33 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

Genshin Impact

zemega
post Mar 17 2021, 03:54 PM

698 posts

Is this what it feels like to play visual novel? Feels like need to hide myself while finishing these hangout events.
zemega
post Mar 23 2021, 07:42 PM

698 posts

QUOTE(Davidtcf @ Mar 23 2021, 07:07 PM)
Is the event bow worth leveling up? I have Stringless already. Some say it is better than Stringless since the +att buff is based on every time after you cast a skill.
There seems to be some mistranslation in the the bow description. People says its actually "when" and not "after". Can refer to Fischl Main reddit for how it actually works and affects Fischl. I don't really care though, not planning to use it.

Someone made an overview of Floor 11 Chamber 2, and it's pretty spot on. https://www.reddit.com/r/Genshin_Impact/com...verview_i_made/
zemega
post Apr 1 2021, 12:32 PM

698 posts

QUOTE(goldfries @ Mar 31 2021, 05:48 PM)
Thanks. Mislead by so many guides then. Oh well, time to swap out!
Although if you have Zhongli, any character can use the Bolide set well, since Zhongli shield uptime is more than cooldown.
zemega
post Apr 2 2021, 10:19 AM

698 posts

QUOTE(zilch28 @ Apr 1 2021, 06:45 PM)
hmm i dont have a keqing to test this out, but I believe their own element has priority. Like if you use both Chongyun and Keqing's elemental skills, Keqing will still do electro damage.

Although I could be wrong, in the case of hutao and xiao its specifically written "cannot be overridden by any other elemental infusion." but keqing does not have this.

but nevertheless, its still doesn't benefit keqing in anyway to have cryo damage in her blade. Unless you running meme cryo build keqing biggrin.gif
Inside Chongyun AOE, Keqing normal attack is infused with cryo. Which is her main source of damage. In this case her Q is mainly use to dodge deadly attacks.

There's a build alright for Cryo Keqing. There's also a build for Pyro Keqing using Bennet. I'm not surprised if Keqing can main all 7 elements with help from other characters in the future. After all, you only need to change the artifacts set.

QUOTE(kcchong2000 @ Apr 1 2021, 08:25 PM)
TBH, my diluc is more like Pyro maniac than physical attack. So oddly my pairing with chongyun dish out damage higher than Xingqiu. Don't ask me why.

For now i can fish out 30k with diluc elemental burst. And Xingqiu around 28k. I think the team settings. Coz I use 2 cyro and 2 Pyro when using chongyun. 2 hydro didn't raise crit rate.
That's because Diluc skills explicitly states that the pyro infusion cannot be overwritten by any other element.
zemega
post Apr 2 2021, 12:55 PM

698 posts

QUOTE(zilch28 @ Apr 2 2021, 10:50 AM)
Because Keqing also infuses her own blade with Electro. So if you use Keqing's E first and then Chongyun's E, which element will keqing have in the end? or if you use chongyun first then Keqing, will it be different?
In both case, chongyun skill will overwrite Keqing skill.
zemega
post Apr 5 2021, 08:49 AM

698 posts

QUOTE(AlexisStarZ @ Apr 4 2021, 07:03 PM)
only got r0 stringless laugh.gif
There's no R0 weapon. That's probably R1 you have right there.
zemega
post Apr 9 2021, 10:35 AM

698 posts

Here's the reward for the new event. Basically free XP books. Not sure which one will gives more exp, this or 2x XP leyline.

Edit:Uh, the image from Reddit shows differently.

This post has been edited by zemega: Apr 9 2021, 11:05 AM
zemega
post Apr 9 2021, 12:12 PM

698 posts

QUOTE(aLertz @ Apr 9 2021, 12:07 PM)
probably due to your world rank? have u reach world rank 8?
I'm AR 56, so that's Rank 8 isn't it?
zemega
post Apr 22 2021, 01:51 PM

698 posts

QUOTE(Davidtcf @ Apr 21 2021, 05:28 PM)
I waiting for Klee.. need a good Pyro to replace my Xiangling. Too important for Abyss.

Wanted Zhongli also but too bad, too near to Klee so decided to skip him. Already have my Albedo at max lvl 90 with great artifacts.. count it as substitute for Zhongli.

Hmm Zhongli Banner will have a new 4* pyro catalyst user - Yanfei.. if she's a great support then will be a temptation  sweat.gif
https://theaxo.com/2021/genshin-impact-character-banners/

She seems like a strong burst character:
https://genshin.honeyhunterworld.com/db/char/feiyan/
Xiangling and Amber is enough to break all the ice shields in Abyss 9 and 10.
zemega
post Apr 22 2021, 05:59 PM

698 posts

QUOTE(Davidtcf @ Apr 22 2021, 05:28 PM)
yea I posted a question in Reddit and got lots of feedback too. Will try change my Xiangling to a support energy build maybe that will help more with more frequent pyronado bursts.

Problem is now DPS Ganyu really hard to use in Abyss (taufu fast die, hard to charge attacks).. I prefer someone like Diluc easy to execute skills and face hug enemies. I could switch her to Childe but that is an ever worse option  sweat.gif Another is replace her with Ningguang, but that is gonna cost a lot on my credits and resources.
If you are only using Xiangling for dealing with ice shield, you can go crazy on Energy Recharge. Just pop Guoba and fill your elemental burst pretty quickly.

That being said, the new pyro unit Yanfei would be a better choice in breaking ice shield.

As for Ganyu, I am using her with Diona. Diona shield is plenty enough. Just pile up HP on Diona and just have to trust her shield. You can add Xinyan for more shield uptime and some pyro application for Melt. I'm playing on PC though, so using Ganyu is really easy for me.

