posts

QUOTE(slepth @ Mar 18 2025, 12:38 AM)
No more free cards. Effin farmers killed it. sleep.gif
I feel you hoho rclxub.gif
skylinelover
post May 14 2025, 02:57 PM

11,248 posts

another game already 20 years old is this one laugh.gif rclxms.gif

finally i got motivation 2 install back after 5 months ago uninstall all together laugh.gif rclxms.gif

what the way 2 mark update number 20 of the game
skylinelover
post Jun 11 2025, 12:26 PM

11,248 posts

Resident Evil 3 for 75% till 20th June laugh.gif rclxms.gif

https://steamdb.info/app/952060/

4th game still have 2 wait dropping for 75% sweat.gif rclxub.gif

QUOTE(derthvadar @ May 31 2025, 01:53 AM)
Just finished Red Dead Redemption 2
must be satisfying ending laugh.gif rclxms.gif

best ending since GTA san andreas surely hahahaha
skylinelover
post Jul 2 2025, 09:48 AM

11,248 posts

QUOTE(derthvadar @ Jun 29 2025, 10:50 PM)

A bit late to the party

wub.gif
You not alone

So am i laugh.gif

Bought 6 games 4 the same total price

All are 80%-90% off icon_idea.gif
skylinelover
post Aug 17 2025, 01:05 PM

11,248 posts

QUOTE(chocobo7779 @ Jul 30 2025, 08:19 PM)
Just entered High Rank on MH Wilds - despite the criticism on the Internet saying the game is too easy and is riddled with technical issues (also applicable to the early release of MH World) I had a lot of fun with it icon_idea.gif
Quite a good looking game too, can't wait to fight Lagiacrus once I got there brows.gif

Incidentally I also bought FF16 and Triangle Strategy with my Pixel 6a refund money, now if and only if I have the time to play them laugh.gif
I'd probably buy Fantasy Life i and FF7 Rebirth some time soon if I had the money brows.gif
Haha good idea laugh.gif rclxms.gif
skylinelover
post Sep 16 2025, 11:20 AM

11,248 posts

anyone still hungry for underground 2 successor and based in Japan

coming out in 9 more days laugh.gif rclxms.gif

that fast & furious modding genre is back rclxm9.gif thumbup.gif

trailer

official release date

more fun than midnight maximum tune in the arcade centre brows.gif brows.gif