QUOTE(Benefon @ Sep 23 2021, 01:14 PM)
Finally, get my job done for Kokomi builds and weapon as well.
Below is my showcase video
What's your Kazuha stats like? 1st hit already 24k on the Burst.Below is my showcase video
Genshin Impact
Sep 23 2021, 01:18 PM
Forum Admin
44,415 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
QUOTE(Benefon @ Sep 23 2021, 01:14 PM) Finally, get my job done for Kokomi builds and weapon as well. What's your Kazuha stats like? 1st hit already 24k on the Burst.Below is my showcase video |
Sep 23 2021, 03:19 PM
Forum Admin
QUOTE(Benefon @ Sep 23 2021, 01:21 PM) Now back to 4 VV with anemo bonus, and freedom R4. I should try that again.His EM around 680. With 4pc VV I can get almost 1000 EM. Sword is currently Iron Sting R5. What's your talents level and character level? |
Sep 23 2021, 05:55 PM
Forum Admin
Sep 23 2021, 06:57 PM
Forum Admin
QUOTE(Benefon @ Sep 23 2021, 06:08 PM) My Kazuha C6 ๐
, I like his burst. HOW MUUCCHCHH DID YOU SPEEEENNNDD!! |
Sep 23 2021, 10:54 PM
Forum Admin
Really Leviathan.
This is also why it's easier to create content when you're making USD or whatever stronger currency. They get high C characters easily. |
Sep 27 2021, 07:16 AM
Forum Admin
1st year anniversary even should just give people free 10 draws.
Even games like Arknights they give out free 10 draws quite a few times in a year. |
Sep 27 2021, 02:11 PM
Forum Admin
QUOTE(Szzz @ Sep 27 2021, 07:25 AM) They are giving out 10 fates for login bonus. But we had other events that gave 10 fates too, so the anniversary event is treated just like a normal event. Arknights forces you to use the pulls straight away on the limited banner so you can't horde it for future banners, unlike giving fates upfront. Players gonna riot if you force them to pull on Kokomi banner QUOTE(kanelee @ Sep 27 2021, 09:09 AM) I think Arknights as F2P already give out more rolls per month than Genshin per month. Also, there's only one type of banner you need to focus on unlike Genshin's two. Will it's still a 10 pull for the banner. Also ya, Arknights limited banner 10 rolls also had to be used on it and cannot be carried forward. But they also provide daily free pull for the said limited banner duration. During their anniversary they also gave out more things than what they were getting on normal events. And if you want to pay, you can get a 6 star selector, which I don't mind if Genshin did this lol. Also there are other 10 pulls ticket that are given, those are carry forward-able I believe. QUOTE(yhsiau @ Sep 27 2021, 09:18 AM) I think MHY should do same quality of rewards just like honkai 3rd impact Anniversary reward. Or kena bashed hard by the players. What they do? |
Sep 28 2021, 08:57 AM
Forum Admin
Very random but here we go!
If anyone of you ordered, you'll be pleased with the product ............ except for the box condition. |
Sep 28 2021, 10:44 AM
Forum Admin
Sep 28 2021, 11:08 AM
Forum Admin
QUOTE(MerryGoRound^2 @ Sep 28 2021, 10:52 AM) Random question, but the YouTuber isn't you, is it? eh, I'm that guy in the video. Both YouTuber and seller are from Malaysia, and both happen to be associated with the cosplay scene. BUT the seller is not a Youtuber though, she's a friend of mine. Saw her post, deal it immediately. |
Sep 28 2021, 12:10 PM
Forum Admin
Sep 29 2021, 10:11 AM
Forum Admin
QUOTE(Marcion @ Sep 29 2021, 07:17 AM) Yet genshin community go rank down at honkai too and winning all about genshin even the game not developed by same group whitin one company. Genshin community really red eye about honkai event. This one's certainly going overboard. Bad enough to rate own game 1 star, worse when go trouble others.QUOTE(Szzz @ Sep 29 2021, 07:21 AM) I want to play Genshin not some stupid browser clicking event. Imagine instead of doing web stuff and focus their resource on more ingame stuff, how much better will that be. I hate it when they have browser based event and such, I missed a lot because I lazy go browser. |
Sep 29 2021, 11:14 AM
Forum Admin
btw guys, I've check out the game interface and all - there's no such thing as Anniversary reward or event yet. There are 2 anniversary activities, off the game which are the fan art contest and the anniversary web theatre thing. Did I miss anything? Blinklime liked this post
Sep 29 2021, 11:21 AM
Forum Admin
QUOTE(msacras @ Sep 29 2021, 11:17 AM) The daily check in for 7 days for 10 fates, thatโs the in game one. Yes edited my post.Then on web is the link sharing we been spamming whole day yesterday (totally 100 gems). And yeah, another one is the fan art ambassador for 10% chance at free-Welkin (if I not mistaken). The in game login didn't specify it's anniversary, did they announce and say that's the anniversary activity? And how does one get 100 gems? I only get 40 gems from the web event and it says that's the maximum. |
Sep 29 2021, 11:54 AM
Forum Admin
QUOTE(msacras @ Sep 29 2021, 11:23 AM) Click through the web till the end = 40 gems Thanks, so far the links I've clicked are all books, mora and refinement materials.Click specific links shared here (itโs random) = another 40 gems Click share from your own web page there = 20 gems |
Sep 29 2021, 12:49 PM
Forum Admin
QUOTE(NightHeart @ Sep 29 2021, 12:25 PM) Not to add salt to your wound but that 7 days daily login is probably meant for Moonchase Festival ala Lantern Rite style. That's what I think too, the actual anniversary thing could possible not being held now due to 1st October and then held after Moonchase event.That's how people ended up complaining anniversary reward is only 100 primogems, which is lesser than maintenance 300 primogems at least Let's see what comes in a week or 2. |
Sep 29 2021, 04:32 PM
Forum Admin
QUOTE(Chobits @ Sep 29 2021, 02:47 PM) but i liked the theater, it was well made and interesting at least to me. a returning player after 6 months. Mine only like ....... ..eh, nowadays I don't even log in some times. being a casual player who only play 1 - 1.5 hours of genshin per day On average probably less than 20, how long I stay depends on whether I want to clear 160 resins and / or which domain I go to. If I do Leyline then very fast. |
Oct 6 2021, 08:56 AM
Forum Admin
QUOTE(kanelee @ Oct 5 2021, 01:14 PM) Venti JP VA is a man. EN I don't know lol. China also filled with effeminate men but CCP is bringing the hammer to them lol From what I heard in game the English voices, some of the male characters sound like girl. |
Oct 12 2021, 06:16 PM
Forum Admin
QUOTE(MerryGoRound^2 @ Oct 12 2021, 10:24 AM) Completed the abyss with 36 stars for the first time :x. Usually I'd only hit 34~35 stars at best. I'm surprised, I find you very knowledgeable and thought you should be an ace with 36 always. |
Oct 22 2021, 08:35 AM
Forum Admin
QUOTE(msacras @ Oct 21 2021, 04:15 PM) Mang, all these new events are locked behind main inazuma archon quests, need to clear till the last one somemore... Same problem with me. I'm AR57 but there are many story quests that I've yet to touch.Even Yoimiya story isn't completed yet. |
| Change to: | 0.3214sec
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 09:23 AM |