Well, Qiqi can facetank any enemy on her own. Not that many people like playing her as DPS.
zemega
post Apr 28 2021, 07:53 PM

698 posts

QUOTE(blek @ Apr 28 2021, 07:29 PM)
i am lucky enough to get mona in standard banner recently and i also manage to pull sucrose in previous childe banner.
will this affect my hit rate on zhongli? i got only 5k+ primore gem for this banner.

my last 5* pull is keqing though
Standard banner is different than featured banner. The pity counts is in each banner.

You say your last pull us Keqing, but is that from standard banner or from the featured banner? If it's from featured banner, then it will be 50/50.
zemega
post Apr 28 2021, 08:00 PM

698 posts

QUOTE(Davidtcf @ Apr 27 2021, 08:31 PM)
Fuck 11-2.. Ley line exploded again in second room. Zzz. Lazy try liao. Without Venti really tough. Was trying Ganyu childe XL and Jean in first team.
I use ganyu with viridiscent bow on 11-2 second half. Easily pew pew from far and good CC control.

For the first half, I use anemo MC for CC.
zemega
post May 3 2021, 08:30 AM

698 posts

There are 13 pine trees in Mondstat near the teleport near the Crafting Bench. Since the wood drop reset every 10 trees, you can endlessly farm pine tree in Mondstat and dont have to go to Dragonspine.
zemega
post May 5 2021, 11:01 PM

698 posts

For the event, don't pick any timer at all. You will have unlimited time to complete the challenge. Just take it easy. Take Barbara for healing. Don't hesitate to use food buff. Slow and steady wins the race.

That being said, I'm still waiting for tomorrow to unlock all the 'gems' upgrades.
zemega
post May 7 2021, 10:16 PM

698 posts

QUOTE(blackankh @ May 6 2021, 03:37 PM)
Main team :
Keqing 72/80 Talents 5/4/5 C0 Prototype Rancour Lv70 Refinement 2
Xingqiu 70/80 Talents 4/5/6 C0 using Favonius Sword Lv50 Refinement 1
Diona 60/70 Talents 2/5/5 C0 using Sacrificial Bow Lv50 Refinement 1
Bennet 70/80 Talents 2/4/5 C1 using Skyrider Sword Lv70 Refinement 5

Other characters :

Tartaglia 50/60 Talents 2/2/1 C0 using Windblume Ode Lv50 Refinement 3
XiangLing 20/40 Talents 1/1/1 C0 using Favonius Lance Lv1 Refinement 1
Fischl 40/50 Talents 1/2/2 C0 using Favonius Warbow Lv 1 Refinement 1
Ningguan 69/70 Talents 2/2/2 C1 Eye of Perception Lv70 Refinement 1
Razor 20/40 Talents 1/1/1 C1  Rainslasher Lv1 Refinement 1
Yanfei 20/40 Talents 1/1/1 C0  Widsith Lv1 Refinement 1
Chongyun 53/60 Talents 2/2/2 C1 using Prototype Archaic Lv 60 Refinement 1
Sucrose 20/40 Talents 1/1/1 C1 using Favonius Codex Lv1 Refinement 1

Other weapons :
Favonius Warbow Lv 1 Refinement 1
The Flute Lv1 Refinement 1
Sorry i copied wrongly previously.. my id is 824146012.
I am usually online at night from 10pm onwards daily.
QUOTE(laobeh @ May 7 2021, 04:16 PM)
What's your UID? You can PM me if reluctant to share on public due to security concern. Or add me @ 803218334 .
Mind if I add you as friends? I just want to complete the BP missions of buying from other people merchant.
zemega
post May 8 2021, 06:46 AM

698 posts

QUOTE(laobeh @ May 8 2021, 01:07 AM)
Sure, send an invite and let me know the last 4 figures of your UID.
I sent the invite, its 2250.
zemega
post May 10 2021, 05:40 AM

698 posts

QUOTE(Davidtcf @ May 9 2021, 12:28 PM)
Wah last twisted realm Herald so freaking hard. How to clear with 5k points?? Keep healing leh
I decided to get around 6k points for the first three parts. And get the minimum point in the last part. Definitely don't take any enemy hp buff in the last part.
zemega
post May 14 2021, 04:46 PM

698 posts

Being the hunter in the manor map is really easy. Just climb up and look around for things that moves.

500++ points being the hunter and captures everyone. Being the rebel and lost around 200++ points. Being the rebel and wins around 270++ points.

This post has been edited by zemega: May 14 2021, 04:49 PM
zemega
post May 16 2021, 03:50 PM

698 posts

QUOTE(klthor @ May 16 2021, 02:32 PM)
if i were you, i skip and wait for jade cutter re-run.... UNLESS, you wanted the new claymore too.  the 4 stars are good, sacrificial sword/fragment are good for supports like xinqiu and sucrose. dragonbane is good for xiangling/hutao... the one i dont like is rust (which is kinda for chile only) and the rain slasher which i dunno who is good to use it.
Which is it? Sword or greatsword?
zemega
post May 16 2021, 05:05 PM

698 posts

QUOTE(klthor @ May 16 2021, 04:30 PM)
I mean there is a more general sword for my likings that is jade cutter as compared to aquila.

Both 5 stars seems like less versatile weapon, but can work wonders if you need them for a specific situation or reason. Its a good banner... especially the sacrificial series. For example those who are playing physical keqing, jean , karya or even Bennett. But if you want to change to electro keqing or support or sub jean/kaeya. Then it might not be as good as the blacksword. Just my guess only never tested it.
Uh no, I mean, is it sacrificial greatsword or sacrificial sword? I think their QA team didnt proof this.

33 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.4002sec    0.10    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th March 2024 - 02:38 AM