Genshin Impact

shinichi88
post Aug 30 2021, 12:09 PM

Holy Crusader
982 posts

QUOTE(MerryGoRound^2 @ Aug 30 2021, 12:03 PM)
New wing glider. Locked behind paywall. Suspect new battle pass. Pay RM40 for this dry.gif

8. New Bundle "Boundless Symphony" will be added to the Shop at a later date:
Purchase this bundle to receive Special Namecard Style: "Celebration: Tuneful Delight," Special Furnishing: "Splendid Phrase," Special Wind Glider: "Wings of Poetic Melodies," and Primogems × 1,000.
shinichi88
post Aug 30 2021, 12:13 PM

Holy Crusader
982 posts

● Monsters

1. Optimizes the characters' skill to lock-on and attack the Ruin Sentinels after the Perpetual Mechanical Array splits.

2. Removes the Nobushi's skill to jump back.

3. Optimizes the combat experience when dealing with the Nobushi's sword-drawing technique.

4. Reduces the weight of the Nobushi and Kairagi.

5. Increases the time that the Pyro Hypostasis's core is exposed when it launches a Pyro pillar attack.

6. Increases the duration of the Pyro Hypostasis's re-ignition skill, and optimizes the character's lock-on experience of attacking the Fire Seeds during its re-ignition skill. When all the Fire Seeds are extinguished, the Pyro Hypostasis will end its re-ignition skill earlier.

----------------------------------------------------

Does this mean, those samurai will get pull by Venti,Q?
Pyro Hypo kena neft.. brows.gif

This post has been edited by shinichi88: Aug 30 2021, 12:15 PM
shinichi88
post Sep 8 2021, 08:58 AM

Holy Crusader
982 posts

I'm now at 61 pity..
13 more days on Raiden banner..
hopefully, i can get it before its end.

Currently, 1 day = 1 pull.
Plus the upcoming fishing event & spectre event can get extra primo.

This post has been edited by shinichi88: Sep 8 2021, 08:58 AM
shinichi88
post Sep 15 2021, 09:24 AM

Holy Crusader
982 posts

Got my R5 catch today, thanks to the event pond. icon_rolleyes.gif
shinichi88
post Sep 15 2021, 03:49 PM

Holy Crusader
982 posts

QUOTE(Davidtcf @ Sep 15 2021, 01:16 PM)
How many fish u catch estimate? I keep catch fishes at those event ponds but seldom see Puffer fish. 😢
I think i got around 6 from the event pond.. 4 morning, 2 night
shinichi88
post Sep 28 2021, 06:22 PM

Holy Crusader
982 posts

QUOTE(zemega @ Sep 28 2021, 05:35 PM)
Not to hamper the festive mood. But,

[attachmentid=10991533]

Why? Why Dragonspine?
LOL.. Dragonspine is like an abandoned place.. Now they have given you a reason to explore that area again.

In china tiktok (douyin), genshin official channel have event running, but the reward given is also RNG..
Must tikam only get.. but got none so far..
To get more loot chance, must like other contestant post, share post, view post. Macam shopee/lazada la..

Give reward also have to tikam. doh.gif

Anyway, I just play for fun. nod.gif . Klau dapat, happy. Klau xdapt, move on.
shinichi88
post Sep 29 2021, 03:10 PM

Holy Crusader
982 posts

If the anniversary reward does not fix in the next couple of days or address on the v2.2 live streams,
I believe many whales will start holding off their wallet.
on the next banner, surely the sales will be there, but at below average.
Content creators will still pull for new characters because they need to make videos to earn money.
Some whales probably will only get C2 or C0.
Some goldfish will jump ship.

Maybe you guys can think and suggest a solution "IF" you were MHY.
------------
A. Give 1 free 5* character of choice from the standard banner. (to please F2P)
B. Free redeem 1 constellation of 5* character they have. (for dophin)
C. Give new limited edition character skin / limited edition weapon for whales. Skin/Weapon cannot be purchase from the shop. (whale have too much money to buy, so have to give something that cannot be bought with money)
shinichi88
post Oct 5 2021, 02:30 PM

Holy Crusader
982 posts

MHY is migrating the server out from Mainland.
Maybe in the future, the main operation team will be swift out from the country.
They are trying to bypass the new rules.
shinichi88
post Oct 11 2021, 12:11 PM

Holy Crusader
982 posts

I got C0-Tartaglia, C6-CY, C2-YF, C0-NG..
me skipping too..
shinichi88
post Oct 11 2021, 01:05 PM

Holy Crusader
982 posts

QUOTE(NightHeart @ Oct 11 2021, 12:41 PM)
Most leaks are more likely fake leaks at this point of time already since Mihoyo is aggressively clamping down on them. A lot of people just love the attention from forwarding leaks, that's why they keep making fake leaks. 
Yeah, fake leak to get attention, keep the conversation going, getting more traffic..

Since the pre-installation is started, can expect more data mining "leak" in these few days.
shinichi88
post Nov 30 2021, 03:03 PM

Holy Crusader
982 posts

QUOTE(Si kutu rayau @ Nov 28 2021, 07:55 PM)
What is the meaning of the net icon on those animals? Anyone got idea? hmm.gif
Catching animal is coming soon.. the next event.
You will have a new gadget to catch "pokemon"..
Then it can appear in your POT.
Time at 32:34

This post has been edited by shinichi88: Nov 30 2021, 03:06 PM
shinichi88
post Jun 26 2022, 09:02 AM

Holy Crusader
982 posts

QUOTE(zemega @ Jun 23 2022, 04:53 PM)
i5-4460 ancient. No GPU.
i'm using i5-3570K with GTX1070
can run fullHD in 60fps.

just get a GPU will helps a lot
shinichi88
post Jun 27 2022, 08:05 AM

Holy Crusader
982 posts

QUOTE(blackankh @ Jun 26 2022, 12:50 PM)
What graphics settings you using? I think CPU bottleneck leh.

shinichi88
post Feb 17 2023, 09:58 PM

Holy Crusader
982 posts

QUOTE(zemega @ Feb 17 2023, 09:49 PM)
Is it confirmed that dehya will be added to standard banner after 3.5?

Dehya will not be event exclusive character. She will appear in Standard on version 3.6 onward.
shinichi88
post Mar 18 2023, 10:27 PM

Holy Crusader
982 posts

I notice the lag too... i'm using Time ISP..

found out that the issue is not within our country..
it is probably cause by Singapore route to Japan.
shinichi88
post Mar 25 2023, 10:01 PM

Holy Crusader
982 posts

QUOTE(zephyrwatt @ Mar 25 2023, 08:36 PM)
its getting worse now .... i also using Time, normally 80 - 90ms

370ms atm of typing this comment.. but i think is local MY connection bcoz when i use vpn to SG, the ping became 80ms

lol look at the transition after switching vpn

I'm getting 90+ms now..

0.3019sec    0.77    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 01:07 PM